J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction

J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
480 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (458)
Lisa Cowley
Lisa Cowley
2024.04.18
Very professional company! Communication was great throughout the whole process! I highly recommend!
Matthew Ortiz
Matthew Ortiz
2024.04.18
Simisola Samuel
Simisola Samuel
2024.04.17
10/10 spoke to him the day before and he came out immediately the next morning to look at my roof and repair it. Extremely professional and affordable. If you’re looking to get your roof repaired or the whole thing replaced, I highly recommend! He took pictures of the whole process and showed me his work before and after! Thank you for your amazing service !
Brandon Stewart
Brandon Stewart
2024.04.17
rod willroth
rod willroth
2024.04.16
These guys showed up within 24 hours did a thorough inspection. Gave me a fair price and then fixed it immediately. Also got a 2 year warranty! Can’t ask for any better service!!
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.04.19
Thanks Rod for your kind words and great review. We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us, and we'll keep up the good work!
Tray Evans
Tray Evans
2024.04.10
My home had leaks and so one of the guys came over and inspected my roof. He found gaps made by another roofer last year. He showed me several pictures of the discrepancy. Yesterday he and his crew worked on my roof and completed it, took more pictures of after the work. So I am pleased and satisfied with my roof in better condition. Thanks for hard work friendly and courteous.
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.04.19
Thank you for the five star rating Tray!
Deandrea Jackson
Deandrea Jackson
2024.04.10
J&M All Pro Roofers was my second call.. n was a pleasure for them to serve me.. very knowledgeable of my repairs needs..On time… promptness job n done about 1-30 … Thanks Again
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.04.19
Thank you for the five star rating Deandrea!
Janet Devasier
Janet Devasier
2024.04.06
He Bra
He Bra
2024.04.01
Amazing experience. Courteous and professional from the first phone call all the way to the end. Within less than a week they made the assessment, quickly scheduled appointment to make the repairs needed, they showed up on time (even a few minutes early) and finished the job in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
art wilson
art wilson
2024.03.29
This company did an excellent job on my mom’s house, on time and ready to get the job started . Several men were using magnets to pick up nails after the job was done and cleaned up. The company made sure that the job was completed in one day.
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.30
Thanks Art for your kind words and great review of our company. We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us, and we'll keep up the good work!
Mohammad Salehpour
Mohammad Salehpour
2024.03.24
Fast response. Took photos of every step of the repair. A bit more expensive than others but I think it was worth it. Thank you Antonio👍
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.30
Thank you so much Mohammad for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Piper Hill
Piper Hill
2024.03.22
From the moment I called they were so polite, came faster than the original estimated time unlike most places where you wait all day they came in a couple hours. The guy who came out was so helpful and nice answering all our questions and they gave us an unbeatable price!! we will only us them from now on- I highly recommend them
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.30
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, I'm glad that we were able to help!
Ashlyn Jones
Ashlyn Jones
2024.03.22
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.30
Thank you for the five star rating Ashlyn!
Troy J
Troy J
2024.03.22
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.30
Thank you for the five star rating Troy!
Frederick Lewis
Frederick Lewis
2024.03.21
I recently had the pleasure of working with J&M Roofing, and I must say, they exceeded all my expectations. From the initial consultation to the completion of the job, their professionalism and expertise were evident every step of the way. The team arrived on time, worked diligently, and completed the job with precision and efficiency. Not only did they deliver exceptional quality workmanship, but they also demonstrated a commitment to customer satisfaction, ensuring that every detail was taken care of to perfection. I am thoroughly impressed with the outstanding job they did on my roof, and I highly recommend J&M Roofing to anyone in need of roofing services. Their dedication to excellence truly sets them apart in the industry.
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.22
Thanks Frederick for your kind words and great review of our company. We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us, and we'll keep up the good work!
Erandi Mayadunne
Erandi Mayadunne
2024.03.20
They are very informative and attentive.
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.22
Thank you for the five star rating Erandi!
Doreen Blann
Doreen Blann
2024.03.18
Did the job in a timely manner very affordable very honest on feed back about what needed to be done also looked at the rest of the roof said it was in good shape thank yall
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.22
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us Doreen, I'm glad that we were able to help!
Joe Solis
Joe Solis
2024.03.14
Excellent work very professional Antonio and his crew did a great job.excellent details of repairs with photos.Would strongly recommend ROOF REPAIR SERVICES LLC
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.22
Thank you so much Joe for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Leonard
Leonard
2024.03.13
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.22
Thank you for the five star rating Leonard!
Kimberly Hamlin
Kimberly Hamlin
2024.03.13
Guillermo was very professional and extremely helpful. I was approved for hail damage for my roof. He walked me through the process on what to expect. My husband and I were extremely nervous about the process but Guillermo put us at ease and held our hand through the entire process. This company was a blessing to us. I am so grateful for all of their help. Once everything was approved, My roof was repaired same day. We are truly grateful.
Reply from J&M All-Pro Roofing & Construction 2024.03.22
Thank you for the five star rating Kimberly!