american-future-dental-lab

american-future-dental-lab.business.site

american-future-dental-lab Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
55 reviews Verified
american-future-dental-lab
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 55 ) 5.0

Hour Aldghim
Hour Aldghim
2024.05.26
vernon hill
vernon hill
2024.05.26
Im living in new york..and I came in Sunday to this amazing dental lab.. great service..my dentist dealing with them..and he send me to them to give them my denture to done it as soon as possible..and they did a great job ..and I'm now smiling again ☺️ .my dentist is famous here in Philadelphia..he and me so happy with my new teeth..I absolutely recommended any doctor to try this successful dental lab..
TIFFANY BETTERIDGE
TIFFANY BETTERIDGE
2024.05.25
We are so pleased with the customer service provided by American Future Dental Lab, LLC! Zac was so professional and did an amazing job repairing my Mother’s dentures. They took care of my mom’s teeth on a Saturday afternoon and repaired them the same day. Her dentures were completely cracked and she had multiple cracks and he fixed them like new!
Lynne Mitchell
Lynne Mitchell
2024.05.23
Had an emergency with my partial called future dental lab made an appointment quickly fix my partial within an hour courteous customer service local business clean affordable. Gotta come here if you have a dental issue. I absolutely recommend anyone to try this dental lab. OK amazing!!!
Robert Marshall
Robert Marshall
2024.05.23
This is an outstanding Dentist. I had a set of Of Broken dentures yeah he did an outstanding job.
Aina Kahar
Aina Kahar
2024.05.16
I took my broken dentures to get it fix and right away he gets it done. I was happy and get back to life....thank you so much for your service
Maria Mendez
Maria Mendez
2024.05.11
Good and quick service repaired my dentures quick same day and perfect job I recommend all doctors to try this amazing dental lab I absolutely recommend them and they are very friendly.
Ahil
Ahil
2024.05.10
Finally. I found good doctor dealing with this great dental lab. They let me smile all times. Thanks a lot guys. I absolutely recommend this place for all. 👍
Antonio Montes
Antonio Montes
2024.04.05
The service was major. The work was excellent very professional. I make sure all my friends can be if
Tyree Norman
Tyree Norman
2024.04.05
My doctor dealing with this amazing dental lab. They are professional guys they got me a really beautiful teeth. I'm so happy with my new teeth. I absolutely reccommend all doctors to dealing with this great dental lab 😍also they are quickly done my teeth 😀
Tani Ukere
Tani Ukere
2024.04.05
Best dental lab in the whole of North America. Unbeatable price and speedy dental work.
Mi Amor
Mi Amor
2024.03.27
My dentures were repaired reasonably priced friendly
abeer khairy
abeer khairy
2024.03.12
I had an unpleasant prior experience with a dental bridge and I let my dentist knows about my worries but he reassured me that he deals with an excellent lab, and he was right, the partial denture made for me by the future American dental lab exceeded my best expectations. I hope everyone tell their dentists to them to those awesome technicians at the FADL.
cheryl Mccleary
cheryl Mccleary
2024.03.05
Wow!! I'm so happy with the work that was done for my teeth!! Really they did an excellent job!! Conveniently located !! Just!! Awesome!!
Sultan Aldababseh
Sultan Aldababseh
2024.03.02
American future dental lab is the most amazing dental clinic I ever visited. I’ve been battling with teeth pain and discomfort for years. I visited many dental clinics that treated my teeth but unfortunately it was only temporary. Finally my dentist recommended American future dental lab and they exceeded my expectations. I called to schedule an appointment and I got an appointment for the next day. I’m so glad I’ve earned the opportunity to be treated at this highly professional clinic. I recommend this clinic to everyone.
majid ali
majid ali
2024.02.28
When my dentist introduced me to the Future American Dental lab techs I was worried about if I am going to get a perfectly fitting partial denture as I had prior unpleasant experience with a prior prosthesis but the time I was fortunate to have this outstanding skilled techs to do the job in a way exceeded my best expectation. I am so greatful to them.
الروح الزعبي
الروح الزعبي
2024.02.24
Very nice work. Professional dental lab. My dentist works with this guys I absolutely recommend to dealing with this nice place
Zeyad Alhammouri
Zeyad Alhammouri
2024.02.24
Very beautiful place..I got my amazing teeth with my dentist..from the professional dental lab ..I absolutely recommend this dental lab for all doctors..it's really worth to give them 5 🌟 stars..
Joey
Joey
2024.02.16
This was the best experience I have had with a dental lab. He worked well with my Dentist. He had quick service. The office was clean. He also had a very sanitary procedures. I wish every Dentist used this lab I am so grateful that my Dentist used this lab. He also offered my Dentist emergency lab work. Not everyone understands that a patient’s mouth and appearance is so important, but this dental lab understands the patient and communicates well with the Dentist.
barb gusaras
barb gusaras
2024.02.10
Very clean, found this on the web! I am happy I found him. Great work! I did my emergency case with his doctor