Ameritex Movers

ameritexhouston.com

Ameritex Movers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1409 reviews Verified
Ameritex Movers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1409 ) 4.6

alex
alex
2024.05.27
Thanks AmeriTex movers to send mycon and his crew they moved my mom everything went fast easy and perfect. Thanks again
Advertisement
Rob Cable
Rob Cable
2024.05.26
Great experience moving across Houston with AMERITEX. The office staff had rapid responses and professional service. Our moving crew, headed up by Raidel and David, was great - they showed up on time, had excellent work ethic, worked fast, efficiently, and carefully, and immediately notified us of any issues that popped up. The entire crew had a great attitude. I couldn’t have been happier with them!
mike le
mike le
2024.05.26
Jorge good
Bettina Hill
Bettina Hill
2024.05.26
Mycon did a wonderful job. Would use again
Raymond Vispo
Raymond Vispo
2024.05.26
Jorge, fast, reliable
Advertisement
Stephanie Hill-Franco
Stephanie Hill-Franco
2024.05.26
Great and quick! Very flexible and helpful!
Jasma Campbell
Jasma Campbell
2024.05.26
Antonio and his team worked quickly to get my move completed within the minimum time.
Gwendolyn McAfee
Gwendolyn McAfee
2024.05.26
Jorge and team did an excellent job!
Linda Turrubiates
Linda Turrubiates
2024.05.26
Kevin's group did an absolute amazing job!!!! They work hard and fast and are very efficient. I recommend this group to anyone. The came last minute after emy first moving company flaked on me. They were here within the hour. Great experience.
Advertisement
Carol Webber
Carol Webber
2024.05.26
They were fantastic to work with! They took great care with all the furniture and went out of their way to help us with all aspects of our move today! They were efficient, worked hard and very great to work with! I would highly recommend this moving company!
Ricky Salazar
Ricky Salazar
2024.05.25
Mycon and his crew did an amazing job in moving furniture and personal belongings back into our newly renovated two story townhome. No dings or scratches on our newly renovated walls going up the stairs with heavy furniture. Major plus with these guys. I want thank you guys for your service. You guys are the best!!!
Jermaine Hill
Jermaine Hill
2024.05.25
Antonio , Javier , otoniel , best team for moving
James Davis
James Davis
2024.05.25
They showed up on time, paid attention when I clarified what should/shouldn't be moved, and worked quickly. I've moved a few times with Ameritex and will continue to do so!
Advertisement
Teresa Gone
Teresa Gone
2024.05.25
Mycom Crew excellent job no stress at all Really recommend them
vivian bonner
vivian bonner
2024.05.25
Jorge they did a very good job. Wonderful, excellent job
desiree barnes
desiree barnes
2024.05.25
Zubin Mathew
Zubin Mathew
2024.05.24
Mycon crew was very professional and helpful for the move from Houston to Dallas.
Advertisement
mitchell Santry
mitchell Santry
2024.05.24
Jorge Smith did a great job !
bry
bry
2024.05.24
Thanks to Mycon’s crew they moved my grandmother a few weeks ago, everything went perfect, they were very helpful ,thanks Ameritex Movers for sending these guys.
Shari Bou
Shari Bou
2024.05.23