baysidedermatologycenter

baysidedermatologycenter.com

baysidedermatologycenter Reviews

Good rating
4.2
286 reviews Verified
baysidedermatologycenter
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 286 ) 4.2

Alexandra Villa
Alexandra Villa
2024.05.22
Rachel Tatti
Rachel Tatti
2024.05.22
Dr. Zuckerman and staff are so friendly and professional. They put my 10 year old at ease and made him feel comfortable.
Luka Miocic
Luka Miocic
2024.05.22
Robert Walczuk
Robert Walczuk
2024.05.22
Great experience helping me with my acne and lovely people.
S
S
2024.05.17
I had a consultation with Dr. Zuckerman, for a growth on my arm that was causing me some pain and discomfort. He was very friendly and helpful and confirmed it was a lipoma. After further discussion, I made another appointment to have it removed. On the day of the in office procedure, I was kindly greeted by Anna who works alongside Dr. Zuckerman. She answered all my questions and concerns and helped get me prepared for the procedure. The whole process took around 10-15 minutes and Dr. Zuckerman made the process as quick and painless as possible. Would highly recommend this office for any procedures!
kiesha Jones
kiesha Jones
2024.05.16
Dr. Zuckerman has been treating me for a second degree burn for the last couple of months.. I have had 2 exceptionally great experiences thus far. Would recommend & will definitely continue to see him for any future dermatology needs.
Denis Gallagher
Denis Gallagher
2024.05.15
Cheryl Baker
Cheryl Baker
2024.05.15
Roberta Haley
Roberta Haley
2024.05.15
Have been coming here for a few years now and have always had a good experience. Dr. Z has a clean office and a friendly staff.
Valerie Ramos
Valerie Ramos
2024.05.14
UPDATE.... i first became a patient when i noticed i was developing alopecia. well scary to begin with but the dr zuckerman and his staff took excellent care of me and the treatment i was given worked and my hair grew back in.. bald areas gone :-) now i had to go back per the request of my pcp doctor. once again the staff are very courteous and professional. the office is clean and i for one am extremely comfortable and treated very well. the PA's are awesome. they listen to you and explain everything to you.. dr zuckerman is awesome.. very kind , respectful , courteous and professional.
Angela Scarlato
Angela Scarlato
2024.05.09
Dr. Z is the best. Caring and, takes his time
Zipora Shragai
Zipora Shragai
2024.05.08
Very pleasant experience. The receptionist is polite and patient. All other employees I encountered are very nice. Dr. J. Zuckerman is very approachable, patient, explains and answers clearly.
Sal Joseph
Sal Joseph
2024.05.02
Dr. Z is great, makes time for you and is happy to reassure you. Highly recommend
Maria McGlockling
Maria McGlockling
2024.05.02
Very thorough and extremely professional. Have been coming to Dr Zuckerman for years. Can’t imagine anyone better.
Shehrose Raja
Shehrose Raja
2024.05.02
Eli Iakoubov
Eli Iakoubov
2024.04.26
Professional staff and overall great experience. They make sure to give you all the information. Procedure was painless and quick
Destiny Williamson
Destiny Williamson
2024.04.26
Julia Ek
Julia Ek
2024.04.25
Barbieslimz Sweeney
Barbieslimz Sweeney
2024.04.25
Professional staff. Dr. Zuckerman was very patient in explaining the treatment regime. I look forward to the next treatment and the results.
Marian Sak
Marian Sak
2024.04.25