azpoopatrol.net

azpoopatrol.net

azpoopatrol.net التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
9 من المراجعات تم التحقق
azpoopatrol.net
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 9 ) 5.0

k bug
k bug
2024.05.07
Fantastic service! Very communicative with appointment reminders and eta updates on day of service for those who prefer to have their pets inside while they're servicing the yard. Always show up when they say they will, meticulously clean the yard, and take extra care to ensure gates are securely closed behind them.
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2024.05.07
Thank you so much!
Eric Dupree
Eric Dupree
2024.03.27
Let's face it. We all love our dogs - they are man's best friend after all . But we can all agree that picking up dog poop is not on our bucket list. So, after a few months of poo accumulation from my two mutts, it was time for me to bite the bullet and get it picked up. I found AZ Poo Patrol on a Google search and reached out using their online form. Within hours, I had a response from Troy and we scheduled a time for his company to come out. I was kept informed of their arrival via text message. They arrived on time and about an hour after starting my yard was poop free. I then received an invoice via email and was able to pay my bill online. Such great convenience and awesome work - it was money well spent for sure. They have different options for frequency of cleaning. Everything from a one-time to a weekly recurring visit. Based on other quotes, I feel their pricing is more than fair.
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2024.05.07
Thank you so much! We are so glad we could help you with your pet care needs!
Cody C
Cody C
2024.03.24
Amazing technicians every time they come out. Always great about keeping the side gate closed an friendly! Highly recommended to make your life easier!
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2024.05.07
Thank you so much!
Matt Belvel
Matt Belvel
2024.02.28
They are amazing! I have used them quite a few times and the service has been great every single time! I would highly recommend using them if you don’t have the time and if you want a super easy process and great price!
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2024.02.29
Thank you so much!
Brianna Boyett
Brianna Boyett
2024.02.21
They were awesome! Made the appointment quick for a move out cleaning of the turf and back yard! I really wanted to write this because even when I didn’t like something they were super understanding and even came back and fixed what I asked for! Very friendly and reliable! 100% recommend to work with them! Also reasonably priced!
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2024.02.21
Thank you so much!
CrackerJack Racc
CrackerJack Racc
2021.09.09
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2021.09.09
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Samantha C
Samantha C
2021.08.04
I was really worried that because they charge per half a hour that it would take longer than I would of thought to clean the back yard, and it’s been too long since my back yard was cleaned so I knew it was going to be bad too. But I really feel like the hustled through and didn’t take advantage of that point. It was done in half an hour. Customer service was great and fast, I asked a bunch of questions and they were happily able to answer all of them. I would recommend them to everyone and will use again!
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2021.08.04
Thank you so much, Samantha, we really appreciate your review!
Taylor G
Taylor G
2021.06.28
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Excellent work friendly and punctual price was fair would reccomend over others
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2021.06.28
Thank you so much for the kind 5-star review!
Brian Cinnamon
Brian Cinnamon
2021.05.13
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
القيمة
Great business at a great price! I love having pets but I don’t like cleaning up after them and the service is amazing! You won’t regret hiring Troy and his team!
الرد من azpoopatrol.net 2021.05.13
Thank you for you comments and for the 5 star review!