annasemporium

annawrightsemporium.co.uk

annasemporium Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1192 reviews Verified
annasemporium
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 539 ) 5.0

i***b
i***b
2024.02.22
Verified
Love it!!
Advertisement
a***n
a***n
2024.02.22
Verified
Another quality item in great condition from lovely seller Anna, many thanks!*****
a***n
a***n
2024.02.22
Verified
Super jacket, lovely condition, so pleased, great seller, thank you! *****
a***n
a***n
2024.02.22
Verified
Love this unusual blouse, just as described except better in reality! I made a few nips and tucks to make it fit me better, v happy, thanks for swift dispatch too! *****
4***r
4***r
2024.02.10
Verified
Very beautiful bag, very good overall condition, description accurate (very minor signs of wear: a couple of the roses have broken threads and have come a bit loose, but nothing that can't be fixed easily if you know how to thread a needle). Well-packaged, prompt delivery.
Advertisement
5***2
5***2
2024.02.10
Verified
many thanks ***
e***i
e***i
2024.02.10
Verified
Perfect! I highly recommend this seller
y***a
y***a
2024.02.10
Verified
Lovely soft cardigan. Received with thanks.
-***a
-***a
2024.02.10
Verified
As described thank you
Advertisement
d***m
d***m
2024.01.24
Verified
Wonderful seller, great communication. I received the item in only a couple of days and it is absolutely beautiful! The item is even better than described and so unique! Thank you ever so much!!!
i***m
i***m
2023.12.12
Verified
Thank you!
r***.
r***.
2023.12.12
Verified
A little yellow rather than cream but good condition
t***l
t***l
2023.12.12
Verified
Perfect, Fast delivery too. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
3***5
3***5
2023.12.12
Verified
Hi this is a very small 14 I have tried on friends who are size 12 and tight on them so cannot wear it
m***9
m***9
2023.11.23
Verified
Item as described, good communication from seller.
o***e
o***e
2023.11.23
Verified
Lovely item. Arrived safely. These days post can take a bit longer to travel in the system. Lovely and thank you. Five Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
s***t
s***t
2023.10.24
Verified
The dress is just as described and in great condition. Vintage sizes are different to todays sizes. So, it was really helpful that the measurements were included in the listing. I absolutely love this dress. Great price too and was delivered quickly. I have saved this seller and will definitely buy from her again. 5 stars 🌟
Advertisement
i***o
i***o
2023.10.24
Verified
Lovely product, very well kept, Great seller !!!
r***c
r***c
2023.10.24
Verified
Excellent
r***c
r***c
2023.10.24
Verified
The jacket is beautiful, as described.