Advance Dental Care

Advance Dental Care Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
116 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
Christine Cook
Christine Cook
2022.04.09
I've visited an NHS Dentist all my life but was very dissatisfied with the lack of care and interest I received on my last visit. I decided to attend ADC for an initial assessment and was extremely impressed with the staff who are very friendly and welcoming. Dr Butler discussed the treatment I needed and gave me a written copy and estimate of the costs. I went ahead with everything that was recommended and I could not be happier having now finished my course of treatment.
Advertisement
Andrew Brook
Andrew Brook
2022.04.04
I have just undergone some dental work here with Lewis Butler being the dentist, I had 3 broken teeth removed and 2 fillings fitted, not at anytime did I feel uncomfortable with any of the procedures as I was put at ease by Lewis and his staff, I was talked through everything that was going to take place, everything was pain free and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Dentist, thanks Lewis and your staff
Karen Brown
Karen Brown
2022.04.01
Can’t stop smiling! My treatment was completed today and I am thrilled with the results. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Lewis and his team. They were all so professional and caring and each step of my treatment plan was explained in detail. I would highly recommend Advance Dental Care. Found my dentist for life!
Raminta Millas
Raminta Millas
2022.03.31
I am quiet new at Advance Dental Care and I have to say The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I was seen by Dr Lewis Butler who carried out a tooth extraction (due to negligence from my previous dentist at other practice) . Very happy with the treatment, and few days later was pleasantly surprised with the courtesy call from one of the team members to see how I was doing after treatment. Which I have never experienced at my previous dental practice before. That’s what I call “care for your patients “. Highly recommend Lewis and not to forget lovely hygienist :) I will continue coming here for my future dental needs.
Paige Phillips
Paige Phillips
2022.03.30
I couldn't recommend Lewis and his team more. Every treatment has been a dream, they are so professional and make the whole experience so relaxing - to the point when I have fallen asleep in the chair. Absolutely the best dentist I've ever seen!
Advertisement
Marcus Sinclair
Marcus Sinclair
2022.03.16
Great staff, very clean. Lewis really does a great job and I would highly recommend the place.
Mike Woodgate
Mike Woodgate
2022.03.03
Really happy with the process from routine check-up, hygenist and then the fitting of a dental bridge. All done by experienced people who were friendly and professional, taking the time to explain what was required and why ..... before they did anything!
Nolan Alcock
Nolan Alcock
2022.03.03
Very happy with the treatments received and aftercare. Excellent service throughout and always very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend. 5 Stars
Caroline Holmes
Caroline Holmes
2022.03.01
I am an extremely nervous patient and have always struggled going to the dentist . Since attending this practise in 2021 all the staff have really shown me compassion and understanding helping me gain more confidence in attending for dental work. The reception staff, dental nurses, hygienist and Dentist all are friendly , caring , professional and re assuring . I would highly recommend this dental surgery for anyone who is particularly nervous about visiting the dentist .
Advertisement
Emma Brookes
Emma Brookes
2022.02.28
I would recommend Advance Dental wholeheartedly. Lewis Butler is extremely professional and clearly passionate about ensuring that you have the best possible care. He takes time to explain all treatment thoroughly and happily answers any questions. I have been delighted with the results of my treatment. Dental nurse, Lucy is also excellent and very caring.
Laura Wood
Laura Wood
2022.02.26
Couldn’t recommend highly enough - efficient and friendly service and as an anxious patient they make going to the dentist a much easier and more relaxed experience than I’ve had in the past.
Sam Woodall
Sam Woodall
2022.02.24
Extremely professional outfit, staff are welcoming and efficient. All smiles from me.
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi Sam, Thank you for the five star review and kind words, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Vincent Storey
Vincent Storey
2022.02.23
I would just like to share my experience since joining Advance Dental Care. Prior to me joining I was terrified of going to the dentist but, as soon as my second visit with Lewis and having a root canal done I actually look forward to going now. The whole procedure was pain free and I felt so relaxed due to the way Lewis was through the whole procedure. I am actually looking forward to returning and my partner and daughter will also be moving to Advance Dental Care. Thank you for helping me beat my fear. Vince.
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi Vince, Thank you for the kind review, we're so pleased we were able provide such a positive, relaxed experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Advertisement
Jonathan Stevenson
Jonathan Stevenson
2022.02.08
What a lovely dentist, made me feel at ease throughout my treatment and did a superb job. You can hardly tell the tooth has a filling it looks so natural. On-site parking and very accessible. Added 10 hours later, after 2 large fillings all pain and sensitivity has gone, superb job :)
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi Jonathan, We are so pleased to hear, thank you for the five star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Nigel Fitzroy-Kelly
Nigel Fitzroy-Kelly
2022.02.06
Having recently changed my dentist, I've been extremely impressed with their professionalism and friendliness. Lewis and his team always go out their way to make me feel relaxed and are always happy to answer any queries or concerns. Can visiting your dentist be a pleasurable experience? I believe so at Advanced Dental Care!
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi Nigel, So happy to hear we could make your experience a pleasurable one! We look forward to seeing you again ?
Paul Mathur
Paul Mathur
2022.02.03
fantastic friendly treatment with best in class equipment. Also was given a clear and logical explanation of all treatment options available to me.
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi Paul, Thank you kindly for the five star review. Glad to hear we were able to provide a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mandy Asquith
Mandy Asquith
2022.02.01
Today I had a dreaded root canal , I have had poor dental treatment in the past which has made me scared of dentists. So when I decided to try Advanced Dental Care I was worried,, but right from the moment I got In touch, the open transparency of treatment and costs,to the treatment itself I felt reassured , root canals aren’t pleasant but it didn’t hurt, I felt reassured by Lewis as he said we could take a break at any point , even though I didn’t need to it was comforting to know that I could if it got intense ,which it didn’t. I really feel that Lewis would do his absolute best for his patients as he is invested in the Art of Dentistry and not the conveyer belt system that seems to be the preferred option.
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi Mandy, Thank you for the kind review, we're so pleased we've been able to put your fears of the dentist to rest ?. We look forward to seeing you again!
Advertisement
Cameron West
Cameron West
2022.01.26
First class experience and highly recommend Advance Dental Care to everyone. All the staff make you feel very welcome and the facilities are brilliant. Having not been to the dentist in a while before registering at Advance Dental Care, I was unsure on the health of my teeth but Dr Lewis clearly explained everything, enabling me to feel well informed of both the next steps and the cost for each treatment. Having now had a filling by Dr Lewis, the experience was as per the above, exceeding that of previous dentists and the whole experience was very straightforward and relaxed. A big thanks to Dr Lewis and his team!
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi Cameron, Thank you for this stellar review, we're so pleased we've been able to assist you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
John
John
2022.01.24
Based upon positive reviews I contacted Advanced Dental Care for emergency treatment following the loss of my front tooth and historical neglect of my teeth. From my first initial contact in October 2021 through to having a three-unit bridge fitted this week I have found every aspect of their service and treatment simply outstanding. The reception/admin staff are friendly and genuinely caring. Sophie my dental hygienist was very thorough, reassuring and professional, talking me through each stage of the treatment in understandable detail. Dr Butler has been equally professional, caring and reassuring throughout my extensive treatment to date. I am extremely happy with the completed bridge work both from an aesthetic and value for money perspective and overall my self-confidence has improved significantly as a consequence. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Advance Dental Care
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi John, We are so pleased to hear, thank you for the five star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Suzy J
Suzy J
2022.01.19
Excellent dental practice, very clean, modern decor and equipment. The staff are always welcoming as soon as I walk in and they always put me at ease. Lewis is a super dentist, with a lovely manner, very reassuring and knowledgeable. He's put me at ease from the outset and throughout my treatment. I was nervous before coming here, but he has changed that thankfully. Sophie is a great hygienist, she has given me lots of advice about dental hygiene, which has helped me to focus on how to maintain healthy teeth and gums. She is also very reassuring. The whole team here are so professional and caring, I would highly recommend this practice, they've restored my confidence as well as my teeth. Thank you Lewis, Sophie and all of the team x
Reply from Advance Dental Care 2022.03.02
Hi Suzy, Thank you for your kind review and continued dedication to the practice, we'll pass this along to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back. ?