AKT Associates

aktassociates.com

AKT Associates Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
165 reviews Verified
AKT Associates
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 165 ) 4.5

Bipul Singh
Bipul Singh
2024.05.04
Advertisement
Ganesh Kandaswamy
Ganesh Kandaswamy
2024.05.03
Thanks to AKT for providing the service to collect the lower TDS certificate. Being an NRI I was so worried that how this kind of task can be done. AKT helped a lot and made this a hassle free process. Thanks again to AKT for their excellent service.
F GIL DsOuz (dcakowloon)
F GIL DsOuz (dcakowloon)
2024.04.24
Very worst experience!!! Demands high high service fees, First small fees,then going higher fees ,Be careful when dealing
Reply from AKT Associates 2024.04.24
Dear sir, If you have paid us for Notice Reply review services, than we might have explained you that, it is only to review the reason for Notice and advise you further course of action, You can't expect Notice Reply is 2500/- Fees. Generally Notice reply and handling is done by partners of very sr. CA in our firm, and their cost going to be high. I hope our team might have explained this well to you in advance, and don't know why you are complaining now, If still there is any issue you can reach-out to CA Arun Tiwari at 8433953120
Bhavna
Bhavna
2024.04.08
Thanks you for best service and very professional .The quality of the service exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend it to others.
Reply from AKT Associates 2024.04.08
@Bhavna It means a lot to us
VENYA VERMA
VENYA VERMA
2024.03.03
Advertisement
Tribhuwan Singh
Tribhuwan Singh
2024.02.27
Rony Rai
Rony Rai
2024.01.01
Thanks for best service and very professional ..
Reply from AKT Associates 2024.04.08
@Rony Rai Thanks a lot for your review
Vishak Vasu
Vishak Vasu
2023.12.19
Very much helpful
Harsh Mistry
Harsh Mistry
2023.12.19
Very good service for NRIs.
Reply from AKT Associates 2023.12.19
Thanks a Lot harsh for your review
Advertisement
Romereo Dcosta
Romereo Dcosta
2023.12.14
Very fast and prompt service to file NRI ITR
Reply from AKT Associates 2023.12.19
Thanks a lot Romereo your review
Naresh Kumar
Naresh Kumar
2023.12.12
When I was applying for FORM13 for TDS reduction for NRI selling property in India. I researched few CA websites and their blogs on this subject. I learnt enough to understand the document needs and the process. I talked to one more CA before deciding who to choose. You know CA charges for every talk. I selected AKT thinking will do the job. AKT Associates from Start to Finish did the great job and kept me informed, I got form13 approved within 35 days of submission. No doubt I am very pleased with AKT associates services and I would suggest and refer all my NRI friends. I may use AKT for other services as well.
Reply from AKT Associates 2023.12.14
Thanks for your feed back sir.
Sujeet Choudhary
Sujeet Choudhary
2023.12.12
Very helpful staff
Ravi R
Ravi R
2023.12.12
Professional , fast and supportive service
Advertisement
Hitesh Chikate
Hitesh Chikate
2023.11.03
Trusted people, got good service for my NRI lower TDS process in India. I would highly recommend them for NRI tax matters.
abhijitmaulik
abhijitmaulik
2023.11.01
Nisar Khot
Nisar Khot
2023.10.25
Suhail Rumaney
Suhail Rumaney
2023.10.20
I am dealing with them for last 6 months .. as NRI clients I had a good experience dealing with them ..
Advertisement
ಫ್ಲಾಯ್ನ್ ರೆಬೆಲ್ಲೊ
ಫ್ಲಾಯ್ನ್ ರೆಬೆಲ್ಲೊ
2023.10.19
My situation was unique. My buyer cancelled last minute and I didn't want to spook the new buyer with NRI taxes. AKT associates helped me with all that even during end of tax year, when they are usually busy. Don't overthink and just call them for help. They also helped me transfer money from NRO to NRE account. I was stressed for no reason.
Reply from AKT Associates 2023.12.12
Thanks a Lot for kind words, This is what we do, and this is only we do NRI Taxation
Jagdish Nayak
Jagdish Nayak
2023.10.19
I got the best service from AKT Associates and they took care of everything. They also followed up many times with different departments, to ensure things.happen on time. It is great services they are providing. This is for lower TDS and also ITR services.
mihir mishra
mihir mishra
2023.06.01
Very good service,fast response, recommended to others
Reply from AKT Associates 2023.06.02
Thanks a lot Mihir for your Review, Your Genuine Review has encouraged us to Raise the bar in Tax Compliance