Dr. Holly Austgen

austgenfamilydental.com

Dr. Holly Austgen Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
236 reviews Verified
Dr. Holly Austgen
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 236 ) 5.0

Andrew Helton
Andrew Helton
2024.05.22
It's comfortable, professional, and clean. Cardinals perch outside of the window it's amazing
hula boola
hula boola
2024.05.13
Michael Rauls
Michael Rauls
2024.05.07
Very nice and professional Make my visit fun and enjoyable Talk to you so you understand what is happening
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2022.07.28
Thank you for that kind review! We consider our patients to be very dear to us.
Paul Dorman
Paul Dorman
2024.04.30
I had a great experience as always with Austgen Family Dental. My hygienist was very good.
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2022.12.01
Thank You so much for the kind review, Mr. Dorman! We love having you and your family as patients! Happy Holidays!
Ryan Sheridan
Ryan Sheridan
2024.04.30
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.04.30
Thank you for the 5 STAR Review, Ryan!!! See you and the Family at your next visits! You all ROCK as patients!!
Matt Hennig
Matt Hennig
2024.04.16
Very comfortable and thorough.
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.04.16
We love the positive experience, Matt! Thank you so much for choosing Austgen Family Dental and we will see you at your next visit!
Max Perkins
Max Perkins
2024.03.26
fred west
fred west
2024.03.25
Best dental care i have ever had
Jimmye Dorman
Jimmye Dorman
2024.03.14
Best dental care I have ever received. Kind, compassionate, professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Austgen's practice.
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.03.14
We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Austgen Family Dental, Jimmye. Thank you for recommending our practice! If you ever need anything just give us a call. See you next time!
Daniel M
Daniel M
2024.03.11
Wonderful staff! Very friendly and care about you as a person while providing excellent care of your teeth as well.
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.03.12
Thank you so much, Daniel. That is very kind of you to say. We appreciate you and your family very much! See you next time!
Brooklyn LaMar
Brooklyn LaMar
2024.02.28
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.02.29
We appreciate your 5-star rating, Brooklyn! Thank you for choosing Austgen Family Dental, see you at your next visit!
Sam Kaufman
Sam Kaufman
2024.02.21
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.02.21
We appreciate your positive feedback, Sam! Thank you for the 5 STAR Review!
Robert M
Robert M
2024.02.18
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.02.20
Thank you for the 5 STARS Mr. Michealree!!!
Sarah Mangan
Sarah Mangan
2024.02.08
Austgen Family Dental has taken care of me for years. I am willing to drive 30 minutes to this office because I know they will do great work.
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.02.08
Thank you, Sarah, for your kind words and loyalty to us! We truly appreciate your trust in us and are glad to hear that we have consistently provided you with great dental care. We are always here for you!
DeeAnn Heller
DeeAnn Heller
2024.02.07
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.02.08
Thank you for the 5 STARS DeeAnn!!! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us the review!
Lori Brown
Lori Brown
2024.01.31
First time appointment-what a pleasant, professional staff!. Dr. Austgen was kind and explained everything well.
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.02.01
Thank you for your kind review, Lori! We're thrilled to hear that your first appointment with us was pleasant and that our staff provided professional service. Dr. Austgen always aims to ensure that our patients feel comfortable and well-informed. It was a pleasure to meet you and see you at your next visit!
Mark Reynolds
Mark Reynolds
2024.01.25
Joan is the best hygienist in the state of Indiana!!!!! All the staff is very friendly and the Dr is the best I’ve ever had. I recommend this office to numerous coworkers who are going to make first patient exams. Top notch office!!
Susan Wilhelm
Susan Wilhelm
2024.01.23
I had a great painless thorough dental cleaning by Claire. Also Dr Austgen came in to check my teeth. And Shelby is always on top of what your insurance covers and lets you know before you leave the office. Their office from the front desk to the dental chair are all very pleasant and professional.
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.01.24
Thank you for your kind review, Susan! We're thrilled to hear that you had a painless and thorough dental cleaning. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent care and ensuring you're well-informed about your insurance coverage. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Michael
Michael
2024.01.16
I am a new patient so only a very few experiences to date. That being said, the few I have had have all been great experiences. The staff, to a person, have been terrific. Dr. Austgen is very professional, thorough in her approach, and very good communicator. I have a comprehensive plan for my dental needs and feel confident I am in very good hands with this team. Based upon my experiences with other dentists vs my experiences with this team to date I would recommend them highly as a place to start a dental care journey. Mike Bunnell
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.01.16
Michael, thank you for the great review of Austgen Family Dental. We are glad you had a good experience with our staff and that you are satisfied with our comprehensive dental care plan. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to treating all your dental needs!
Robin Daywalt
Robin Daywalt
2024.01.11
Everyone at the office is so kind and caring!
Reply from Dr. Holly Austgen 2024.01.11
Thank you, Robin! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that our team provided you with a caring and positive experience. See you at your next visit!