אסנין-דן רואי חשבון [Asnin-Dan CPAs] Reviews

אסנין-דן רואי חשבון [Asnin-Dan CPAs] Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 224 reviews

asnin-dan.co.il
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (224)
Robert Hershkovitz
Robert Hershkovitz
2023-08-29
very professional, attentive, and efficient, I highly recommend the office for any professional services you may need.
Oleg Kuzmenko
Oleg Kuzmenko
2023-06-01
David is a true professional. He understands the nuances of tax legislation and can assist in the most complex cases.
Idan Troyanovski
Idan Troyanovski
2023-05-03
Silvana Rabinovich
Silvana Rabinovich
2023-04-16
Inbal Ruth Sivan
Inbal Ruth Sivan
2023-03-23
Highly recommend!
Shalom Mazor
Shalom Mazor
2023-02-07
קיבלתי ייעוץ אדיב ומקצועי!
Dudi Zabib
Dudi Zabib
2023-02-06
משרד רו"ח מהטובים שיש, דוד ואיל בעלי המשרד יקבלו אותך תמיד בפנים מחייכות ולא ישאירו אותך עם סימני שאלה, יסבירו ויבהירו בסבלנות אין קץ ויתנו לך את הפתרונות המתאימים ביותר לעסק שלך. אני כבר מקבל את השרות מידי יום, ממליץ בחום על משרד זה
Liat Shetret
Liat Shetret
2023-02-01
I've really enjoyed working with David Dan over the years. He is experienced, savvy and deeply knowledgeable about Israeli-American tax obligations. A real pro! I warmly recommend collaborating with him for your tax advisory and planning.
Shira Florentin
Shira Florentin
2023-01-30
Einat Manneke
Einat Manneke
2023-01-22
דוד דן ליווה אתנו בתהליך החזרה לארץ של תושב חוזר עם סבלנות מקצועיות אכפתיות. השיחה איתו היתה נינוחה מסבירה ומקבלת, מודים ומברכים על כל רגע שקיבלנו מזמנו התברכנו
Rachely Peleg
Rachely Peleg
2022-12-06
Liv M
Liv M
2022-12-05
הגעתי לדוד דן לייעוץ בעניין תושב חוזר. אין מילים לתאר את מידת המקצועיות, הידע והבקיאות במענה על כל שאלה שעלתה מצידי. פגישה נעימה בסופה הרגשתי שאני במקום הנכון, בידיים הכי טובות. ממליצה בחום מכל הלב!
כרמית קפילוטו
כרמית קפילוטו
2022-12-01
Gadi Schwartz
Gadi Schwartz
2022-11-23
פניתי לדוד לקבלת ייעוץ בעניני מיסוי. התרשמתי מהתגובה המהירה והעניינית שאיפשרה לי לסגור את הנושא במהירות. ממליץ בחום.
Moshe Blumberg
Moshe Blumberg
2022-08-31
I had a call with David after struggling to get the right information online and needed to get a definitive answer. David was very professional, patient and listened before suggesting any advices. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you need help! Thanks for helping out Dan. Moshe.
Divon Lan
Divon Lan
2022-07-29
David is great! He provided us with important tax advice prior to relocating to Israel.
Amit Kupfer
Amit Kupfer
2022-07-07
דיויד נתן לי יעוץ טלפוני ראשוני לגבי תושבות חוזרת ברמה הגבוהה ביותר. אשתמש במשרד כשאחזור לכל מה שקשור בהתנהלות מול רשויות המיסוי בישראל. תודה רבה.
Ayal Lavi
Ayal Lavi
2022-06-16
David Dan is very professional. He was patient and gave me all the relevant tax information about moving to Israel. Highly recommended!
Yariv Itah
Yariv Itah
2022-06-14
Strong international knowledge and perspective
yariv Sade
yariv Sade
2022-05-25
David Help me to solve my problem with international tax, he is very professional and patient , he spend more than 30 minuts with me to make a plan with me , he gave me all his advice for free The firm have a great knowledge about Israeli law for returning citizens