Airport Taxi Banbury

airporttaxibanbury.co.uk

Airport Taxi Banbury Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
Airport Taxi Banbury
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 34 ) 5.0

Verena Sunday
Verena Sunday
2024.05.21
Fantastic customer service, punctual pick-up, clean car and pleasant conversation. Can recommend whole heartedly!
Keith Norton
Keith Norton
2024.05.07
Mohammed as punctual and polite. He communicated with us very well and above all a safe driver. The bottle of water was a nice touch on a hot day after a flight. Much appreciated
Amna Khan
Amna Khan
2024.04.02
Highly recommended..
Gabrielle Russell
Gabrielle Russell
2024.03.30
My experience with airport taxi Banbury was seamless thanks to my driver! He was super friendly and helpful - I thought that it was going to be hassle trying to find him at the airport but the way he communicated with me made it super easy! And he kindly took my big suitcase off me so that I didn’t have to deal with it (and carried it to my front door when he dropped me off). I was exhausted after my flight so I slept for most of the journey in his car - I appreciate that he made me feel comfortable enough to do so and when I woke up he checked that I was okay and we had a nice chat. Also, he graciously made an extra stop for me to go into a shop before dropping me home. I’m super grateful to him for making my long journey home so comfortable and stress-free after a long flight!
Angelica Nae
Angelica Nae
2024.03.14
Excellent service, reliable, I am only using this company for my airport trips. Highly recommended.
Shania Edwards
Shania Edwards
2024.03.13
Heathrow was the destination. My driver was a gentleman. Great conversationalist and smooth safe arrival. Managed to be early. Thankyou!
Ann Rhind
Ann Rhind
2024.02.24
Thank you once again for your prompt, efficient, helpful service and your honesty in returning a wallet left in your car. True gentleman, will be definitely using you again later in the year
Matthew Rhind
Matthew Rhind
2024.02.24
Immy provided an excellent service, punctual, professional and a safe driver. Would highly recommend!
Alice Palmer
Alice Palmer
2023.10.19
Fantastic service from Mohammed! Great at communicating - texted the night before and on arrival in the morning, gave me advice about timings and drove safely. Will definitely use your service again, thank you!!
Mel B.
Mel B.
2023.09.30
Amazing service with small extra touches like a bottle of water that made the experience even better. Thanks for an absolutely smooth ride to the airport. Can recommend to everyone and will use again.
Elspeth
2023.09.20 2023.09.20 | United Kingdom
Excellent and efficient transfer Very happy from booking the taxi to being collected from home a very smooth transfer to Heathrow. We will happily book in the future.
J V
J V
2023.09.04
Really excellent service - would recommend. As soon as I landed and turned on my phone, I had a text from the driver saying to let them know when I'd got my bag. Getting through passport control and baggage was speedy and I let the driver know and he called me to let me know where he was. We were soon on our way and I got back home in really good time. I only used the service due to the rail strikes, but it was so easy and quick I'd definitely consider using again, especially if I was with more people and had more baggage. Driver was friendly and helpful. It cost me £70 (which included any parking fees the driver had at the airport) from Birmingham to Banbury. I've paid £65 on a taxi from Leamington to Banbury before, so I thought this was a really good price. Update: used again during train strikes to get to Birmingham. It was ~£90 so seemed reasonable based on the above and it being a longer distance. Same excellent service.
Sharon Glazeski
Sharon Glazeski
2023.08.28
Excellent service. Flight delayed by a day, baggage lost on arrival. Mohamed accommodated all changes efficiently, professionally, demonstrating excellent customer service
Manider Kumar
Manider Kumar
2023.07.28
Reasonable price and absolutely great service. My trip from Banbury to northampton was lovely.Highly recommend. Thank you.
Jane Kisnica
Jane Kisnica
2023.06.17
Great service. Had an airport transfer booked from Banbury to Heathrow. Last minute I realized I had booked the car for the wrong date, but they were very quick to send me a car. The driver was very nice and friendly. Helped me with my bags at home and at the airport. The car was nice and clean, even had a bottle of water for me in the back. Very pleased with the service. 😊
Deb S
Deb S
2023.05.31
Such a professional driver. Perfectly on time and very courteous. Thank you!
Robert Norrie
Robert Norrie
2023.05.13
Excellent pickup service. Great communication from the driver and lovely comfortable car.
Ash Merrifield
Ash Merrifield
2023.05.10
Helen Venn
Helen Venn
2023.05.08
Kawaki
Kawaki
2023.04.13
Very good services, good and safe driver.