Apartman 25 Reviews

Apartman 25 Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 601 reviews

apartman25.rs
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (601)
Tamara
Tamara
2024-02-18
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Junichiro
Junichiro
2024-02-13
10 Verified
This was my second stay at the hotel. We will be back again. ☺ Friendly owner Quiet location Safe parking space Wallet friendly ☹ None
Reply from Apartman 25
♥️
Ivanović
Ivanović
2024-02-12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Miloš
Miloš
2024-02-07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Aleksandar
Aleksandar
2024-02-01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Admir
Admir
2024-01-29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Zdravko
Zdravko
2024-01-28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Asmir
Asmir
2024-01-26
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ - ☹ Very nice and clean place. Staf is amazing
Reply from Apartman 25
❤️
Rialda
Rialda
2024-01-25
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Stefan
Stefan
2024-01-23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Darko
Darko
2024-01-23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Yılmaz
Yılmaz
2024-01-21
10 Verified
Thank you ☺gezgin olduğumuz için pek tesiste takılmadık yatmaya geldik sadece görevli yağmur yağdığı için şemsiye temin etti çok iyi oldu sonrası kara döndü:)) ve çıkış yaptığımız gün eşyalarımızı akşam 19'a kadar güvenle sakladı bizde o sürede gezmeye devam ettik teşekkürler herşey için
Reply from Apartman 25
💌
Erdem
Erdem
2024-01-20
9.0 Verified
☺3 kişilik bir oda da kaldık. Tesis konum olarak biraz şehrin dışında ama ulaşım araçlarıyla rahat bir şekilde şehir merkezine gidilebiliyorsunuz. Çalışan ve patron çok iyilerdi. Tavsiye ederim. ☹Daha iyi olanaklar olabilirdi.
Advertisement
Željka
Željka
2024-01-19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Roman
Roman
2024-01-16
10 Verified
Все понравилось, есть общая кухня, где можно готовить ☺Очень добрый хозяин апартаментов, всегда был рад помочь по любому вопросу, помогал донести багаж. Сам номер очень хорошо спроектирован. Уютный и теплый ☹-
Reply from Apartman 25
❤️
Dinos
Dinos
2024-01-14
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ All was perfect-except from the fact that it was a bit far from city centre (but buses and trams were pretty often even at nighttime).Thank you guys for a very pleasant stay !!!
Plazinic
Plazinic
2024-01-09
10 Verified
☺Lokacija je bila dobra, zraven je avtobusna postaja, ki vodi direkt do centra kar je super. Osebje je zelo prijazno, razpoloženi in na voljo vedno za pogovor, komunikacijo. Apartmaji so zelo čisti v kuhinji je vse kar potrebujete za pripravo jedi ipd. Med bivanjem sem spoznala veliko ljudi iz drugih držav😇, saj smo imeli prostor, kjer smo se lahko družili in spoznali malo bolje. Všeč mi je ker imajo svoj parking za goste apartmaja. Veselim se ponovnem srečanju👍🏽💯
Reply from Apartman 25
❤️❤️❤️
Advertisement
Nebojša
Nebojša
2024-01-09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Branimir
Branimir
2024-01-07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Željka
Željka
2024-01-05
10 Verified
Exceptional