AllRubbish2Go

AllRubbish2Go Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Craig Couldrick
Craig Couldrick
2024.03.24
Sam was going 1st class. Clearing a house that’s been in family for 50 years so fair amount stuff to clear. Nothing that he wouldn’t do for you, took all the stress out of a job that would’ve been too much for me to do myself. Cleared the garden also, worked non stop for the 3 days he was at the house. Couldn’t recommend him more highly. Worth every penny.
Sheila Crowson
Sheila Crowson
2024.03.10
I am working on clearing garden of unwanted pots and soil. Sam and fellow worker came very promptly and sorted the problem in no time. Very friendly attitude which was appreciated.
Jonathon Purllant
Jonathon Purllant
2023.06.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Fast & efficient. Would definitely use again.
Mood M M
Mood M M
2023.03.16
Sam made something I’d been dreading for months so easy I will always appreciate it. Our loft and garden clearance needed to be organised prior to moving and it was done efficiently, thoroughly and for a very reasonable cost. And so fast too! These guys don’t mess around. I had no idea we had that much junk but Sam just made it disappear no worries at all! The service is amazing, they clean up afterwards and I doubt you’d find nicer chaps to do the work. Don’t bother looking around, these are your guys. I’d recommend them to anyone no matter how big or small the job. I will be using them from now on for anything else I need like getting rid of old appliances, which I’m booking next week!
VARIETY E-VAPE
VARIETY E-VAPE
2022.11.15
Positive
Quality
Great service, at very reasonable price
Nick Rance
Nick Rance
2022.08.03
Helped us with a event and were very helpful….. friendly, and very good value for money…. Our event was new and didn’t know how many bins we needed to hire, but Sam was helpful…. 5 stars from us.
Laszlo Fazekas
Laszlo Fazekas
2022.08.01
Positive
Professionalism
Value
I only wish I had called them earlier, in a matter of hours they cleared out a load of junk left by the previous owner, stuff that would have taken me forever to get rid of...
Phil
Phil
2022.05.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent and fast communication. Called them one day and the next day the job was done. Turned up exactly on time and done the job 100%. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.
Nick Beach
Nick Beach
2022.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service and left it nice and tidy afterwards. Very helpful and I would use them again. Thanks!
William Schafer-Peek
William Schafer-Peek
2022.04.28
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Removed fly tipped building waste from my property with minimum of fuss. Good professional service.
Scott Kerr
Scott Kerr
2022.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
All Rubbish 2 Go recently removed an old shed in preparation for some groundwork's I was having done at my property. Response time was excellent to quote for the job, competitive price and the job done very quickly in short timescale. Have no problems recommending, would definitely use again!
Tim Dorrington
Tim Dorrington
2022.04.01
Good service, thanks
Andy Corner
Andy Corner
2022.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Excellent and quick service, great job done and didn't mess up the house!! Would recommend to all!! Thanks Sam
ADAM BADGER
ADAM BADGER
2022.03.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service, extremely quick response over email and good general communication. Sam turned up to price up a job for me we agreed a price and they loaded up there and then. Job done !
Will Goring
Will Goring
2022.03.01
Really great service. The team arrived within a couple of hours of my initial call. The quote was extremely reasonable, and they did the work on the spot when I accepted it. The cleaning was quick, efficient and the team left the space in an extremely neat, tidy state. I genuinely couldn’t be happier. I’ll definitely be using All Rubbish 2 Go next time I have any clearance work that needs doing.
Siva Krishnan
Siva Krishnan
2022.02.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sam made the whole rubbish removal process stress free. He gave quote which was very reasonable, and completed the job leaving the place clean. Will definitely use his services again. I rate him 5*.
Andy Grace
Andy Grace
2021.10.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
A very professional service. Sam asked exactly the right questions about what was to be taken, and what was to be left. The allotment is looking better already. Will not hesitate to use them again. Thanks Sam.
Michael Greaves
Michael Greaves
2021.05.05
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called several companies and Sam was the first to call back over a bank holiday and then first to turnup the next working day and quote for the work. The service was excellent, very professional and very tidy at the end. Highly recommended especially if you just need it all sorted and done quickly by a professional for the right price.
Zoltan Pinter
Zoltan Pinter
2021.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
All Rubbish 2 Go cleared a large amount of rubble from the garden. They were very efficient, I would use their service again. Recommended.
Dan S
Dan S
2021.04.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cleared a large quantity of tree and shrub cuttings from our garden. Very responsive, replied to emails very quickly. They were happy to get on with the job while we were at work. Left the garden clean and tidy. Really happy with the service.