Anderson Briggs Estate Agents

Anderson Briggs Estate Agents Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
296 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (296)
Gavin Howard
Gavin Howard
2024.04.05
From valuation to completion, we found that Anderson Briggs were completely on our side. A massive thanks to Conor, Jed and Stevie who supported us through every stage of our house sale. Communication via our group chat was the big plus for us. We could ask any question any time and a member of the team would answer promptly. I would, definitely, recommend Anderson Briggs to anyone. They were the perfect choice.
Paul Chamberlain
Paul Chamberlain
2024.04.02
We used Anderson Briggs o sell my Mums property. They were from the off set efficient polite and easy to get along with. Mum was nervous about selling but these guys kept us calm with plenty of contact when and where needed. As with most house sells few little bumps in the road happened but these were dealt with efficiently and no fuss. Thank you guys for a great service Mum is now settled in to her new place. And she also passed on her thanks for the sale. 5 star service.
Jinal Patel
Jinal Patel
2024.03.28
To buy first home in uk is not easy for us. But we found Anderson Briggs Estate agents they make it so easy for us 😉. They help in each and evey steps so nice of them . I would appreciate @keilly Tabor for her helpful nature. Thank whole team for making process easy.
Susan Hull
Susan Hull
2024.03.26
This was a lengthy, year long process but Anderson Briggs were behind us all the way and now we are in our beautiful dream home!! Very professional and friendly team. Would 100% recommend them.
Sioned Anne
Sioned Anne
2024.03.26
I had multiple issues with chains falling through and Conor and the team were really kind. Even when I wasn’t feeling too patient they got it over the line and kept me up to date throughout. Really recommend :)
natalie dawson
natalie dawson
2024.03.26
Great service from these guys. My cottage was sold within 2-3montns and the process was seamless. Thank you guys!
Corey Jayes
Corey Jayes
2024.03.26
Anderson briggs were brilliant for us throughout the whole process Connor made life easy and made a stressful environment more relaxed and helped in every and anyway possible
Faye Hodges
Faye Hodges
2024.03.26
I was originally selling my property with another agent but moved over to Anderson Briggs. The difference was huge. They were so professional from start to finish, always available and nothing was too much trouble. The photos and advertising were excellent and they are just really nice people to work with. I have no negative things to say about Anderson Briggs and would 100% use them again. I've already recommended to all my friends. Thank you so much for all the support every step of the way!
Mark Bennett
Mark Bennett
2024.03.25
More than happy with the sale of our house. would definitely recommend in fact already have. will be using again in the future. Well done everyone thanks for the brilliant and efficient service.
Nexhmie Beveridge
Nexhmie Beveridge
2024.03.25
Amazing experience with Anderson & Briggs selling our house. We were extremely happy with them from the beginning to the end. Our buyer’s solicitor was a nightmare and communication from him was very poor and stressful but the whole team kept us informed and kept chasing to complete the sale. Conner was the one dealing with our sale and despite our frustration and numerous calls , text messages he kept us sane and maintained a very high professional approach. We are very grateful and highly recommended them. One of the best in Leicestershire I must say!
Kevin Gregory
Kevin Gregory
2024.03.20
Easy to use
Kim Oliver
Kim Oliver
2024.03.20
Over all excellent service 👌 xx lovey friendly staff and promt replies to any question x
Nick Gilroy
Nick Gilroy
2024.03.17
Brilliantly professional, kept me informed at every stage. Kept in contact at key dates, provided great advice too 👍
Andy
Andy
2024.03.13
This is the best estate agents in Leicestershire! Reasonable rates, dedicated team and easy to contact. They helped with the whole process and I can’t think of anything but praise for them!
Jason Thorpe
Jason Thorpe
2024.03.06
Ceyda Redjeb
Ceyda Redjeb
2024.03.05
We had a phenomenal experience selling our home with the team at Anderson Briggs. From the very beginning until the end, they provided an incredible level of service. They made it so easy to stay informed, without overwhelming me with calls, messages and constant communication. The process of scheduling viewings and negotiations was smooth and straightforward. They really excel with their marketing and social media presence which I think really sets them apart from others in the industry. If I ever decide to sell another home again, I wouldn't hesitate to choose Anderson Briggs. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable estate agents.
Wendy Daly
Wendy Daly
2024.03.03
Great team. I did my own viewings, and they sent me a message to say who was coming and what time I used it to say they had turned up so they knew to follow up. It only took 2 weeks to sell. The photos they took were amazing. Thank you all.
Wendy Daly
Wendy Daly
2024.03.03
Great team. I did my own viewings, and they sent me a message to say who was coming and what time I used it to say they had turned up so they knew to follow up. It only took 2 weeks to sell. The photos they took were amazing. Thank you all.
H Rowe
H Rowe
2024.03.03
Posting on behalf of family. Very efficient service from Anderson Briggs and their team. Excellent communication with timely updates and responses to any queries. Highly recommended.
H Rowe
H Rowe
2024.03.03
Posting on behalf of family. Very efficient service from Anderson Briggs and their team. Excellent communication with timely updates and responses to any queries. Highly recommended.