ACM Digital Marketing

ACM Digital Marketing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Regina Sheftall
Regina Sheftall
2023.10.01
Working with ACM Digital Marketing was one of my best decisions. I first tasked them with the design of my website. After hiring my first web designer, who needed me to create all the content, I was relieved that ACM designed websites with marketing in mind and created the content to ensure my website was secure, optimized, and looked great. My website was a commerce website, and the price beat all others. I was so impressed that I hired them for my social media accounts. I am new to all this, and they have taken the fear out of putting myself out there. They create content that is engaging and creative and make my ideas work. They also understand my brand and do a great job marketing it by creating various promotions & ads. ACM keeps my online shop in tip-top shape & utilizes my website for email marketing that keeps my customers aware of issues, events, and promotions. The marketing and visual aspect of what they do is not the only reason I highly recommend them to anyone looking for digital marketing services. What is just as important is the way they approach their work. They are collaborative, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and, in my case, patient. They held my hand all the way, answered any questions I had (and there have been a lot!), taught me along the way, and were always generous in spirit & time. We meet once a month to review all the data, look at the next month's content, and discuss ideas for the future. I look forward to our continued collaboration and success. I confidently recommend ACM Digital to anyone needing a website (and all that comes with it) or a social media campaign.
Reply from ACM Digital Marketing 2023.10.13
Dear Regina, We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with us and found our services beneficial. Your satisfaction is our priority. Looking forward to our ongoing collaboration. Thank you for your kind words! Best, Amanda
Jeff Hartley
Jeff Hartley
2023.09.16
recommends
I can't even say enough about Amanda and her crew with ACM Digital Marketing. The professionalism, attention and care this company provides are without a doubt top tier. They've gone way out of their way to fine tune each detail for my new logo, Google business profile and landing page. Hmsjax.com Created each thing from scratch. Communicated thoroughly throughout the process. I honestly am impressed and blown away by Amanda's creativity and all around knowledge in this field. Teaching me things along the way. Willingness to make changes and customize every single thing. I had no idea what I wanted. All I did know was that I needed a new look and a professional page for everyone to see. Optimized my Google profile. From start to finish this was an awesome experience working with this team and I wouldn't referr or use anyone else for these type of services. Look no further for branding and marketing services. 11/10 here.
Reply from ACM Digital Marketing 2023.09.20
Thank you Jeff for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. I'm so happy we helped you create a brand that you're proud to show off!
Intuitive Wisdom
Intuitive Wisdom
2023.09.14
I enjoy working with Amanda due to he attention to detail and her ability to just get it!
Reply from ACM Digital Marketing 2023.09.14
Thank you for the five-star review ! It's always a pleasure working with you. :)
Jennifer Casey
Jennifer Casey
2023.03.28
I am grateful to Amanda and her team for their professionalism and courtesy. Amanda maintained excellent and timely communication throughout our yearlong campaign which included photography, copywriting, graphic design, website design, display and YouTube ads, email newsletters, and social media. I would absolutely recommend her for similar services. Not only that, but it is wonderful to work with authentic people who care about their clients. ACM Digital Marketing is a fantastic choice!
Reply from ACM Digital Marketing 2023.03.28
Thank you for the review, Jennifer. It was absolutely my honor to work with you on your campaign.
Noah Johnson
Noah Johnson
2022.11.30
We recently hired Amanda and her amazing team to redo our website and Google SEOs. I do not regret this decision in the least bit. Amanda and her team are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The pricing was fair and the turnaround very quick. They make themselves very accessible for their clients. I am so pleased with the work they did and will continue to work with them moving forward.
Reply from ACM Digital Marketing 2022.12.01
Thank you very much for the 5-star review Noah. It's been a pleasure working with you and Megan. We look forward to accomplishing great things together!
Jessica Woodward
Jessica Woodward
2022.11.28
Amanda has been great to work with. She has helped me grow my social media and has taken the weight off my shoulders with all the platforms. She has also handled my SEO all which has improved my online presence. I highly recommend her!
Reply from ACM Digital Marketing 2022.11.28
Thank you Jessica for the 5 star review and recommendation! It's been out pleasure to help you with your social media and SEO.
Donna Joy Haessig
Donna Joy Haessig
2022.02.25
recommends
I had a great consultation with Amanda and I would love to recommend her and ACM Digital Marketing. She gave great insights about my business social pages and the value and frequency of my posts. She has a wealth of knowledge and listened to my goals on engagement. It was put together in (an easy to understand) presentation laying out the things I could do myself as well as how her company could help. I can’t wait to get started!
Reply from ACM Digital Marketing 2022.02.26
Thank you, Donna! We appreciate your kind words. Let us know of we could ever be of any help in the future and we wish you all the best with your business!