Superb Duplex with a breathtaking view

Superb Duplex with a breathtaking view Reviews

Good rating
4.0
155 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (155)
Fátima
Fátima
2024.03.06
10 Verified
☺La ubicación y el apartamento tuve una excelente estadía y el anfitrión muy comunicativo y me ayudó mucho
Advertisement
Bertolli
Bertolli
2024.01.06
9.0 Verified
☺Appartement très bien situé , proche tout commerces et parking . Agréable petites attentions comme une bouteille de bordeaux sur la table, bouteille d eau , petit pot de confiture et petites dose de lait au frigo . Très contents de l experience biteroise
Emiliano
Emiliano
2024.01.05
10 Verified
☺La ubicación
Carla
Carla
2024.01.01
2.0 Verified
No us hi quedeu, molt desagradable ☺La localització ☹- no està GENS insonoritzat, els veïns fen festa fins les 2 del matí i després engegant la TV a les 5am. - està brut. Quan vam entrar vaig haver de reclamar que vinguessin a canviar els llençols perquè hi havia pèls. - tots els utensilis de cuina estaven bruts - a la nevera hi havia menjar començat d’altres hostes - la escala per pujar és molt estreta - el llit i els coixins són molt incòmodes
Mario
Mario
2023.12.25
5.0 Verified
Fair
Advertisement
Carolina
Carolina
2023.12.16
7.0 Verified
☺La ubicación es excelente ☹Al llegar por la tarde/noche la estancia estaba a 11 grados, hacía mucho frío, la calefacción no estaba puesta y tardamos tiempo en lograr una temperatura de confort.
Valeria
Valeria
2023.12.14
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2023.11.02
4.0 Verified
Basic in a central location ☺ Location Air con unit though it’s a DIY set up Room had fan ☹ Advert for this property needs to state the significant number of stairs to climb and it is a very narrow winding stair case. There is a very strong musky damp smell that hit you as soon as you open the intial front door and us does drift up the stairs. The door to the apartment feel insecure as operated by key code and no other means to lock door from inside like most other locking mechanisms. The light goes on and off outside the door which is a bit odd as it is only triggered when you approach the door of the appartment. The few items to cook with were all dirty as was the freezer compartment and the stove top. I had to spend time soaking and washing them. A scarf from previous occupant was hanging on the door. There are no fire escape instructions and given this a third floor appartment with limited exit options this really needs to made clear to residents. Communication was not as positive as some have experienced. There is a tassimo coffee machine, I could work out how to make it work. I did try and contact but no help forthcoming. This type of property is okay for a couple of nights and definitely not for people who may have mobility issues or travelling with children and big suitcases.
Fiona
Fiona
2023.10.20
10 Verified
Fantastic value for a great night's sleep and an amazing shower ☺ Being able to check into the apartment in the middle of the night when our flight was diverted, the quiet street in the centre of town, the very comfortable bed and the amazing shower (best anywhere). Everything we needed, nothing we didn't and for all that, the price was just incredible. ☹ The three flights of winding narrow stairs with our suitcases. (I had a knee injury). It would have been even more difficult with larger sizes than carry ons. However, this was a very small issue compared to everything else, which was just fabulous.
Advertisement
Aoife
Aoife
2023.10.10
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Very clean and great location. Very quick and informative responses from the owner too.
Emily
Emily
2023.10.08
10 Verified
A perfect little studio flat to explore the south of france from. ☺ A wonderful little flat right in the middle of the historic city and so close to major landmarks, just up the hill a bit from the main station, perfect for a week long get away! Access is through a small gate into a narrow spiral staircase with all codes provided by the host, Air conditioner in the room and a cracking shower room perfect for cleaning up after a day on the beach or about town.
Yuxin
Yuxin
2023.09.24
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Gunilla
Gunilla
2023.09.23
8.0 Verified
Very nice and comfy stay in a perfectly situated little apartment. ☺ The fact that it was an apartment and we could make our own breakfast and some lunchs/dinners. I appreciated the fact that there was an iron and an ironing board in the apartment, and a hair dryer. I hadn't expected that. ☹ Some more pots and pans (especially bigger ones for mussels for example) and more cups, plates and glasses would have been appreciated. The stairs didn't bother us (even though we are 65+) but the apartment isn't for older people who have problems with stairs.
Advertisement
Ganzerli
Ganzerli
2023.09.13
8.0 Verified
☺Avere un phon, succo pannette e caffè forniti per la colazione , detersivo e spugna per i piatti, posizione centrale con vista ☹Pulizia del pavimento e di alcuni spazi, entrata dell'edificio.
Ethan
Ethan
2023.09.08
9.0 Verified
Everything I needed and more ☺ Very convenient and clean
Emma
Emma
2023.09.03
9.0 Verified
☺Underbar utsikt över kyrkan. Läget var optimalt. Skönt att slippa nycklar. Skön säng! Rent och frächt. ☹Smal trappa upp till lägenheten. Svårt att ta sig upp med större väska.
Aline
Aline
2023.08.22
7.0 Verified
☺l'agencement et l'équipement du logement. Accès facilité grâce à l'hôte ☹La propreté Le sol n'était pas propre, il y avait encore des grains de sable, de la poussière au sol et coins. Nettoyage Salle de bain et toilettes à revoir
Advertisement
Alan
Alan
2023.08.19
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Great location. Clean and close to supermarket restaurants and train station.
Sophiebert1
Sophiebert1
2023.08.07
8.0 Verified
Très bon séjour ☺Studio très sympa confome à la description. La déco est chaleureuse, l'emplacement idéal et très bien équipé. Bonne surprise, une petite clim bien appréciée ! ☹Un peu bruyant la nuit car pas de double vitrage.
Ellie
Ellie
2023.07.27
8.0 Verified
Very Good