Absolute Home Security

ahslocksmiths247.co.uk

Absolute Home Security Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
285 reviews Verified
Absolute Home Security
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 285 ) 5.0

Patrick
Patrick
2024.04.12
Jim was absolutely amazing very friendly and professional. Literally called for an emergency and was round within 15 minutes. Perfect gentleman did what we asked and more. I would highly recommend him. Anything we need doing in the future we will definitely be getting him to do it. Fantastic company.
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.04.13
Thank you for the glowing 5 star review Patrick. Glad to be of assistance to your emergency. Jim.
Carol Smith
Carol Smith
2024.04.12
In an emergency situation, I called Absolute because of the Master Locksmith accreditation and excellent reviews. We have been delighted with the professionalism of Jim, the quality of the work (and clear explanation and advice) and the speed with which he arrived. The job was completed within an hour of our call. We recommend Jim unreservedly.
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.04.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing 5 star review Carol. If you need any lock work done in the future Will be happy to help.
Katrina
Katrina
2024.04.09
I can't recommend Jim highly enough! From start to finish, their service was impeccable his friendly demeanor immediately put me at ease. They listened attentively to my concerns and explained the entire process with clarity and patience. Their expertise was evident as they efficiently tackled the lock issue with precision. Throughout the entire job, they maintained open communication, keeping me informed every step of the way. Their professionalism and genuine care for customer satisfaction truly set them apart. Thanks to Jim I can confidently say that I've found my go-to locksmith for any future needs. If you're looking for a reliable, friendly, and communicative locksmith, look no further! Five stars all the way!
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.04.09
Thank you so much for your kind words Katrina, glad to be able to help you. If you need anything I’m the future please let me know. Regards Jim.
George Barrowclough
George Barrowclough
2024.04.09
Moved into a new house and needed a lock change, Jim was able to come quickly and completed the job whilst we were WFH. Great price, 5 stars!
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.04.09
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, glad to be of assistance. Regards Jim.
2024.03.28
10
Emergency UPVC front door repair (N15) Front door broke, stuck shut. Problem with the gearbox in the UPVC door. Called Jim and he was able to come round later in the afternoon. He quickly managed to get the door open and replace the gearbox. Very professional and great to deal with.
Chris Harrison
Chris Harrison
2024.03.27
Jim responded very quickly to the initial request and was up front and communicative about what needed to be done and how he would go about it. He asked for pics in order to provide a more accurate quote and was very responsive to any questions I had. He turned up the morning after we raised the request at 9am on the dot as agreed and was very polite, courteous and just an all round nice guy. Everything was completed to a very high standard with no fuss at all within an hour. Great Job and I would highly recommend!
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.03.27
Thank you for leaving such a glowing review Chris it is very much appreciated.
2024.03.27
10
Changing Locks on the Front Door (E4) Jim responded very quickly to the initial request and was up front and communicative about what needed to be done and how he would go about it. He asked for pics in order to provide a more accurate quote and was very responsive to any questions I had. He turned up the morning after we raised the request at 9am on the dot as agreed and was very polite, courteous and just an all round nice guy. Everything was completed to a very high standard with no fuss at all within an hour. Great Job and I would highly recommend!
2024.03.20
10
Window lock repairs (EN1) Very happy to recommend Jim to people in need of a top class locksmith. Jim was quick to reply to my query and able to carry out the work the following day. The work was carried out to a high standard and Jim is a friendly professional who explained what he thought was best for the job and then did the work quickly and with a minimum of fuss. Thanks Jim!
Clifford Hart
Clifford Hart
2024.03.20
Excellent and exceptional service - swift and courteous - professional Would recommend Jim without hesitation ! Thank you for securing my front door 🚪
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.03.22
Thank you Clifford for the 5-Star review. Please let me know if you need any assistance in the future.
2024.03.14
10
New lock and door frame repair (N22) Jimmy popped round right away and got straight to work - suggested an appropriate solution for our problem and completed the work quickly and tidily - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
2024.02.27
10
Door lock changes (E17) Door lock change was performed quickly and efficiently. New lock works great
2024.02.26
10
Fixing crunchy and sticky bolt mechanism on back uPVC door (N17) Jim fixed the dodgy locking mechanism in my uPVC back door so it now opens and closes easily. The mechanism had become unpredictable and very crunchy and it was often difficult to engage and disengage the bolts fully. I was getting worried about the mechanism seizing up completely in a locked or unlocked position. Jim diagnosed the problem and got it working again. It wasn’t an emergency call out but I called Friday and Jim came Monday. Reasonable charge and I would call again - recommended!
Stephen Ward
Stephen Ward
2024.02.26
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.02.26
Thank you for the 5 star review Stephen. Glad we could be of assistance.
Saidur Ali
Saidur Ali
2024.02.23
Jim was amazing. Came promptly on a Friday evening. Very efficient and quick! Was in my house within a minute with no damage at all to the door or lock would highly recommend!
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.02.24
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, glad I could help and assist you. Regards Jim.
2024.02.13
9.8
Lock changing (N9) Polite, cheerful, focused, efficient.
Mike Stylianou
Mike Stylianou
2024.02.04
I needed emergency assistance with my front door lock on a Sunday and Jim replied and sorted the issue in lightning speed. Incredible service. Thank you so much!
Reply from Absolute Home Security 2024.02.05
Thank you Mike for taking the time to leave such positive feedback, glad we could be of assistance. Regards Jim.
2024.01.24
10
Super fast! (EN1) After our locks failing, I needed to arrange to get them changed asap. I went on checkatrade and found Absolute Home Security. They contacted me within 30 minutes and I was booked in the very next day! They did a great job, arrived on time and gave us a great advice! My first call next time, thank you so much!
2024.01.16
10
Fitting a lock on the bedroom and bathroom doors (E17) Jim’s work was brilliant. He made super helpful suggestions about what would work best. He was also was really friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend him.
2024.01.14
10
Lock change (E8) I enjoyed working with Jimmy- he is always very professional, polite and courteous. The quality of his work is of a high standard. This is the reason why our company uses Jimmy’s services.
2023.12.31
10
My son locked the keys in the house. (EN1) They responded so quickly, did the job in seconds and were really nice people. I hope for this not to happen again but if it does I'll definitely be calling. Very helpful and friendly.