AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford

amcinsurance.ca

AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
6816 reviews Verified
AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6816 ) 4.9

Navpreet Kaur
Navpreet Kaur
2024.05.26
Farhad Azizi
Farhad Azizi
2024.05.26
TJ was amazing. Great customer service. Even stayed after his shift was over to help me with my insurance.
Kyle Murray
Kyle Murray
2024.05.26
Lovish helped transfer insurance for me. Thank you!
zhaorui liu
zhaorui liu
2024.05.26
Lovish is good
Reply from AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford 2024.04.20
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any insurance needs in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.
waseem saleem
waseem saleem
2024.05.26
LEONA FERGUSON
LEONA FERGUSON
2024.05.26
Raman was efficient and friendly. Smooth transaction.
Scott Mairs
Scott Mairs
2024.05.26
I stopped in at AMC Insurance at Willoughby in Langley; last minute as I had forgotten that my auto insurance was due! Raman was so friendly & helpful, she was able to get it done quickly, before closing! Thankfully for the rapid response & service with a smile 😊
Doy Lopez
Doy Lopez
2024.05.26
agent was nice and provide good, fast service.
Doy Lopez
Doy Lopez
2024.05.26
agent was nice and provide good, fast service.
Erik Termaat
Erik Termaat
2024.05.26
It was great thank you Lovish Singla!
Reply from AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford 2024.05.26
Thank you for the great review, we are glad you had a positive experience at our insurance service!
Headley Gibson
Headley Gibson
2024.05.26
Very professional and friendly fast service
Reply from AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford 2024.03.28
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you found our services professional and friendly.
Masoud A.
Masoud A.
2024.05.25
Thanks TJ for today service, that was really smooth and fast and professional
Reply from AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford 2024.05.26
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you had a smooth, fast, and professional experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Amandeep singh Sidhu
Amandeep singh Sidhu
2024.05.25
Renu is very knowledgeable she helped me in my auto insurance.highly recommended
Sarbjeet Kaur
Sarbjeet Kaur
2024.05.25
Awesome experience with Renu Mam. Thank you so much 🌸
Ashu Garg
Ashu Garg
2024.05.25
Renu helped in our auto transfer really very quick and helpful
John Verhage
John Verhage
2024.05.25
Good service lovish singla
Reply from AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford 2024.05.26
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Afterglowgaming
Afterglowgaming
2024.05.25
Super professional fast and easy going. Happy with the service tegbir is a go to guy
Reply from AMC Insurance Service - Abbotsford 2024.05.26
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our service professional, fast, and easy. Tegbir is indeed a valued member of our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Julie Ayad
Julie Ayad
2024.05.25
Raman is so helpful and was very patient while we insured two of our vehicles. She was helping us find the best fit for our insurance and was very supportive with answering many many questions. Thank you Raman :)
Nikolaos Topouzis
Nikolaos Topouzis
2024.05.25
Raman it has very helpful
Al Berger
Al Berger
2024.05.25
Amandeep was very helpful and friendly.