Antalya Restaurant

Antalya Restaurant Reviews

Good rating
4.4
3473 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3474)
Necla Aydogmus
Necla Aydogmus
2024.04.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.19
Dear Necla, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Eda Aydogmus
Eda Aydogmus
2024.04.19
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.19
Dear Eda, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Ismail Aydogmus
Ismail Aydogmus
2024.04.19
Turkish gastronomy classics are interpreted very specially. It was great, we liked it very much. We will definitely eat in this place again on our next trip to London. Many thanks to Mr Orhan and his friends.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.19
Dear Ismail, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Antalya Restaurant! We are delighted to hear that our special take on Turkish gastronomy has left a memorable impression on you. It's wonderful to know that you're planning to return on your next trip to London. I will pass on your kind words to Mr. Orhan and the team; they will be thrilled to know they made your visit special. We look forward to welcoming you back and aim to make your next visit just as enjoyable, if not more! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Barbara Toquie
Barbara Toquie
2024.04.18
It was lovely
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.18
Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a lovely experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back to Antalya Restaurant soon! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Ammara Waseem
Ammara Waseem
2024.04.18
Nestled in the city, Antalya offers quality, fresh cuisine in a cozy ambiance. The friendly staff adds to the welcoming atmosphere, making our visit enjoyable. Though slightly pricey, the delicious food makes it worth it.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.18
Dear Ammara, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the fresh cuisine and cozy ambiance at Antalya. It's great to hear that our staff helped make your visit more enjoyable. While we aim to provide the highest quality of food that justifies the price, your feedback is invaluable to us, and we continually strive to balance cost and value. We look forward to your next visit and hope to delight you with our offerings once more. Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Karolina Nguyen
Karolina Nguyen
2024.04.16
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.16
Dear Karolina, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Abhilash P
Abhilash P
2024.04.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.14
Dear Abhilash, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Ümit Çalık
Ümit Çalık
2024.04.13
As a Turkish person who doesn’t like every Turkish restaurant in London, I found this place great! İçli Köfte, Mixed Grill and chicken iskender, they were all great. Staff was also very friendly.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.13
Dear Ümit, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the İçli Köfte, Mixed Grill, and Chicken İskender, and that the friendliness of our staff made your visit even more memorable. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, especially from those with a discerning taste for Turkish cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you back to Antalya Restaurant for another wonderful dining experience. Please do let us know if there’s anything we can do to enhance your next visit. Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Jenny Luco
Jenny Luco
2024.04.13
We first ate here a couple of years ago and when we decided to visit London again, we just had to go back! Very kind staff and great food. I think they redecorated since we were here last and the interior looks modern and charming :)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.13
Dear Jenny, It's always a pleasure to see our guests returning, and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience once again at our restaurant. We're thrilled that the new décor has added to the charm of your dining experience. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and the food. We can't wait to welcome you back to Antalya Restaurant the next time you're in London. If there's anything you'd like to see on your next visit, just let us know! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Melon Beasa
Melon Beasa
2024.04.13
Saverio Irma
Saverio Irma
2024.04.13
JUST MARKETING. Be aware that they'll report bad reviews, that's why you see a rating of 4.4 starts. And take a picture of the prices in the menu before you pay the bill. Otherwise they will overcharge you for the overcooked tiny portions served and won't even let you see the menu again to rectify any "unintended" mistake. I don't recommend this place at all. The customer service is minus 5 stars.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.13
Dear Saverio, Many thanks indeed for taking the time to write a review about us, much appreciated. We highly value the feedbacks we receive from our guest. We consider your reviews as a contribution to improve ourselves. Thus even a brief look at our reviews will reveal plenty of 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 star reviews. We are proud with this transparency as we are proud with our reasonable and very transparent price policy. Your review simply doesn’t represent the truth. Our menu prices are available online. You can double check the prices anytime from any part of the world. There is a huge menu board by the entrance of the restaurant with all prices included. Your bill is your property. It does belong to you. You don’t have to take pictures of your bill, we are legally obliged to present you with your bill. If you are implying the previous review when you say that we report bad reviews then you are %100 correct. We have reported it publicly. It is still online. You are most welcome to read it. In fact reviews posted by X and yourself are not correct and Google should conduct a fact check with both of them. So I publicly invite Google to contact us with our billing policy. Your bill is recorded in our system and can be re-printed any time you ask. If you agree we are very happy to make it publicly available! Furthermore, I double checked with all my staff whether there was any incident that might cause any frustration yesterday. My stuff is reporting me only one misunderstanding incident at late evening with a group who had pre paid vouchers and had to pay the difference. If you belong to that group please be aware that your voucher covered only a certain amount of money and the difference was to be paid by yourself. The group enjoyed their dinner at the restaurant from 7 to 11pm, where I was present until 10.15pm. I witnessed their enjoyment with my own bare eyes. No food was left. They enjoyed the food and drinks and had extended conversations with their colleagues. All 16 of them were happy. The difference between the voucher was available to yourself and your actual bill is your responsibility. You cannot blame us because of the difference, particularly with cheating! If you were not ready to pay more than your voucher allowance, you should’ve not order any extra food or drink. Blaming us because of the difference is a great disgrace to the individual who put enormous endeavour to organise your vouchers and to all your colleague who have dined with us 3 times during the course of the week. If you didn’t like the food I can understand and appreciate it. The food we provide may not appeal to every palate. If there was a problem with that I’m sorry for that part and ready to rectify it. Otherwise I’m afraid your billing and cheating comments bare no truth at all. Faithfully yours, Antalya Restaurant
X
X
2024.04.13
NOT RECOMMENDED. Take a picture of the prices in the menu before you pay the bill. Otherwise they will overcharge you and won't let you see the menu again to rectify any "unintended" mistake.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.12
Dear Customer, Many thanks indeed for taking the time to write a review about our establishment, much obliged. If there was any mistake with your bill please do get in touch with us, we will be very happy to rectify it. Otherwise we are extremely proud of our reasonable prices even under the current economic circumstances, which is hurting our industry more than any other. None of the restaurateurs are happy when they are giving 1/3 of their daily turn over to their butchers. With so many closing down restaurants we are the prime victim of the economic circumstances. Antalya Restaurant is proud of looking after 22 families. We will continue to do so with the support of our beloved customers. I think we should all ought to be fair when making judgements. “Rip off” is not just a simple insult to my establishment but also to my respectful customers, who kindly keep filling our restaurant every other day. I’m afraid I cannot accept it. In fact google should also take responsibility on this and alike matters and investigate the situation on the ground. Defamation cannot be considered as a freedom of expression!! Once again, we will be very happy to rectify it if there was any mistake with your bill. Should you informed us we would have been extremely happy to rectify it before you left the premises. Our contact channels are open from 9am to 11:30pm 7 days in a week. Please contact us. Faithfully yours, Antalya Restaurant London Owner
bill-lfc84
bill-lfc84
2024.04.13
Verified
Flies and food Great food but unfortunately ther is were a few flies to n the restaurant that the staff weren't bothered. The food was excellent.
Bernet
Bernet
2024.04.12
Verified
Weekend in London Great welcome, we didn't wait too long for a table. Waiting with a small glass of champagne. Yes the English speak loudly so a bit noisy
Nadide Sema Özsayan
Nadide Sema Özsayan
2024.04.11
Hands down, this restaurant is a gem! From the moment you walk in, the service is exceptional - attentive, friendly, and always ready with great recommendations. And let's talk about the food - absolutely mouthwatering Turkish cuisine that never disappoints. Whether it's the rich flavours of their kebabs, the fragrant rice dishes, or the indulgent desserts, every bite is a journey of culinary delight. It's no wonder my colleagues and I keep coming back for more. A true standout in both service and deliciousness!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.11
Dear Nadide, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your colleagues have consistently enjoyed the service and the authentic flavours of our Turkish cuisine. It is heartwarming to know that every visit has been a journey of culinary delight for you. Your praises for our kebabs, rice dishes, and desserts are truly appreciated, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more indulgent experiences. Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Rao Khan
Rao Khan
2024.04.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.11
Dear Rao, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Cheryl Silva
Cheryl Silva
2024.04.09
This is the place to eat!!! Fabulous service and fantastic food! If you are in London please eat here! We had the eggplant wrapped lamb (and I don’t even like lamb) and chicken skewer. Both great! The calamari was tender! Great team working here!
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.09
Dear Cheryl, Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience at our restaurant! We're delighted that the eggplant wrapped lamb and chicken skewer were to your liking, and it's wonderful to hear that our calamari was tender and enjoyed. Your enthusiastic recommendation is truly appreciated, and we're proud of our team for making your visit a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Antalya Restaurant the next time you're in London. Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
ΔΙΟΝΥΣΗΣ ΧΡΙΣΤΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
ΔΙΟΝΥΣΗΣ ΧΡΙΣΤΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
2024.04.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.06
Dear ΔΙΟΝΥΣΗΣ, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Dr Gunaydin
Dr Gunaydin
2024.04.05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.05
Dear Dr Gunaydin, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant
Macid Hattatoglu
Macid Hattatoglu
2024.04.04
Amazing food and service. Would definitely recommend this restaurant for delicious food.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Antalya Restaurant 2024.04.04
Dear Macid, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed both the food and the service at Antalya Restaurant. It means a lot to us that you would recommend us, and we’re grateful for your support. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another delicious experience. Best Regards, Antalya Restaurant