Barnet Lock Centre

barnetlockcentre.co.uk

Barnet Lock Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
23 reviews Verified
Barnet Lock Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 4.8

Scoop 1965
Scoop 1965
2023.12.21
So impressed with the service. Two men came to help with my elderly mother's gate and they could do the work as the gate needs mending first. They wouldn't take payment. I will definitely be recommending them and using them again.
Simon Hare
Simon Hare
2023.11.28
Great service from B.L.C..Always very helpful and reasonably priced. Very handy to have a Mul-T-Lock centre so close.
Tom Beevers
Tom Beevers
2023.07.17
Have had several keys cut here, always a quick and efficient service. (Update - visited again this afternoon for a garage door key, which they cut at a good price and I was in and out in what was literally under 2 minutes) Cannot fault this place, having a proper specialist you get the benefit of their knowledge and experience in the field.
Paul Cotsen
Paul Cotsen
2023.02.22
I popped in to this super locksmiths with the YALE latch from my front door. The small spring that pops the brass bit out had snapped and I went in to see if it could be repaired. I had no idea if it could be done and honestly thought I would have to buy a replacement. The gentleman I spoke to fitted a new spring there and then and charged me £2 for the repair. Amazing! . I happily gave him a bit more than requested, thoroughly delighted with the service. I hope he and his colleague had a sandwich at least for lunch! I'll definitely be be back and I urge anyone out there who needs a locksmith to use this place. Genuinely first rate! Thank You.
Robert Stiff
Robert Stiff
2023.01.16
I didn't really know what I was after, but they helped me figure out and save myself £150 in the process. Then they did the work for me in 10 minutes flat. Very helpful guys.
Den Potipa
Den Potipa
2022.01.06
Very quick, good priced. My new key cutter of Barnet)
Aidan Taub
Aidan Taub
2021.10.27
Very knowledgeable and trustworthy
Reply from Barnet Lock Centre 2021.11.23
Hi Aidan, thank you so much for the 5 star review, please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Mary Ann Apcar
Mary Ann Apcar
2021.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Grateful, grateful thanks to The Barnet Lock Centre for simply looking at a picture (their idea) of a kitchen window I haven’t been able to unlock in 2 years and finding me the right key. Ordered, delivered the next morning for me to collect. Perfect. Real experts. Thanks guys!
Reply from Barnet Lock Centre 2021.07.27
Thank you for your comments. Always appreciate feedback from customers, and you are very welcome!
Daniel King
Daniel King
2021.06.12
Very quick and friendly!
Stephen Anderson
Stephen Anderson
2021.06.11
Excellent service ,would highly recommend Barnet Locks
CADMON CABEY
CADMON CABEY
2021.03.22
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Andy Lambert
Andy Lambert
2019.11.27
Best key cutting in Barnet.
John Duncan
John Duncan
2019.08.28
Mike Hatton
Mike Hatton
2019.07.02
Excellent service and very good price
Antonio Padilla
Antonio Padilla
2019.02.10
Very good shop; very friendley
Deborah Murray
Deborah Murray
2018.11.26
Had key snap in my lock...I managed to remove the cylinder, but after visiting 6 hardware stores near me, nothing was the same.I googled the Lock Centre and called them up. In no time, the guy on the phone located what I needed and put it to one side for me.....was worth my 1st visit to Barnet...cylinder fitted, house secured and stress levels reduced..thank you so so much.
lawrence rodney
lawrence rodney
2018.08.11
GreAt service,
Daniele Francesco Valentini
Daniele Francesco Valentini
2018.04.26
Ross Malickis
Ross Malickis
2017.11.14
Friendly and experienced staff that are always happy to help you. The only place that you can cut the keys in the area. Never had to come back with keys being cut improperly. Step free entrance for disabled guests.
Vince Mosdall
Vince Mosdall
2017.10.30
Very helpful staff.