Athens Day Trip Tours

athensdaytriptours.gr

Athens Day Trip Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
Athens Day Trip Tours
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 5.0

TRAVEL TURNED UP with Sonya Kimble-Ellis
TRAVEL TURNED UP with Sonya Kimble-Ellis
2024.05.28
Dimitrios was very knowledgeable about Greece and Greek history. He was friendly, nice, and accommodating in making sure that we made the most of our tour.
Erica Herrin
Erica Herrin
2024.04.26
Excellent service. So accommodating and responsive. Clean car, very friendly. So good we used his services twice! Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Athens Day Trip Tours 2024.04.26
Thank you. I look forward to seeing you in Greece soon
Alexia Torroja
Alexia Torroja
2024.04.05
Trajet très agréable avec Dimitrios qui nous a conduit de l’aéroport à notre logement dans le centre d’Athènes, tout en nous donnant des recommandations pour notre séjour à venir.
Reply from Athens Day Trip Tours 2024.04.06
Thanks so much for your kind review!!!
Margarita Margiolakis
Margarita Margiolakis
2024.03.31
Perfect solution if you want to take a glimpse of the city. We totally recommend it!!!
Kostas Skordas
Kostas Skordas
2024.03.31
Best ride in Athens. The transfer was unique and we had the opportunity to see the Athens seafront. Totally recommend it.
Debbie Margiolaki
Debbie Margiolaki
2024.03.31
Theresa Corey
Theresa Corey
2024.03.25
I was in Athens for a business trip. I arrived at ~8am and boy did I luck out because I had Dimitrios as my driver from the airport to my hotel. On just that short drive I felt so comfortable with Dimitrios and had a blast just chatting about Greece and all the sights! In fact the drive experience was so great that when I got to my hotel room I messaged him to see if he had any availability for a tour - I had some open time before my colleagues' flight arrived. Lucky for me Dimitrios did have availability and he recommended the 1/2 day private Cape Sounion Temple of Poseidon Tour. Well, this tour was absolutely wonderful! His car is sooo nice and Dimitrios did not mind at all that I sat upfront with him - I was solo and felt it would be uncomfortable sitting in the back seat trying to have conversation with him. We made several stops (including Vouliagmeni Lake) and had wonderful conversation and photo ops - he shared a lot about the history and pointed out landmarks along the way. We had coffee at the Temple and on the way back we stopped for an awesome seafood lunch! We ate together which was great - it felt as if we had known each other for years it was that comfortable and fun! I highly recommend Athens Day Trip Tours if you want to be guaranteed a fabulous time! I will definitely look them up when I go back!
Reply from Athens Day Trip Tours 2024.03.25
Dear Theresa I really appreciate for your kind review !
CompuLaw computers & peripherals
CompuLaw computers & peripherals
2024.03.24
Great communication, spectacular view all the way to Sounio, awesome car, very knowledgeable driver. Strongly recommended the sunset at cape Sounio is a must see once in lifetime!!
Ιωαννα Μακρη
Ιωαννα Μακρη
2024.03.13
Very nice experience!!
Χρήστος Χατζηκυριακίδης
Χρήστος Χατζηκυριακίδης
2024.03.13
Πολλά συγχαρητήρια για τον επαγγελματισμό σας!
Vasileios Ntonas
Vasileios Ntonas
2024.03.11
I've used many private drivers and can honestly say that Dimitris is truly the best driver in the industry! He gave excellent recommendations and we had the best conversations. He took such great care of us and we ended up requesting him for our other trips during our stay in Athens. He made us feel right at home. Feels weird even calling him a driver because by the end he felt more like a friend. Dimitris is truly a gem and can't thank him enough for making our trip so memorable. Highly recommend!!!
GIOTA KANTI
GIOTA KANTI
2024.02.22
As a customer on a 4-hour private tour at Cape Sounio near Athens, I was immersed in the beauty and history of this enchanting coastal destination. Our journey took us to the majestic Temple of Poseidon, perched atop the cliffs with panoramic views of the Aegean Sea. The guide provided fascinating insights into the mythology and significance of the temple, creating a captivating narrative. The scenic drive along the coastline offered breathtaking vistas, and the peaceful atmosphere of Cape Sounio left a lasting impression. The tour was a perfect escape, blending ancient allure with the serenity of the Greek seaside – an unforgettable experience.
Γιώργος «ggeor67» Γεωργιόπουλος
Γιώργος «ggeor67» Γεωργιόπουλος
2024.02.17
As a customer on a 4-hour private tour in Athens, I was captivated by the rich history and ancient wonders. Our journey began at the Acropolis, where the Parthenon stood majestically against the Athenian skyline. The knowledgeable guide shared intriguing stories about ancient Greece, making the ruins come alive. We strolled through the Ancient Agora, absorbing the echoes of ancient civilization, and marveled at the grandeur of the Temple of Olympian Zeus. A scenic drive through Athens highlighted modern and historic landmarks, while the Changing of the Guard ceremony at the Hellenic Parliament added a touch of tradition. The tour was a perfect blend of history, culture, and breathtaking sights – a truly memorable experience.
Στέφανος Χατζηκυριακίδης
Στέφανος Χατζηκυριακίδης
2024.02.17
Άψογοι επαγγελματίες, συγχαρητήρια!!!
Oliver Bettzieche
Oliver Bettzieche
2024.02.14
Dimitrios war bei beiden Fahrten pünktlich, freundlich und kommunikativ optimal aufgestellt, spricht fließend Englisch und überzeugt durch seine Kenntnisse und sein Wissen um die Stadt und deren Geschichte. Gleichzeitig pflegt er einen sehr angenehmen Fahrstil, jederzeit sicher und souverän. Zudem ist sein Fahrzeug picobello sauber und gepflegt. Ich kann Dimitrios nur wärmstens empfehlen und würde ihn jederzeit wieder buchen! Vielen Dank!
Reply from Athens Day Trip Tours 2024.02.14
Thank you so much for your kind review !
Alexakis Vardies
Alexakis Vardies
2024.02.13
roxy roxys
roxy roxys
2024.02.12
Πολύ εξυπηρετικοί και ευγενικοί τους συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα
Θοδωρής Ταράσης
Θοδωρής Ταράσης
2024.02.11
Εξαιρετοι ευγενεις και επαγγελματίες σε ολα τους Συγχαρητηρια παιδια
Reply from Athens Day Trip Tours 2024.02.12
Thank you.
Essam k. Abdellatif
Essam k. Abdellatif
2024.02.11
It was a very lovely four hour to see Athens with a very good driver Kyriakos how now well everything about Athens, than Athens Day Trip Tours and thanks again Kyriakos
Reply from Athens Day Trip Tours 2024.02.11
Thank you Essam. From Athens Day Trip Tours waiting for you and your family to visit the rest of Greece.
Jesus Sanchez
Jesus Sanchez
2024.02.09
Apart from timely and reliable transportation, Dimitrios showed himself to be a treasure of knowledge and information that greatly enriched our trip to Athens. I will surely be calling him to plan my next visit to Greece!
Reply from Athens Day Trip Tours 2024.02.09
Thanks so much I appreciate for your kind review!!!!