Audilux

audilux.co

Audilux Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Audilux
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Jon King
Jon King
2023.11.28
Reply from Audilux 2023.11.28
Thanks!
Kevin G
Kevin G
2023.11.28
Excellent job. Highly recommend Jon and Audilux for all your home theater installation needs. Went above and beyond. Walked me through the process of what they do every step to deliver what I want and then executed that plan to the highest level. Thank you very much! Will tell all my friends.
Reply from Audilux 2023.11.28
Thanks Kevin!
Charlie Lewie
Charlie Lewie
2023.05.03
Jon has gone above and beyond to make my home projects a reality! There isn’t enough I can say about the Quality, Punctuality, and Commitment Audilux has given. I look forward to working with them on future home projects!!
Lindsey Rojas
Lindsey Rojas
2022.07.19
I’d give Audilux 10 stars, if I could! They always showed up when they said they would, communicated well, were professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I absolutely love my speaker system in my home and they did a great job working on the sound system for our business. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Audilux 2022.07.19
Thank you so much Lindsey! It was a pleasure getting to work for you and your family!
Michael Nestor
Michael Nestor
2021.12.07
Install or Replace a Home Theater System or Media Center Attention to detail, product and technological knowledge and experience. Do what they say and say what they do, ie keep customer informed. Easy to talk to and understand, keep work areas neat and tidy, no clean up necessary when they are done.
Charlie Thompson
Charlie Thompson
2021.12.02
Jon helped us with the layout and pre-wire plan for our new home. We can't wait to have Audilux install the projector and screen for our home theater once construction is complete!
Reply from Audilux 2021.12.02
Thanks Charlie, we’re really looking forward to seeing how your new place turns out!
David Kosloski
David Kosloski
2021.11.24
Audilux did a great job with our home theater installation. They even helped install our video doorbell. Highly Recommended.
Reply from Audilux 2021.11.24
Thanks David!
Paul Kapu
Paul Kapu
2021.11.13
Install or Replace a Home Theater System or Media Center Great service, excellent work. Could not be happier, highly recommended.
Katie Jean
Katie Jean
2021.08.02
Install or Replace a Home Theater System or Media Center Overall a great experience. Excellent attention to detail and great quality of work.
Dave H.
Dave H.
2021.06.24
Verified
Audilux spec home theater blows the local AMC out of the water. Seriously, Jon killed it for us. Give him a call and never worry about crowds or concessions again.