Admiral's Lodge

Admiral's Lodge Reviews

Good rating
4.4
568 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (755)
Joslyn Magrimo
Joslyn Magrimo
2024.04.15
Loved it it was amazing.
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Minah
Minah
2024.04.02
10 Verified
Our stay was exceptional and amazing, really enjoyed being there ☺ Ooh the property was so clean and beautiful ☹ Everything
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
thank you for staying.it was great to host you.safe travels✈️
Gibisela
Gibisela
2024.04.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Makaya
Makaya
2024.03.14
7.0 Verified
Good
Tambodala
Tambodala
2024.03.11
10 Verified
i had an amazing stay but ill definitely be coming to this place ☺ The breakfast was absolutely amazing and the best part was how great the host and the staff were.
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
HI Tambodala It was a pleasure having you here, were happy to see the 10/10, that means you loved us, we look forward having you here in the future again
Advertisement
snxele395896
snxele395896
2024.03.10
Verified
Best guest house in the Bay Had an amazing experience, the place exceeded my expectations, it's beautiful very neat and clean. CJ was friendly and welcoming will surely come back again with no doubt enjoyed my stay😊 highly recommend
Tim
Tim
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
☺Lage nahe zur Küste und Restaurants/Mall in wenigen Autominuten erreichbar. Flexibler Gastgeber, z.B. mit Angebot, für Kinder ein Matratzenlager zu machen. ☹Britisches, warmes Frühstück mag gut sein (nicht probiert), aber Auswahl am Buffet ist gering (nur 1 Sorte aufgeschnittes Obst; nur 1 Sorte Marmelade).
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Tim, thank you for taking time to review us
Sinethemba
Sinethemba
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ I had an amazing experience the place was beautiful and clean exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff I highly recommend Admirals Lodge they are the best ☹ None
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Sinethemba, thank you for the kind words and taking time to review us, we love the 10/10 and it was such a pleasure having you here
Veronica
Veronica
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
Awesome hospitality ☺ The cleanliness and comfortable bed ☹ Nothing
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Veronica, thank you for the good points, it was very nice having you here.
Advertisement
Garrett
Garrett
2024.02.28
8.0 Verified
Very Good
emac
emac
2024.02.25
Verified
Nice, comfortable room with excellent breakfast. Great value place to stay. Large, birght and airy room with a really good breakfast. The bathroom was a little dated but everything worked perfectly. It worked perfectly as a short stay to get a restful sleep after a long flight. Secure parking on site was great. Only a short drive to lovely beaches.
Kulani
Kulani
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The excellent service I received it was amazing for my first experience I sure indeed enjoyed great Job to everyone I really felt welcomed me nd my Fiancée. ☹ I didn't like that we had to leave such an amazing place😔
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Kulani, it was a pleasure hosting you, we are happy to see you loved your stay, next time stay a little longer. Regards Admirals Team
Coreen
Coreen
2024.02.19
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Sisonke
Sisonke
2024.02.17
5.0 Verified
Fair ☺ It’s a nice and quiet place ☹ I didn’t like that we booked a room that had a couch but when we got there we got a room with 1 plastic chair
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Thank you for the review, we have clear pictures of the rooms with the exact furniture as the pictures, nowhere does it show a couch in your room, you are either confused with another place you looked at or pictures of our guest lounge area. Check the reviews and you will se how many compliments we get saying the pictures on the site matched the exact room people booked.
Frans
Frans
2024.02.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Nelly
Nelly
2024.02.10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ntomboxolo
Ntomboxolo
2024.02.08
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Mandy
Mandy
2024.02.06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Mdikane
Mdikane
2024.02.05
7.0 Verified
Good
Zuko Ondala
Zuko Ondala
2024.02.04
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Admiral's Lodge 2024.02.05
Thanks for the 5 stars