Roof and Realm

Roof and Realm Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
T M
T M
2024.02.07
Worked with Roof and Realm for a proposal on an ADU, highly professional during the proposal and initial estimate and design process. Ultimately could not build due to a local water shortage issue, however the dedication and professionalism Roof and Realm displayed made me a fan. 5/5 would recommend
Jeff Davis
Jeff Davis
2023.10.18
We went to Roof and Realm for their tour. We got to see their models in the building process and finished. The staff was very knowledgeable on the building codes for my area which helped us decide on which models we could buy. Thank you all for the tour and the help J.D.
Kathryn Lutzinger
Kathryn Lutzinger
2023.10.17
Went to Roof and Realms open house on Saturday. Amazing what they do. We got to see the different stages of the building process. Great quality and you can tell they know what they’re doing and care!
Danielle Marcrum
Danielle Marcrum
2023.10.16
Really excited about the possibilities Roof and Realm has to offer. They took so much time to listen and design the perfect ADU for my backyard. It’s just what I need to make sure my mom is close and safe. Total peace of mind handled. And easy. 10/10!!
Karen Davis
Karen Davis
2023.10.16
Amazing company love all the employees that I talked to. love the homes spacious and made perfect
Nicole Rose
Nicole Rose
2023.10.16
Roof and Realm is great! The quality is beautiful and they have so many options for designs. Everything is featured on their website and is so easy and transparent. The team is communicative and friendly. Absolutely recommend!!
Joyci M.
Joyci M.
2023.10.16
Verified
I had the pleasure of taking a tour with Roof and Realm in Concord, and it was truly amazing. The level of professionalism displayed by their team was outstanding. The tour was informative and well-organized, making it an excellent experience overall.
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
2023.10.16
Verified
Really excited about the possibilities Roof and Realm has to offer. They took so much time to listen and design the perfect ADU for my backyard. It's just what I need to make sure my mom is close and safe. Total peace of mind handled. And easy. 10/10!!
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
2023.10.16
Verified
I couldn't be happier with the experience I had with Roof and Realm. They designed and built an incredible ADU for me, and the entire process was smooth from start to finish. From the very beginning, they stood out as a company that truly cares about their clients. They were incredibly communicative and receptive to my needs and ideas. It was clear that they valued my input and wanted to create a space that was perfect for me. What impressed me the most was the kindness and professionalism of their team. They were not only skilled at their craft but also a pleasure to work with. Every member of their staff was courteous, attentive, and always ready to answer my questions or address any concerns I had. I highly recommend roof and realm!
Heidi D.
Heidi D.
2023.10.13
Verified
Had the opportunity to attend an open house at Roof & Realm and was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire organization. Everyone from from the executive leadership team to support staff were on point and knowledgeable. From manufacturing standpoint, the attention to detail of these ADU's was too notch! Quality management clearly spares no expense to produce only high quality product for its customers. I enjoyed hearing from the executive team about the vision for the organization, this company is going to be one to watch. From every indicator, customer service is their utmost priority. Very impressed I have ti say, it's no wonder why they are a market leader in ADU's. I'll absolutely be working with them VERY SOON!
Sad Times R.
Sad Times R.
2023.10.13
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Sad Times R.
Sad Times R.
2023.10.10
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Capt A.
Capt A.
2023.09.17
Verified
I am very familiar with the design and the product. Great attention to details, i would recommend a visit to their pre fab facility in California. innovative delivery process and concept.
M Tile N.
M Tile N.
2023.09.16
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Bob S.
Bob S.
2023.09.15
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Tony L.
Tony L.
2023.09.15
Verified
Paid them to do a site evaluation and they ended up wasting my time. They placed the ADU on an easement where I cannot even build. I gave them my easement map from title so they should have known there was an easement in that spot. They obviously didn't even bother to look at it... they're not about helping the customer. They're more about helping themselves and taking your money. Ang. This is not a fake review. I will be contacting you for a refund.
Shady S.
Shady S.
2023.09.15
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
M Tile N.
M Tile N.
2023.09.13
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
M Tile N.
M Tile N.
2023.09.12
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
M Tile N.
M Tile N.
2023.09.10
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service