Auto Wrap Manchester Reviews

Auto Wrap Manchester Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 169 reviews

autowrapmanchester.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (169)
katie burnett
katie burnett
2024-02-22
Second time using Auto wrap, really good service, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend!
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024-02-22
Hi Katie, Thank you for the lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Auto Wrap Manchester!
Katie Allen
Katie Allen
2024-01-31
Would highly recommend auto wrap Manchester. Excellent customer service. Go above and beyond to get the job just right. They did a catering van which they have never done before and did an amazing job. Thank you for an excellent job ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024-02-01
Hi Katie, Thank you for the lovely review it was such an exciting project to be apart of in wrapping the catering van. We're so pleased that you're happy with everything and look forward to visiting you soon. Anything we can help with in the future please just give us a call. Thanks Scott
Gregg Tivey
Gregg Tivey
2024-01-29
Used this company twice. Great set of lads and highly talented. I first had my car wrapped in matte black and then had my windows tinted on my second car. Both times they did a great job. Would 100% recommend.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024-02-01
Hi Gregg, Thanks for the review we're really grateful for your continued loyal custom. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks Scott
Saddam Butt (Sam)
Saddam Butt (Sam)
2024-01-27
Scott handled my Porsche wrapping order very well despite the set backs we faced he made sure he went above and beyond. A true spirit of customer services displayed on this occasion. The quality of their work with the precision in finishing is outstanding, I highly recommend anyone looking to wrap their vehicle from Auto wrap Manchester especially if it's a high end car.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024-02-01
Sam thank you for the review we're happy to hear you love the work completed on your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks Scott
Marcus Baxendell
Marcus Baxendell
2024-01-26
My third wrap with auto wrap and yet another perfect installation. These guys have a real passion for what they do which comes through in their work. First class!
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024-02-01
Marcus, Thanks for the review. This wrap we completed on your most recent vehicle is extra special. Such an incredible colour!! Anything we can help with moving forward please just give me a shout Thanks Scott
victor mashamba
victor mashamba
2024-01-26
Clean and professional wrapping and tints company. Had my real windows tinted by Scott,he explained to me the whole process on how the tints mature over time. Highly recommended
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024-02-01
Victor, Thank you for the review. I'm happy to hear you're happy with the window tints on your vehicle. Thanks Scott
Soph
Soph
2024-01-26
Had a GLS de-chromed for one of my customers, looks absolutely amazing and quick turnaround. My customer was over the moon with the results!
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2024-01-26
Thanks Sophie, Anything we can help with in the future please do give us a shout. Thanks Scott
Robert Eles
Robert Eles
2024-01-08
After shopping around for adding full PPF to my brand new Tesla Model Y, I decided to go forward with Auto-Wrap Manchester - and oh they delivered! They worked quickly around my requests and schedule, incredibly detail oriented and even shared a show-reel video with me! Amazing group of professionals, through and through! Amazing job everyone!
Adam Jones
Adam Jones
2023-11-16
Auto wrap have been amazing. They have delivered an amazing wrap of my defender and helped with other matters. Scott was an absolute pleasure to talk to. So professional, top shelf service.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2023-11-16
Hi Adam, Thank you for the review we loved working on your Defender to provide full matte PPF. Anything you need from us moving forward do give us a shout. Thanks Team Auto Wrap :-)
Dean Taylor
Dean Taylor
2023-10-29
Great service,quick and professional.. did a great job on my mini
Tom Barton
Tom Barton
2023-10-26
The service levels at Auto Wrap are exceptional - they are also great value for money!
Carolyn Beeston
Carolyn Beeston
2023-10-23
Auto Wrap did a great job on designing and wrapping our occupational health trailer, also collecting and towing it to their premises and returning once wrapped. Highly recommended.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2023-10-24
Thank you Carolyn!
Scott Hendry
Scott Hendry
2023-10-21
Really good job on my Tesla, great service from the team also. Would certainly recommend.
Ju Barber
Ju Barber
2023-10-21
Chose yourselves autowrap after a recommendation . Your work wrapping my customers Range Rover Svr looks superb he’s very happy . There’s a few small bubbles which Scott said would disappear however these may be sorted after the monthly check . Being honest I’m a little disappointed in how dirty the interior of the vehicle were returned having spent £5000 and it were transported there and back by trailer . Overall 4 out of 5 . Would use your services again thank you
Jeremy Libbert
Jeremy Libbert
2023-10-02
Great Service Great Job Courteous helpful and professional
fredrick tonge
fredrick tonge
2023-09-28
Excellent atitude kept me informed every day with video updates Nothing appeard to much trouble payment system was excellent
Jake Mccreery
Jake Mccreery
2023-09-13
After trying another local wrapper which failed miserably & lost all faith in it all. I gave Auto Wrap Manchester a call, headed over and sat down with the team & re designed my VW Transporter T6. After various designs & trail prints we found something that was perfect for me & just what I was just looking for. My half wrap is top spec, couldn’t fault a single thing. Fantastic team and I would highly recommend to all my friends & family. Thanks again auto wrap Manchester ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ JMC Plumbing & Heating.
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2023-09-14
Thanks Jake! You were a pleasure to deal with and your VW looks great! Hope to see you again
Lee Collins
Lee Collins
2023-09-09
Thanks to Adam & Scott for looking after us again. Great business creating first class end results for clients.
Ffion Rowlands
Ffion Rowlands
2023-08-03
Fantastic service love my car! Would definitely recommend. Nothing is Trouble very helpful and got my car done fast Thankyou
Reply from Auto Wrap Manchester 2023-08-09
Ffion, Thank you for the review, we enjoyed being apart of this project making your car pink. Anything you need in the future please do give us a shout. Thanks Scott
Craig Underhill
Craig Underhill
2023-07-31
Auto Wrap did an incredible job on the de-chroming of my Audi S3. Not only was the price incredible, but the outcome was insane, it looks fantastic. Thanks again team!