AV Flooring

AV Flooring Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Carole
Carole
2023.12.29
Just had our rental property's carpets cleaned by A V Flooring .really good job. Very prompt and efficient. Highly recomend
Reply from AV Flooring 2024.01.01
Many thanks for your review.
claire briscoe
claire briscoe
2023.08.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service from AV flooring for our stairs, hallway and lounge carpets. Super helpful in getting the right style of carpet for our household, choosing underlay, etc. Pricing very reasonable for the quality, and a lovely job of fitting; even popped back at no charge to fix a little bit for us. AV were recommended to us, and I’d also recommend.
Zoe Matthewman
Zoe Matthewman
2023.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Adam and his team are amazing, always on time and communication is fantastic. I had a full house carpeted and LVT herringbone. It was completed quickly and efficiently. The flooring is top quality, would always recommend.
Reply from AV Flooring 2023.08.14
Many thanks for your review
John Riggall
John Riggall
2022.08.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Once again we cannot rate Adam and his team highly enough. We needed repairs to the kitchen floor before the engineered wood could be laid on top of a waterproof foundation sheet. Having experienced a slow water leak in the past and the joys of an old rescue dog who became incontinent in his last months the remedial work was fantastic and the finished floor superb thanks to the time spent and expertise of the fitter and Adam's professional recommendations. In addition we had the hall carpet transformed with a professional clean. We had an old dog related stain that hadn't shifted when we tried to clean it but the carpet is now looking like new. Overall we have no hesitation recommending AV flooring and shall be booking them again in the future.
Amy Jaques
Amy Jaques
2022.03.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
We used AV flooring for carpeting one of our living rooms, staircase and landing. Adam worked with us to get the right carpet for us as well as ensure we got a good price. With us having small children and pets, we wanted a carpet that was durable and wouldn't mark easily. Adam had a wealth of knowledge regarding the carpets he supplies and which one would be best for us. The fitters were great and worked with us, they were quick and efficient. We are really pleased with the product and service received from A V Flooring and would highly recommend them. We will be a returning customer in the future. Thanks again Adam.
Matt Bright
Matt Bright
2021.12.07
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great prices.... helpful from start to finish, nothing is too much trouble. I will be definitely be back.! Thank you Adam.
Tony Bodsworth
Tony Bodsworth
2018.06.20
A truly exceptional service was provided. Adam is outstanding, polite and eager to help. His workforce is also first-class. Thank you so much.
ed hirst
ed hirst
2017.09.07
We have used AV Flooring several times for work in our school and each job has been completed promptly and to a high standard. We have no hesitation in recommending AV Flooring.
Paul Cramp (Products 2 Net)
Paul Cramp (Products 2 Net)
2017.05.10
Great Range of Carpets, Laminate Flooring and Artificial Grass. Adam is very helpful and offers great advice when needed.