Amwell Driveways & Landscaping

Amwell Driveways & Landscaping Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
132 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (132)
2024.02.26
9.8
Install tarmac .Install new fence with concrete posts (AL4) As ever sceptical when meeting a new tradesperson. Instantly took a like to Martin great chap plus I had seen his other good reviews, . Completed the job with a timeframe, nothing was too much trouble.
Richard
Richard
2024.01.15
Ben Matthews
Ben Matthews
2023.12.31
Amazing work by Martin and the boys. Projected managed with the groundworks company, ensuring everything was on time. His gang came to lay the resin-bonded drive. They were quick, and the workmanship is brilliant. All this and Amwell ( Martin ) were cheaper and more knowledgeable than the other companies we spoke with. We got through a referral - Use this company,
Reply from Amwell Driveways & Landscaping 2023.12.31
Thank you Ben was our pleasure
Phil
Phil
2023.11.20
Robert Park
Robert Park
2023.09.15
peter
peter
2023.09.14
Hilary
Hilary
2023.06.20
Easy to deal with, punctual and Martin stuck to the agreed dates and kept us informed at all times. Very pleased with such efficient , quality work.
2023.06.03
10
New driveway (AL7) Fantastic service from start to finish. Excellent advice and guidance given on options. Efficient customer care and a great price. We are so happy with our beautiful driveway!
Sarah
Sarah
2023.06.01
Brilliant service from start to finish. Efficient communication and excellent advice given. So very very happy with my beautiful driveway!
Colin Tye
Colin Tye
2023.05.21
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Had renovation of front and back of house including driveway, patio, fencing and artificial grass.. Great design service and the team worked hard throughout.. we are delighted with the end result.. 😀
Reply from Amwell Driveways & Landscaping 2023.05.21
Thank you Colin Your driveway and patio looks amazing
Colin
Colin
2023.05.19
Had renovation of front and back of house including driveway, patio, fencing and artificial grass.. Great design service and the team worked hard throughout.. we are delighted with the end result.. 😀
Rob
Rob
2023.03.22
Tom
Tom
2023.03.14
Great design and guidance up front, arrived promptly every morning, worked quickly & politely, and the end result was perfect. Slight delay to original start date due to weather etc., but overall I am completely satisfied and would recommend Amwell whole heartedly.
Gary
Gary
2023.02.22
Jonathan
Jonathan
2023.02.14
Martin
Martin
2023.02.01
2022.09.24
10
Resin bound drive (SG11) A Very good job! Very professional We made a couple of small changes during the job, wasn’t a problem for them, they just got it done. Would recommend this company. Job was completed quickly and they never left us to go to another job, they started and didn’t leave until they finished the job. Very pleased with the outcome and the professionalism of Amwell Drives.
2022.09.24
10
Building of driveway to the front of house (SG12) Work completed at time stated by very hardworking lads no mess at all very pleased with the result
Lineo Moabi
Lineo Moabi
2022.08.24
recommends
When it comes to binary and bitcoin trading as a new beginners I recommend you to mrs Gabriella Donald , She has proven to me as such one i can trade with, I'm proud of her. I have been trading with her over 5 weeks now and she has never disappoint me. I invested $1500 last week and I just received a total profits of $16,500 in just Within 7 days of trading. she's so trustworthy and legit. Contact her via Email; gabrielladonald540@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14235973142
Patrick
Patrick
2022.07.01