Atria Building Solutions

atriaconstruction.ca

Atria Building Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
Atria Building Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 5.0

Atria you are the best!! We hired Atria Construction to enclose our carport and build our fence. We then hired them back to build a patio staircase for us. Wojtek and his team arrived bright and early every morning and worked steadily throughout the day. They were detailed and precise and treated our project with care. We've had loads of compliments from neighbours. The carport enclose ties in so well with our home, it looks like it has always been there. The fence is sleek and modern and the staircase is exactly what we were hoping for. Atria's team is reliable, professional and skilled. We highly recommend their services and will be hiring them again for any future projects.
Barbara Schoen-Suchanek
Barbara Schoen-Suchanek
2021.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Wojtek and his team were very professional from start to finish. The quote was comprehensive and timely. When work was scheduled, it started & finished within the time frame indicated. The quality of materials and workmanship are excellent as was the experience of having workers on site. I highly recommend them!
Max Paleczek
Max Paleczek
2020.09.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you Atria for a wanderful service done in a timely manner with a quality product. You are our first choice for the next home renovation project.
John K.
John K.
2020.07.14
Verified
Wojtek and team removed our leaking chimney and redid the siding on our house. They did a very professional job on time and within the initially specified budget. We are very happy and will keep them at the top of the list for future projects.
mann d
mann d
2019.01.16
I used Atria for a big project and was amazed with the quality of service provided by Wojtek and his crew
Tad Kawecki
Tad Kawecki
2017.10.19
In September, 2017, while in the process of applying for heritage designation of our house, we employed ATRIA’s owner Wojtek Ulasewicz to provide us with a cost estimate based on visual inspection of renovations to the house. Prior to Wojtek’s arrival, following his suggestion, we gave him an outline of what we thought should be included in the renovation/improvement process. That was a very valuable suggestion on his part as it helped him to set his focus on the estimate job and be better prepared for it. Once in hour house, Wojtek asked thorough questions, provided explanations and took photos. In other words he took his time and meticulously performed his visual inspection. As he promised, the following week he provided in writing a detailed breakdown of the scope of work, cost of material and labour, and the contractor’s price. We can say with no doubt that Wojtek provided us with a service we wanted and needed. Given his practical experience and knowledge in construction field as well as his attention to detail and reliability, we highly recommend Wojtek for this type of work. Gosia and Tad
Reply from Atria Building Solutions 2017.10.19
Thank you Tad.
Tadeusz K.
Tadeusz K.
2017.10.17
Verified
In September, 2017, while in the process of applying for heritage designation of our house, we employed ATRIA's owner Wojtek Ulasewicz to provide us with a cost estimate based on visual inspection of renovations to the house. Prior to Wojtek's arrival, following his suggestion, we gave him an outline of what we thought should be included in the renovation/improvement process. That was a very valuable suggestion on his part as it helped him to set his focus on the estimate job and be better prepared for it. Once in hour house, Wojtek asked thorough questions, provided explanations and took photos. In other words he took his time and meticulously performed his visual inspection. As he promised, the following week he provided in writing a detailed breakdown of the scope of work, cost of material and labour, and the contractor's price. We can say with no doubt that Wojtek provided us with a service we wanted and needed. Given his practical experience and knowledge in construction field as well as his attention to detail and reliability, we highly recommend Wojtek for this type of work. Gosia and Tad
Jana T.
Jana T.
2017.06.23
Verified
Amazing work. Wojtek did a great job on our deck which had suffered rot due to a lack of an initial water barrier. He was straight forward in what the issue was, and what needed to be done to fix it. His quote was very fair, and the work was of exceptional quality and done in a very timely manner. He also has a great eye for detail and it's obvious he takes pride in his work. Without hesitation, I would recommend him and in fact I was so impressed I have asked him about taking on another project for us. **Not sure why my location shows as KY: I am in Maple Ridge BC**
Shawn Gillingham
Shawn Gillingham
2017.04.20
I have used ATRIA Home and Yard Improvements Ltd on a number of projects and they have done a great job each time. Although this last project was very small, they managed to fit me in and treated it with proper project management, quality attention and follow through. They completed the job on time and on budget and left the site spotless. Everyone from Wojtek on first contact, to his employees were great to work with. I highly recommend and trust ATRIA to anyone interested in finishing a project on time, on budget , high quality and dealing with a professional owner in Wojtek. Thanks ATRIA!
Adam K.
Adam K.
2017.04.20
Wojtek from Atria did a fantastic job with installation of siding on my garage. He did it quickly, efficiently and for a very reasonable fee. Wojtek also gave me few good and creative ideas for other house renovation projects. I highly recommended his services.
Michael Ulasewicz
Michael Ulasewicz
2016.11.06
Good company, very supportive and knowledgeable crew