Allsmiles Reviews

Allsmiles Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 182 reviews

allsmiles.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (182)
Dr. John Filo
Dr. John Filo
2024-01-27
Dr. Leyla is a gem! Understanding,caring and knowledgeable. All the qualities one looks for in a practitioner. Very grateful to have met her and the team, will be back for sure!
John Porter
John Porter
2024-01-18
My experience with Dr. Colsons office has always been excellent. I have recently been seeing Dr. Abbasi regarding some dental implants, and she and her team have provided me with the best care and treatment. She is a great addition to Dr. Colsons already outstanding team!
Alyx Taylor
Alyx Taylor
2024-01-10
Ankur Kapoor
Ankur Kapoor
2023-12-07
Theo Anastasis
Theo Anastasis
2023-12-04
I had a great and pleasant experience with the whole team so far. Staff is friendly and welcoming and from the start you know you’re in good hands. I met Dr. Leyla and Dr. Alina and couldn’t have asked for better dentists. They are knowledgeable , professional and understanding. They emphasized with my situation as I needed a lot of work done and left me with high confidence. For the first time I can say I actually enjoyed spending time at the dentist’s office! Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Dr. Leylah, Dr. Alina and team!!!
Lavinia Stoica
Lavinia Stoica
2023-11-26
I had an excellent experience at the clinic. Dr. Nazanin listened carefully to all my concerns and showed respect and understanding for my requests. I had two deep cavities and I only wanted dental fillings and to avoid the root canals. Previously I went to two orher dentists who both said that my only options are rooth canals and crowns. Dr. Nazanin respected my request, treated my cavities, reconstructed my teeth and now they look very well. I strongly recommend this dental clinic.
shannon murphy
shannon murphy
2023-11-18
They really care about your concerns and health at this dental office! I had mercury fillings removed as well as a root canal tooth replaced with a ceramic implant! So much care taken to ensure it was done properly! Thank you!
Heather Kennedy
Heather Kennedy
2023-11-16
Best dentist I've ever had.
john b
john b
2023-11-14
Great staff, great service. Great environment. I’m very comfortable going to my dental and hygiene appointments.
Patricia Hayes
Patricia Hayes
2023-11-04
Excellent doctors, excellent staff.
Nermine Elgammal
Nermine Elgammal
2023-10-05
Always an awesome experience with most caring dental office… and great results! Thank you All!
Osmar Fernandes
Osmar Fernandes
2023-09-29
I had an excellent experience at Dr. Dana G Colson & Associates' dentist clinic. The staff was friendly and professional, making me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. The clinic was clean and well-maintained, and I appreciated the attention to hygiene. Overall, a great dental visit, and I highly recommend this clinic for your dental needs!
Taj Dhillon
Taj Dhillon
2023-09-09
I love this clinic! My journey started with Dr Colson who was extremely welcoming, kind and listened attentively to my concerns. My journey continued with Dr Naz as I needed to deal with the amalgam filling and root canal that I had in the back of mouth that had become infected. Dr Naz and her assistant took such amazing care of me during the safe removal of my amalgam. They both made me feel very comfortable and checked in on me throughout the procedure to ensure I was okay. I had been putting it off for a very long time because I dreaded the dentist and haven’t had good experiences in the past. But this clinic has far exceeded my expectations and I am truly impressed with the amount of care they show for their patients and the time and effort taken to ensure their patients are comfortable. Dr Naz is also taking care of my permanent bridge and crowns and again has shown me immense care! I am very thankful and grateful to come across these wonderful dentists :). I would recommend this clinic in a heartbeat!
Sonja Obljubek
Sonja Obljubek
2023-09-01
Dr. Leyla Emami does excellent dental work and has the excellent chair-side manner for people with anxiety around going to the dentist. She never fails to put me at ease, even when undergoing heavy dental work.
Michael Roy
Michael Roy
2023-08-31
Honestly so glad I found this clinic. If you are looking for a new dental clinic, I highly suggest coming here.
Eric A. W.
Eric A. W.
2023-08-03
Excellent experience and will certainly recommend to others.
A Lefty skates Sb
A Lefty skates Sb
2023-07-28
Very calm place.
Uda L. Hutch-McK (HutchyMcK)
Uda L. Hutch-McK (HutchyMcK)
2023-07-20
Immediately entering this Dental Office there’s the feeling of relaxation and warmth. There’s a high level of professionalism among the staff I encountered. The Dentists and technicians are very knowledgeable and provided exemplary awareness and empathy. Keep up the great work!
amk
amk
2023-06-30
Wonderful to have a holistic dental clinic in the city. Have been coming for years. Hygienists and dentists are generally competent and kind. However, I've noticed that many of the receptionists have not been pleasant to interact with for a long time and I wonder why this quality of service changed. Maybe because the clinic became more popular? Another issue has been that they missed a few cavities that grew under old fillings and needed to be replaced. I had this done at another biological dentist. It's great to be a client of theirs but they could tune up in a few areas.
Joan Cait
Joan Cait
2023-06-21
Margaret is a wonderful hygienist. Always greatly enjoy my appointments with her.