Azur Agency

azurtravel.al

Azur Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
Azur Agency
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4 ) 5.0

Wiktoria Z
Wiktoria Z
2024.03.11
Wow wow wow! One of our favourite days in Vlore! We had a fantastic day out with Captain Sea-more (just kidding, Simo!) he provided the perfect day for us, didn’t rush us and made sure we had a good time. We had a private boat for three people at a great price. It was the perfect day out and still managed to get incredible sun and great beach time. (This was October 2023). We will be returning for another boat trip and recommending Azur Travel to friends!
Reply from Azur Agency 2024.06.07
Dear Wiktoria, Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic day out with Captain Simo and enjoyed your private boat trip with us in Vlore. It's wonderful to know that you felt well taken care of and had a relaxing time without feeling rushed. Thank you for recommending Azur Travel to your friends—we truly appreciate it! We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable boat trip in the future. Warm regards, Azur Travel Team
Advertisement
An Matt
An Matt
2023.09.01
I recommend this agency; there's a very pleasant lady who speaks English fluently and explains various options wonderfully. They also offer the best prices and service in Vlora 🫶
Reply from Azur Agency 2024.06.07
Dear An, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation of our staff and services! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us during your time in Vlora. We hope to welcome you back in the future for more memorable experiences! Best regards, Azur Travel Team
Smashyomo
Smashyomo
2023.08.28
Toller Ausflug. Simo vielen Dank! Büro schwer zu finden, aber faire Preise und verlässliche Auskunft.
Reply from Azur Agency 2024.06.07
Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Azur Agency for your trip! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience overall. We apologize for any difficulty you encountered in finding our office. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll work on improving our directions to ensure easier access for our clients. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for more memorable experiences. Warm regards, Azur Travel Team
Giuseppe Brasini
Giuseppe Brasini
2023.08.16
Bella gita in barca , Captain Simo top .
Reply from Azur Agency 2024.06.07
Dear Giuseppe, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We hope to welcome you back aboard soon for another great experience! Best regards, Azur Travel Team