Affordable Roofing and Driveways

Affordable Roofing and Driveways Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
154 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (155)
2024.04.20
10
Brilliant resin drive (HP15) Just a wanted to thank Jason and his team for all the hard work involved in doing our new resin drive. From start to finish the whole process went very smoothly, the time table was achceived without any delays and the work carried out by a very polite and courteous team even in the wet and cold weather, particular thanks to Carl who was amazing. We are thrilled with the result and would recommend Affordable Roofing and Driveways without hesitation. Thanks again
2024.04.03
10
Patio area (MK17) So they have done 2 jobs for us a driveway and a patio both times they were great. Job and costs were as promised they were courteous polite respectful of our neighbours and our property and cleaned the area before leaving Thank you great job.
2024.03.15
10
Driveway (MK7) A first class driveway done by a skilled team. Especially pleased with door step area and with the overall quality of the workmanship.
alan march
alan march
2024.03.05
You never know what you may get and a patio is an intrinsically important part of any house. It can add value, but more importantly, be the focal point of many a happy summers day. Jason and his team were a delight to have at my place for two days. They did exactly what they said they would. Always on time with a happy demeanor, they got stuck into it and the result is a treat. Visually attractive with quality workmanship. The rates were competitive and for the job done, I'd say excellent value. Give Jason and his guys a try. They won't let you down.
Reply from Affordable Roofing and Driveways 2024.04.03
Thanks so much for the glowing review, Alan! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the patio installation. Jason and the team really enjoyed working on it. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future. Cheers!
2024.03.05
8.8
Laying a new patio (HP1) You never know what you may get and a patio is an intrinsically important part of any house. It can add value, but more importantly, be the focal point of many a happy summers day. Jason and his team were a delight to have at my place for two days. They did exactly what they said they would. Always on time with a happy demeanor, they got stuck into it and the result is a treat. Visually attractive with quality workmanship. The rates were competitive and for the job done, I'd say excellent value. Give Jason and his guys a try. They won't let you down.
2024.02.20
10
New driveway (HP2) I cannot speak highly enough of Jason and his team for the exceptional job they did on our new driveway. From the outset, their professionalism and attention to detail were evident. The entire process, from planning to completion, was seamless, and they kept us informed every step of the way. The quality of their workmanship exceeded our expectations, and we couldn't be happier with the end result. Not only did they deliver a fantastic driveway, but they also left the site impeccably clean. I highly recommend Jason and his team for any future works. We will certainly be using their services.
Jason Conroy
Jason Conroy
2024.02.19
I genuinely cannot thank and recommend Jason & team enough. An extremely efficient company to deal with. From the initial quote and throughout the whole installation of the driveway I was kept informed and all promises for when they would arrive and finish were exactly as told. They really are a hardworking team, take real care in their work and ensure the site is left tidy at the end of each day. Would most definitely use again.
Reply from Affordable Roofing and Driveways 2024.04.03
Thank you so much, Jason! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It was a pleasure working on your driveway project, and we're glad to hear that our hard work and attention to detail paid off. We'd be more than happy to assist you again in the future. Just let us know!
2024.02.19
10
Replacing driveway (LU6) I genuinely cannot thank and recommend Jason and team enough. An extremely efficient company to deal with. From the initial quote and throughout the whole installation of the driveway I was kept informed and all promises for when they would arrive and finish were exactly as told. They really are a hardworking team, take real care in their work and ensure the site is left tidy at the end of each day. Would most definitely use again.
2024.02.12
10
New block pave , Driveway (NN10) Really hard workers pleasant team of guys quality, workmanship and very tidy. Many thanks
2024.02.12
10
New block pave , Driveway (NN10) Really hard workers pleasant team of guys quality, workmanship and very tidy. Many thanks
2024.02.07
10
Indian sand stone patio (NN15) Very happy good bunch of lads very pleased with the quality of work definitely got to them on the future
2024.02.07
10
New block paving (MK6) Absolutely amazing new block pave driveway from Jason and the team at affordable roofing and driveways
2024.01.25
10
Replacing a driveway. (MK41) They arrived on time and the team, who were pleasant and courteous, worked really hard and efficiently. The job was completed on time and we are very pleased with the result.
2024.01.25
10
Block paving and patio (NN8) Jason and team at affordable roofing driveways ltd absolutely amazing from start to finish good communication very reasonable price we had 85 square meter block paving drive and 50 square meter Indian sandstone patio left the area clean and tidy all work was completed in eight days 10 out of 10 on everything keep up the good work many thanks
2024.01.18
10
Gravel driveway (HP4) Excellent communication with Jason and the guys. Arrived on site always on time and completed the work early.
2023.12.04
9.5
Block paved driveway (MK18) Jason was very upfront and addressed any concerns I had. Arrived and finished work at the times given. Pleased with end result. Thank you.
2023.11.18
9.3
Large Block paving driveway (MK45) Prompt, efficient team. All very polite. Work was done well within the time stated. Jason and his team attacked the project with enthusiasm and gusto. In hind sight I should have asked Jason what to expect as he believes in getting the job done efficiently and with speed but maintains a very high quality. I would have no hesitation in getting him to do more work but would make sure I understood his planning so I could be more prepared. Overall the work is excellent and customer service second to none.
2023.11.14
10
Block paved driveway (LU7) On time, courteous, worked quickly and tidily. Communicated well. Reliable. Dealt with issues that happened on site quickly and caused no delay to the work. Great job. Very happy. Would recommend.
2023.11.12
10
Garden Patio (LU3) From the first contact to the finished job the communication with Jason and his team was excellent.The team work very well to a very high standard and were very polite and answered any questions I had no problem. I am over the moon with my new garden its just what I wanted. I would highly recommend Jason and his team.
2023.10.26
10
Build new garden patio / refurbish front patio (SG14) Jason and his team have been a pleasure to employ . Their reliability and workmanship have been second to none . They did not stop working even in very poor weather conditions. Jason kept us informed totally throughout the whole process , advising us what type of material would be best for what we wanted. A big thank you to Jason , Carl , Mac and Baz (and one other - sorry didn’t get your name) I would recommend them 110%.