Admiral's Lodge Reviews

Admiral's Lodge reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 452 reviews

admiralslodge.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (452)
Matthea Lombard
Matthea Lombard
2021-07-26
Verified
Great stay! Comfortable room and a lovely, big breakfast served by a friendly lady
Da Skriller
Da Skriller
2021-07-18
Verified
Shanon
Shanon
2021-07-18
8,0 Verified
Very good
Landile Zatala
Landile Zatala
2021-07-06
Verified
Makoni
Makoni
2021-07-04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Nonkululeko
Nonkululeko
2021-07-04
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The comfortable room and the hospitality. ☹ I had a great time. The owners were exceptional welcoming and friendly. The overall stay was excellent.
Thobeka
Thobeka
2021-07-02
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The breakfast was great cereal accompanied by delicious sandwich ❤😊, The place was nice very clean ☹ Time to leave wow! It was very early
Colin Weinstein
Colin Weinstein
2021-07-01
Verified
Great location. Good accommodation. A few small touches would make it a great place. ( small jug of fresh milk, a bottle of water, a 2 pin plug for cell phone, etc. Good value.
Sinazo Rani
Sinazo Rani
2021-06-29
Verified
Siphosethu
Siphosethu
2021-06-28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Adele
Adele
2021-06-14
10 Verified
Beautiful venue with comfortable beds and safe parking. Used the venue to get ready for my wedding.
Roneen Harker
Roneen Harker
2021-06-10
Verified
Thanks to the owners for always going above and beyond for my friends from CT and Egypt..
Simangele
Simangele
2021-06-03
8,0 Verified
great experience ☺ Great location ☹ the channels on the T.V
Lydia vovo Boccardi
Lydia vovo Boccardi
2021-05-31
Verified
It was ok apart from.the lady receptionist she was rude on the arrival to my husband
Shazlie
Shazlie
2021-05-31
10 Verified
Perfect ☺ Top ☹ Nothing
petrie van der Merwe
petrie van der Merwe
2021-05-28
Verified
Excellent low-key owner operated guest house. Filtered borehole water and solar power system means that you are not affected by water shortages or load shedding.
Ben Mazibuko
Ben Mazibuko
2021-05-26
Verified
Beautiful and quiet, great breakfast, such a good atmosphere and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Close to the beach
Yandisa Mangolothi
Yandisa Mangolothi
2021-05-20
Verified
The rooms are neat and tidy... It is sooo quiet and peaceful... I love how safe it is too👌
Mihlali
Mihlali
2021-05-17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-05-15
7,0 Verified
Digged in ☺ Clean, simple and friendly ☹ All good
Brian
Brian
2021-05-14
7,0 Verified
Good
Mthobeli
Mthobeli
2021-05-13
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything ☹ There is nothing not to like
Mazibuko
Mazibuko
2021-05-13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Wiekus Venter
Wiekus Venter
2021-05-12
Verified
Great stay
Tashne
Tashne
2021-05-11
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jean-pierre
Jean-pierre
2021-05-10
10 Verified
Exceptional
tmatch983848
tmatch983848
2021-05-06
Verified
Great Value I've stayed at Admirals Lodge a few times over the years and the experience is always a good one. Rooms are always comfortable and clean and the service is always excellent. The location is ideal. Highly recommended.
Mawande
Mawande
2021-05-06
7,0 Verified
Good
Jean
Jean
2021-05-06
9,0 Verified
Superb ☺ Excellent breakfast and excellent value for money.
Neliswa
Neliswa
2021-05-04
10 Verified
Exceptional