Admiral's Lodge Reviews

Admiral's Lodge reviews

4.4

Good - based on 468 reviews

admiralslodge.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (537)
Sisanda Jose
Sisanda Jose
2022-09-14
Verified
Beautiful place to have peace of mind...
Advertisement
Thandiswa Nketyana
Thandiswa Nketyana
2022-09-01
Verified
We were outsourced to Admirals because our initial Guesthouse was full. It was a great decision as the place was sparkling clean and spacious. My colleague and I were sharing a bathroom but that did not inconvenience us it was spacious and clean. Our rooms had air-conditioning, flat screen TVs, lounge, dining area and a kitchenette. SJ the host was very welcoming and made us feel at home. Thank you SJ and Tony(the owner who outsourced us)
Doreen le roux
Doreen le roux
2022-08-18
Verified
Admirals Lodge - will not recommend them due to poor service. To prepare a small breakfast for my Service Manager that had to leave very early in the morning it would have taken just a few minutes but they refuse bluntly after this was requested the night before and even though the breakfast he was suppose to have was already paid for and he had to buy his own breakfast.
Trip type
Business
Sibahle Sonjica
Sibahle Sonjica
2022-08-07
Verified

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Neo Ramatsebe
Neo Ramatsebe
2022-08-06
Verified
Wonderful place, walking distance to the beach. I've been to tons of guest houses and this one stands out everytime
Advertisement
Neo Ramatsebe
Neo Ramatsebe
2022-07-26
Verified
Wonderful place, walking distance to the beach
cweins775932
cweins775932
2022-06-30
Verified
Admiral lodge Was an excellent stay. Need to install power outages emergency lights, position is very convenient, room is well furnished. weather was not good enough to use the pool. did not eat breakfast. will stay again
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Reply from Admiral's Lodge 2022-07-05
Thank you for your response, were happy to see you loved your stay
colletnoxolo87
colletnoxolo87
2022-06-19
Verified
Excellent The staff are very friendly and the place is very neat, the breakfast is very nice and it is located in the quiet area and the bed is comfortable.the swimming pool is very clean as well as the yard...
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Casey Day
Casey Day
2022-05-02
Verified
Advertisement
Vivi Gómez
Vivi Gómez
2022-04-30
Verified
A great spot in PE, run by a great host. CJ is super friendly and accomodating. The place is lovely, and only a short drive from the beach. Safe neighbourhood, plenty of parking, good breakfast.
Willem Diederik Visser
Willem Diederik Visser
2022-04-13
Verified
Well run guest house friendly staff
kobus311
kobus311
2022-03-31
Verified
SAmAND CLEAN WITH LOVELY ROOMS Loveky safe and neat establishment wirh modern rooms and facilities. Has a swimming pool and there are braai facilities for guests. Tv's in roms have various DSTV channels.. Only breakfast is served at the establishment but the rooms have a microwave to heat up takeaways and a kettle and crockery and cutlery is orovided
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Reply from Admiral's Lodge 2022-04-04
Thanks for your review, happy to see you enjoyed our facilities(although the 2 out of 5 must be an error), we also provide all meals by arrangement, something to remember for next time. Stay safe
CobusVisser
CobusVisser
2022-03-28
Verified
Guesthouse to enjoy in PE Great Bed had a great night's rest and that is an important need to sleep a good night's rest. great wifi overall great experience. Aircon came in handy. and great tv channels to watch. IF on business definitely worth the try
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Reply from Admiral's Lodge 2022-04-04
HI Cobus.thanks for taking time to review, were happy to see you enjoyed your stay. looking forward to seeing you again
Advertisement
Sipho Batyi
Sipho Batyi
2022-03-07
Verified
mortonfhoek
mortonfhoek
2022-03-02
Verified
admirals guest house everything we would expect from a B&B . room was spacious and clean, facilities were excellant . service from management was friendly a nd helpful and they went out of their way assist you and the breakfasts were good
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Reply from Admiral's Lodge 2022-03-03
Thank you for the review, we are happy to see we met your expectations, we always try and help where we can to make the stay more enjoyable, looking forward to host you in the future
Peter
Peter
2022-03-01
8.0 Verified
Very good
Stuurman
Stuurman
2022-02-19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
milesduplessis
milesduplessis
2022-02-18
Verified
Enjoyable stay- Highly recommended The owners and service staff were all very friendly and provided good quality service as well as a very enjoyable stay. I highly recommend staying here and want to extend my appreciation to all. Always helpful and willing to make changes to suit me during my stay.
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Reply from Admiral's Lodge 2022-04-04
HI Miles.thanks for the review, was awesome having you here
Sima
Sima
2022-02-13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Kwinda
Kwinda
2022-02-13
9.0 Verified
excellent ☺ I was happy with the host and we get extra towels for the pool ☹ the parking inside is maller
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
thanks for the review.were glad you enjoyed the stay,untill next time.