Amadive Dive Center

Amadive Dive Center Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Farshad R
Farshad R
2024.04.05
Verified
A place worth experiencing and trying I am very grateful for the coach's attention, kindness and patience. I had an incredible experience thanks to my coach and during my diving. All the staff were amazing and I was able to get through my open water round with humor and seriousness without This certificate is worth having.
Advertisement
mohammadreza s
mohammadreza s
2024.04.05
Verified
great diving course I went through a successful diving course. The first diving session in the swimming pool was taught by the coach teaching me the necessary exercises and skills. He teaches enthusiastically and always answers students' questions. The next day I learned to dive in the ocean and it felt like it passed very quickly. The car came to pick me up at the hotel right on time and returned at the appointed time. We look forward to returning to Con Dao to participate in scuba diving with the center. An interesting experience here.
Mahin M
Mahin M
2024.04.04
Verified
Beautiful Coral Reefs and Rich Marine Life Scuba diving in Con Dao is an immersive experience into a colorful and unique world. The beautiful coral reef and rich marine life left me completely in awe of this natural beauty. This is truly a can't-miss destination for diving lovers.
Discover53619771907
Discover53619771907
2024.04.04
Verified
Memorable Diving Experience in Con Dao I had a memorable diving experience at Con Dao. The feeling of being immersed in the undersea world, admiring coral reefs and watching diverse fish species made me feel like I was living in a vivid painting. This is truly an unforgettable journey.
Keita M
Keita M
2024.04.03
Verified
Diving Journey to Explore Natural Beauty I really enjoyed the diving journey to explore the natural beauty under the sea in Con Dao. Not only are there diverse coral reefs and fish species, but also unique caves and ecosystems. The feeling of immersing yourself in nature and forgetting all your worries is truly wonderful.
Advertisement
Theodore R
Theodore R
2024.04.03
Verified
Memorable Diving Journey with Passionate Instructors It was a memorable diving journey with the guidance of the tour guide at Con Dao. He not only helped us explore amazing coral reefs but also shared interesting stories about marine life. I can never forget these wonderful moments.
SHRAWANLAL B
SHRAWANLAL B
2024.04.01
Verified
Con Dao Undersea World is Amazing! The experience of diving in Con Dao is truly an unforgettable experience. With colorful coral reefs and rich underwater life, I got to see amazing landscapes that can't be found anywhere else. I am very impressed and satisfied with this itinerary.
Manfred M
Manfred M
2024.03.30
Verified
Diving With Dedicated and Professional Instructors The tour guide at the beach is a real expert in diving. The tour guide not only led us through great diving spots but also shared valuable experiences on how to stay safe underwater. I am very impressed and satisfied with his service.
Sigrid W
Sigrid W
2024.03.29
Verified
A Fascinating Journey to Explore the Deep Sea The tour guide at the beach brought us a fascinating journey to explore the deep sea. The tour guide was not only a talented guide but also a lover of the sea, helping us better understand life under the ocean. Thank him for creating a memorable experience.
Advertisement
Quynh Loan V
Quynh Loan V
2024.03.29
Verified
Scuba diving for the first try Con Dao is the best place to see the coral reef in Viet Nam, and the professional diver here know the places. I do the scuba diving for the first time and they has tour for no license customer. My experiment is so great, highly recommend try the scuba diving instead of snorkeling
GoPlaces21765536610
GoPlaces21765536610
2024.03.28
Verified
Great Diving Experience Thanks to Dedicated Instructors Our diving experience couldn't have been better thanks to the dedication of our tour guide. Not only did he share his extensive knowledge about the ocean, but he also ensured the safety of each participant. I feel confident and comfortable when participating in the diving tour under the guidance of the tour guide here.
Harmony M
Harmony M
2024.03.28
Verified
Excellent customer service From the moment I arrived at Amadive until the moment I left, I always felt cared for and cared for. Dedicated and friendly staff, always happy to help and create a great diving environment for everyone.
Houmeyde F
Houmeyde F
2024.03.27
Verified
Friendly and professional environment Not only was the diving experience great, but the space around the center was comfortable and welcoming. I have met many new friends and shared memorable memories with them.
Advertisement
Mobile58365363776
Mobile58365363776
2024.03.27
Verified
New and modern diving equipment One of Amadive's strengths is its emphasis on maintaining and updating the latest diving equipment. I always feel secure with equipment that is thoroughly checked and guaranteed to be safe before each trip.
Cheribi I
Cheribi I
2024.03.25
Verified
Diverse diving spots Amadive offers a diverse range of dive sites, from famous coral reefs to deep holes and impressive rock walls. Each diving spot has its own special things and we really get to explore the richness of the Con Dao sea.
Nina L
Nina L
2024.03.25
Verified
Best Dive Center on Con Dao We had 2 wonderful dives around Con Dao. The reefs are amazing and very colorful and we saw a lot of colorful fishes. The AMADIVE Dive Center did a great job, the equipment was very good, we had a big boat and a looot of fresh fruit and sweet as snacks! :) unfortunately we did‘t have time for a second dive day! Btw: This Dive Center is cheaper than other Dive Centers on the island 👍
Best Soonn
Best Soonn
2024.03.25
Verified
Professional tour guide and diving passion: What I really appreciate about Amadive is the professionalism and passion of the dive instructors. They are not only professional instructors but also people who love diving and want to share that passion with everyone. They were always willing to answer all of our questions and ensure that we had the safest and most enjoyable diving experience.
Advertisement
Stan O
Stan O
2024.03.24
Verified
Great diving Con Dao We had a very pleasant dive with Kevin. The dives around Con Dao are mostly hard coral and that's beautiful to experience. There weren't very big fish when we where there but we were the only ones diving so you can expect your own private aquarium. Don't expect a chill down scuba school where you can hang like on Koh Tao. But that didn't matter to us. We will book again when on Con Dao
Kouroufia B
Kouroufia B
2024.03.24
Verified
Safe and Satisfying Diving Trip Exploring under the sea with Vietnamese divers is a memorable experience. A team of dedicated and attentive tour guides always ensure the safety and comfort of visitors. I felt satisfied with every aspect of the trip and look forward to coming back next time.
Chergui M
Chergui M
2024.03.23
Verified
The Ideal Place for a Diving Vacation Not only is it a great place to explore the picturesque seabed in Con Dao, but it's also a fun and friendly environment. I met many new friends and had a memorable experience here. You won't regret choosing Amadive for your diving vacation!