Admiral's Lodge Reviews

Admiral's Lodge reviews

4.4

Good - based on 461 reviews

admiralslodge.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (531)
Sibahle Sonjica
Sibahle Sonjica
2022-08-07
Verified
Advertisement
Neo Ramatsebe
Neo Ramatsebe
2022-08-06
Verified
Wonderful place, walking distance to the beach. I've been to tons of guest houses and this one stands out everytime
Neo Ramatsebe
Neo Ramatsebe
2022-07-26
Verified
Wonderful place, walking distance to the beach
Casey Day
Casey Day
2022-05-02
Verified
Vivi Gómez
Vivi Gómez
2022-04-30
Verified
A great spot in PE, run by a great host. CJ is super friendly and accomodating. The place is lovely, and only a short drive from the beach. Safe neighbourhood, plenty of parking, good breakfast.
Advertisement
Willem Diederik Visser
Willem Diederik Visser
2022-04-13
Verified
Well run guest house friendly staff
CobusVisser
CobusVisser
2022-03-28
Verified
Guesthouse to enjoy in PE Great Bed had a great night's rest and that is an important need to sleep a good night's rest. great wifi overall great experience. Aircon came in handy. and great tv channels to watch. IF on business definitely worth the try
Sipho Batyi
Sipho Batyi
2022-03-07
Verified
mortonfhoek
mortonfhoek
2022-03-02
Verified
admirals guest house everything we would expect from a B&B . room was spacious and clean, facilities were excellant . service from management was friendly a nd helpful and they went out of their way assist you and the breakfasts were good
Reply from Admiral's Lodge 2022-03-03
Thank you for the review, we are happy to see we met your expectations, we always try and help where we can to make the stay more enjoyable, looking forward to host you in the future
Advertisement
Peter
Peter
2022-03-01
8.0 Verified
Very good
Stuurman
Stuurman
2022-02-19
10 Verified
Exceptional
milesduplessis
milesduplessis
2022-02-17
Verified
Enjoyable stay- Highly recommended The owners and service staff were all very friendly and provided good quality service as well as a very enjoyable stay. I highly recommend staying here and want to extend my appreciation to all. Always helpful and willing to make changes to suit me during my stay.
Sima
Sima
2022-02-13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Kwinda
Kwinda
2022-02-13
9.0 Verified
excellent ☺ I was happy with the host and we get extra towels for the pool ☹ the parking inside is maller
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
thanks for the review.were glad you enjoyed the stay,untill next time.
Netsai Mubaiwa
Netsai Mubaiwa
2022-02-10
Verified
Nice place to be, very clean, excellent service. I recommend this place to every one who needs accommodation in PE
Zukisani
Zukisani
2022-02-06
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ So comfortable and spacious. Very warm and friendly staff. Good food. Just a lovely place. My kids felt at home. Clean, clean, clean ☹ It's a bit difficult to join the road from the property
Wendy
Wendy
2022-02-04
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ This property is well positioned & easily accessible with wonderfully friendly hosts. The photographs were accurate and the size of the room was very comfortable. Good WiFi & TV channel selection.
Advertisement
RSA JMYoda
RSA JMYoda
2022-01-31
Verified
Nondumiso
Nondumiso
2022-01-26
9.0 Verified
Amazing for family vac ☺ pictures are a true reflection for the Guest house
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Nondumiso.Thank you for reviewing us.were happy to see you enjoyed our guesthouse.its very important to us that guests get exactly what they booked.untill next time
Xolelwa
Xolelwa
2022-01-24
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything is neat and clean