Bashore Green Law Group

Bashore Green Law Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
130 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (130)
Diana Pipitone
Diana Pipitone
2024.04.23
Wonderful service from Moira and her team! They were extremely helpful in this difficult time for me and I will be forever grateful! Highly recommend to anyone in need of help. I thought it would take years, but they made sure to be thorough and do so in a timely manner.
Wendel Scott
Wendel Scott
2024.03.08
Moira and Andrew kept me informed and were honest with my case
Donna Ondrus
Donna Ondrus
2024.02.22
John Smith
John Smith
2024.02.20
Worked with this law firm and everyone was very kind. They did everything they say they were going to do. They gave options for zoom knowing I was in Detroit. My attorney kept me informed of everything going on.
Mark griswold
Mark griswold
2024.02.20
Very happy with law firm. these law firm did a great job
Delcenia Smith
Delcenia Smith
2024.02.03
During this time in my life I was very grateful for the support I received from everyone involved with my case.
Christina Silas
Christina Silas
2023.12.05
I was extremely in a hurry to get through my divorce process. Kevin and his assistant walked me through the entire process and answered every question I had. As nervous as I was I felt extremely confident after talking to one of them. In the end it was painless and quick, and I appreciate every single month of the back and forth emails of endless questions. Thank you
Nathan Potter
Nathan Potter
2023.11.07
I highly recommend Kevin Green if you are going through a divorce
Dion Grindle
Dion Grindle
2023.10.31
If I could leave more then 5 stars I would. Kevin Green was an awesome attorney and was super professional and down to earth. He helped me win my child custody case in a landslide and for that I'll always be thankful and would highly recommend this attorney or law firm to anyone!
Kelly Neumann
Kelly Neumann
2023.10.26
Bashore Green Law Group is a fantastic firm! They are always professional, get amazing results, and the staff is always available 24-7 for you! I highly recommend them!
Tracy Hutchison
Tracy Hutchison
2023.10.23
In the hardest time of my life I relied on Daniel Groves at Bayshore Green law firm and I was taken care of. Dan walked me through every step of the process and made sure I was prepared. I appreciate the hands on service and would recommend Dan to my closet friends and family.
Tranika Johnson
Tranika Johnson
2023.10.19
Thank you so much for your help with my case it has been a wonderful experience and journey and I would recommend you anytime. Anyone that needs assistance please contact them.Moira you are the best and Cheryl and Megan you ladies rock!! 😊keep up the great work!!!
Ashly Giordano
Ashly Giordano
2023.10.16
Very awesome attorney to work with
Julie Davis
Julie Davis
2023.10.03
Reply from Bashore Green Law Group 2023.10.03
Hi Julie, we appreciate the rating and are glad that you are pleased with the legal service provided by Bashore Green. Please feel free to refer our firm to others who have a legal need in the person injury field. Thank you!
billion watts
billion watts
2023.09.28
So glad we went to Bashore Green when my stepson was hit by a car while riding his bike! They were super friendly and very knowlegeble, and explained everything that needed to be done to settle the case. Many thanks to Brittany, Ian, and everyone who worked on his case to get him the settlement he deserved! Thanks Bashore Green!!
Reply from Bashore Green Law Group 2023.09.29
Thank you Billion for your message. We hope your stepson is recovering from his accident and hope the settlement he received is helping to relieve some of the financial burden than can follow such events. Be well!
Kamri Kanoy
Kamri Kanoy
2023.09.28
The attorneys here are amazing! They were so patient and hardworking on my case and really pushed to get a settlement that I deserved. 10/10 recommend!!
Reply from Bashore Green Law Group 2023.09.29
Kamri, thank you for the rating! We do have an amazing team and we appreciate you sharing your experience. Bashore Green is here to help if you need us in the future.
Richard Finkle
Richard Finkle
2023.09.21
Great people to work with. Went out of their way to accommodate my 94 year old father . Moira and Cheryl were a pleasure to work with and couldn’t have been better. Thanks for everything.
Reply from Bashore Green Law Group 2023.09.29
Richard, thank you for the update and the rating. We hope that all is going well with your father and your family. Moira, Cheryl and our entire team are here to help any time!
Patrick Sirriana
Patrick Sirriana
2023.08.29
Professional,Curious and caring number one in my book.
Reply from Bashore Green Law Group 2023.09.07
Hi Patrick, thank you very much for the review and rating. We're happy to hear that we provided you with 5-star service and that we're ranked #1 for you. Our team of experienced and empathetic lawyers are here to help whenever you need us.
Marilyn Bonucci
Marilyn Bonucci
2023.07.11
Bashore Green is A+! Excellent service by Moira Ogedegbe-Groves
Reply from Bashore Green Law Group 2023.09.07
Marilyn, thank you for the review and rating. As a partner, Moira does a great providing the highest level of legal and client service. Her team does as well - from your first interaction until your case has been closed. We appreciate it and are here for you in the future if needed.
Becky Hildinger
Becky Hildinger
2023.06.30
I couldn’t have asked for better experience considering all things going through a divorce. Kevin was available rather by email or call, which that in itself means most! Spoke the terms I could understand an when didn’t made sure I did. Thank you Kevin for assisting me in this process! Definitely better than 5 stars!
Reply from Bashore Green Law Group 2023.06.30
Hi Becky, thank you for the rating and feedback. Some clients don't realize that Bashore Green offers Family Law services and our managing partner Kevin Green has years of experience helping people like you navigate the legal issues related to divorce. We're glad that you were happy with the service you received. Good luck and let us know if we can help in any other way.