Alpha Legal (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Alpha Legal (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (48)
Robert Stasaitis
Robert Stasaitis
2024.04.22
Quick response, accurate info, task completed 100%.
Advertisement
Adam Benoy
Adam Benoy
2024.04.21
I recently utilised the services of Gift from Alpha Legal to obtain a Thai police certificate. I found Gift to be a highly professional and competent agent, she speaks fluent English and was very knowledgeable of the process required, she was extremely responsive to any questions I had for her, at any time or day of the week. Highly recommended.
Hasib Rahman
Hasib Rahman
2024.03.27
I got my wife's Police Clearance Certificate through Alpha Legal within 6 days. Thank you again Veronika.
pazhanivel rajan v
pazhanivel rajan v
2024.03.21
I required notary signature for some of my documents. Veronika was very helpful in getting it done quickly, appreciate her professional assistance. I would definitely recommend Alpha, for anyone in need of any legal opinion or support.
Sarada Kumarasinghe
Sarada Kumarasinghe
2024.03.15
Actually , This is a good and reliable service . I really recommended. My wife and my self we got police report within very short time period. Already We have received our soft copy of the certificate and already they have posted our hard copies via DHL. They have sent the tracking numbers also. If anyone need help from them regarding their service, I really recommended.. Good luck and appreciate your service.. 🥰
Advertisement
sarah chung
sarah chung
2024.03.15
Great experience. I needed to get my police certificate from overseas. Veronikaa was so helpful and kind all along the way clarifying all my questions, being very patient and understanding when there were long delays on my end with getting documents and making the payment. I’m glad I chose this agency! Thank you Veronikaa 🙏🏼
Dien Nguyen
Dien Nguyen
2024.03.14
I have a good experience with the Alpha Legal services especially K. Veronika and K. Gift, all were helpful and great supporting with very fast result delivered. Thank you very much and will use these services again in the future.
Nan Aye Aye Sein
Nan Aye Aye Sein
2024.03.14
I was impressed by Alpha Legal’s expertise. They handled my case with professionalism and achieved an outstanding result. Moreover, they are always available to answer my questions and concerns. Therefore, I highly recommend this Alpha Legal.
Roman Glavatskikh
Roman Glavatskikh
2024.03.12
The entire process was remarkably swift and efficiently handled. Clear and timely communication. Thank you for your help!
Advertisement
Tdog Ambrose
Tdog Ambrose
2024.02.27
Excellent service. Very efficient and great communication. Stress free process to obtain a police clearance which saved us time money and hassle if we had have attempted to obtain one ourselves
De Ming
De Ming
2024.02.18
It was a pleasant communication with the lawyer. She responded quick and clear. I had a great experience with my police certificate process. Reasonable price. Efficient. Reliable
Abdelaziz El aatifi
Abdelaziz El aatifi
2024.02.14
I highly recommend Alpha legal they are the best , smith process & big thanks to Veronica for her assistance all the way .
Run - Absolutely not recommended My boyfriend got arrested for trespassing month ago due to his mental health condition. The myth that lawyers suppose to be excel at communication is totally a lie. I called alpha legal to get updates on my boyfriend’s case cuz his health was deteriorating - the lawyer named Fai (if not mistaken) told me off aggressively and yelled at me ruthlessly. This is so uncivilised and uneducated thing I have ever experienced. She explained something to me with some legal terms I myself didn’t understand. Instead of patiently simplifying information for me, she told me off to ask the prosecutor making me feel guilty of asking questions - guilt trap. The company makes me feel like I got a free lawyer from the government when infact it costs us money. Highly unprofessional lawyer - lack of key communication skill and mostly the compassion towards the client’s situation.
Advertisement
Apichaya C.
Apichaya C.
2024.02.13
My boyfriend got arrested for trespassing month ago due to his mental health condition. The myth that lawyers suppose to be excel at communication is totally a lie. I called alpha legal to get updates on my boyfriend’s case cuz his health was deteriorating - the lawyer named Fai (if not mistaken) told me off aggressively and yelled at me ruthlessly. This is so uncivilised and uneducated thing I have ever experienced. She explained something to me with some legal terms I myself didn’t understand. Instead of patiently simplifying information for me, she told me off to ask the prosecutor making me feel guilty of asking questions - guilt trap. The company makes me feel like I got a free lawyer from the government when infact it costs us money. Highly unprofessional lawyer - lack of key communication skill and mostly the compassion towards the client’s situation.
Siu Meng
Siu Meng
2024.02.13
timer sadaf
timer sadaf
2024.02.12
I’m so glad to choose Alpha legal they make it so easily and very fast process I’m happy and satisfy with there service 😊
natasha lady
natasha lady
2024.02.03
Best team. on top of everything! all done quickly. great job!
Advertisement
Nikki Roales
Nikki Roales
2024.01.30
I'm very happy I found Alpha Legal. They're very responsive and efficient. I needed to get my police clearance from the Thai Royal Police and have it legalized, and they handled everything seamlessly. Process was straightforward and problem free. Got everything in about a week.
Benjamin Smith
Benjamin Smith
2024.01.25
Needed a Thai Police Certificate while based abroad. The communication was fast, clear, and professional. The processing time was also quicker than expected. Would highly recommend!
Daniel Krynauw
Daniel Krynauw
2024.01.20
Excellent service! Veronika was always available, prompt with feedback, answering quesions, giving guidance, etc. Very smooth process! I highly recommend Alpha Legal and their team!