A to Z Energy Solutions Ltd Reviews

A to Z Energy Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 129 reviews

atoz-energy.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (129)
Susan Hall
Susan Hall
2024-02-17
Excellent service. Kept well informed. Came out and measured and did a proper quote and informed us of what we would need to do be for insulation took place. Arrived when they said they would, very efficient would highly recommend
Advertisement
Marian Law
Marian Law
2024-02-05
Great work , well done , very pleased (cavity walls)
Paul Fieldhouse
Paul Fieldhouse
2024-01-05
A loft insulation & boarding job carried out efficiently, on time and to budget.
Andy Mack
2023-12-29
Solid work by the team. Good job Got the team to do a cavity insulation extraction and installation back in the summer. Now that it's winter I can say that the insulation has definitely improved things in retaining heat. They've done a great job. Ady (spelling?) came and did the initial inspection and quote, and was really friendly and helpful. Gave some advice about construction too. Then the other lads came a few weeks later to do the extraction (2 days) and installation (1 day). Seemed like a big job but they did it as fast as they could and the quality seems excellent. Definitely recommend this company. They had more of a local and personal feel than the bigger "quantity-over-quality" companies.
Victoria Mort (Vixibeth)
Victoria Mort (Vixibeth)
2023-12-14
they did fail to come on the expected day, for some reason, but they came 2 days later and did an excellent job, tidied up afterwards and came back next day to remove the last of the rubbish.
Advertisement
Neil Durno
Neil Durno
2023-11-30
How fantastically responsive the team were when we explained the urgent nature of what was needed. Polite, helpful problem solvers that made an effort to get things done precisely and promptly. Thanks guys
R4K5HA J
R4K5HA J
2023-11-28
Contacted a few days ago. Not heard back. Bitterly disappointed. It's so difficult to find a decent tradesperson nowadays. Letting strangers into your home and trusting them to do what they promised is not easy. I thought I'd found a company I could rely on. I was wrong. The search continues...
Reply from A to Z Energy Solutions Ltd 2023-11-28
Good morning, I am disappointed to read this review. I can't find any record of your enquiry on our system, however, these colder months are a very busy period for us so if you have made an enquiry, we would have got back to you in due course. As you can see from the many other reviewers, we pride ourselves on customer service as well as quality.
Gottfried Petr
Gottfried Petr
2023-11-24
Ady and Steve did a great job for me.They were both on time as they said.Ady explained to me everything I needed to know. Steve done excellent work on my detached house, he was very professional and helpful. I can't recommend A to Z Solution LTD enough. Thank you for your a professional work.
Paul Scott
Paul Scott
2023-11-10
Cavity insulation done properly on a 20 year old George Wimpey house that was supposed to already be insulated.
Advertisement
Ken Board
Ken Board
2023-11-09
Excellent work, on time, and really cleaned up after cavity wall insulation install.
Amanda Keightley
Amanda Keightley
2023-11-03
Excellent service. Arrived on time, polite, efficient & very tidy. The weather was appalling but they battled on through it. Fully recommended.
David Bowker
David Bowker
2023-10-11
We would highly recommend A to Z Energy Solutions Ltd for the way they dealt with us. Very professional in all ways from start to finish Thank you so much.
Jill Murton
Jill Murton
2023-10-05
Loft insulation, excellent
Advertisement
Brian Firmin
Brian Firmin
2023-09-27
A good job done, cleaned up after, got rid of any rubbish in the loft, very friendly
David Edwards
David Edwards
2023-09-12
Excellent service from A to Z energy solutions and very pleased with the survey and installation, all extremely professional. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.
Kathryn Kirk
Kathryn Kirk
2023-09-05
Job quoted for and completed quickly and efficiently. Both surveyor and installer were knowledgeable and competant. No mess, no fuss. Administration side was proficient in communication. Would recommend. Looking forward to reaping the benefits of insulation.
2023-08-17
10
Great Job -Loft Insulation (SL6) The process of using A-Z was simple and the team did a great job installing to-up insulation in our loft and left the site clean and tidy. We look forward to saving some money on heating the house this coming winter.
Advertisement
2023-08-17
10
Cavity wall insulation (LE2) The guy from A to Z removed the old, remaining cavity wall insulation and replaced it with new insulation. The machinery was noisy but done very efficiently and I'm looking forward to a toasty warm home this winter!!
2023-08-17
10
Extraction and Installation of insulation in our home (SG8) A-Z Solutions recently replaced our old insulation with new, and we're thrilled with their work. The team was professional, efficient, and detail-oriented. Our property is now more comfortable and energy-efficient. Their excellent customer service made the process seamless. We're grateful for their outstanding service and highly recommend them for insulation needs.
2023-08-09
10
Cavity wall insu6 (PE30) Very fast response to my query and easy to make free survey. Quote was within my expectations and the work was carried out the following week. Adi, who surveyed and Steve who carried out the work, were both professional and easy to talk to. Both very knowledgeable about cavity wall insulation and the product they were using. Highly recommended