AC Autotech

AC Autotech Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
78 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Stephen
Stephen
2024.03.08
Had a years worth of DPF issues which sorted by Adam in one morning. Open and honest conversation about the issue and now my car’s back to its best. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Mick Williams
Mick Williams
2024.01.29
i went to see Adam with my dpf sensor problem and found him to be extremly helpful and willing to put himself out to help me and would recommend him to anyone for sorting out your problems
Phil Lewis
Phil Lewis
2023.11.01
AC AUTOTECH found my issue, gave me a comprehensive detailed report of the problem and a plan to solve it with the appropriate costs. The final price was lower than quoted and Adam worked extra hours to get the car back to me ASAP as it was a driving school car. Great honest reliable service highly recommend.
Kevin Sampson
Kevin Sampson
2023.08.04
I had a kangaroo-jump fault on my Mazda - the car started lurching and running away from me. Adam and his team patiently analysed the fault, eliminating likely causes before eventually diagnosing the problem lay in the ECU. This is the last thing anyone wants to hear, as the Engine Control Unit can be a difficult and expensive fix. Adam went above and beyond, often working after hours to get to the bottom of the issue and, ultimately, repair the faulty unit. For the hours he and his team put into the job, the price was more than reasonable. I would recommend AC Auto without hesitation.
Keith Dunbar
Keith Dunbar
2023.07.28
Very good would recommend, excellent service
Peter Silcock
Peter Silcock
2023.07.06
AC AutoTech was recommended to me and I can see why, extremely professional, great communication and workmanship. All of which have put great faith in Adam and the team. Highly recommend....
Nick De Lima
Nick De Lima
2023.05.27
i was recommended AC Tech after the main dealer would only replace the whole air bag system after a fault light showed on the dash - Adam fixed it that morning for a fraction of the quote ! had the car in again yesterday for a faulty fog lamp with the mot due - fixed again saving 90% from what i was quoted by the main dealer ! Adam's an honest fella, works with a smile and i can't recommend him enough ! thanks again !
Joshua Conroy
Joshua Conroy
2023.05.17
Clive Patterson
Clive Patterson
2023.05.15
Just had my car in to Adam today for a remap,excellent service.Will not go anywhere else,fantastic service
Ora Tileh
Ora Tileh
2023.04.04
recommends
Indeed you are a great and perfect manager for proving that binary and crypto investment is highly profitable. I made a deposit of $1000 and she traded on my account and behold I made a profit of $11,520 within a week. I'm so happy and I will always testify about her.. Thank you Mrs Maddie Schaefer Contact 👇 Email:maddieschaefer6@gmail.com WhatsApp number: +1 (484)6298691
sean williams
sean williams
2023.02.27
Professional and brilliant job highly recommended. So much more power through the gears just what was needed. Thx as always adam top job by you and ur staff.👌🏻😎
Nthabi Kah Karabo
Nthabi Kah Karabo
2023.02.12
recommends
THANK GOD FOR THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself, trading and investing on a top-notch platform with a trustworthy, dependable, and steadfast Forex trader like Mrs. Maddie Schaefer, I earned a profit of 30%-100% daily and a total of $7,000 after 7 days of effective trading and mining on my account. With a minimum capital of $500, I watched my profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully through the market. The time and efforts you had put into this work that is beyond excellence. Take my cordial thanks! You are really an efficient, organized, and result-oriented woman, I strongly recommend MRS. MADDIE contact her via Email; maddieschaefer6@gmail.com WhatsApp no: +1 (484)6298691
Linomtha Līñømthãh Dlómóh
Linomtha Līñømthãh Dlómóh
2022.12.15
recommends
This comfortable and good standard of living I now enjoy with my family, all thanks to you Mrs Hendrick Jennifer before now I had a low income and did a lot of online trade which no profit, but you came like an angle and change all of that in just one week, you turned my $600 to $8,450 with your intelligence as an expert and from that day I had made more profit each week investing more, there is no amount of thanks that will be enough for what you have done for me and my family, but I promise ma'am I will speak of your honesty,handwork and trust to the world, this is dream come true for me for finding a legit account manager like you, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Hendrick Jennifer FX and be financially stable contact her on the following Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com WhatsApp +13523402962
Athandwa Atha
Athandwa Atha
2022.12.15
recommends
Hello everyone! I know this is not a business post but understand that opportunity comes but once.I’m now a living testimony after viewing a post on facebook bitcoin trader, I invested with Jennifer Crypto and since then I have earned a lot...This is legit and she is really helping people...I’m truly sorry for posting here but,I just want others to benefit like me too,and also promote her good work, you can contact her on whattsap +13523402962 Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com Try to reach her for your own good.
david askew
david askew
2022.10.17
After 3 months of being messed about by some previous garage I was recommended AC Auto by a friend and will be using them from now on. My Jag is now running better than it’s ever been, it was diagnosed and sorted in a day at a very reasonable price with no messing about! Great service, Thanks Adam
Chris Hughes
Chris Hughes
2022.10.07
Fantastic service and can highly recommend 👌👍
Glenn Pleavin
Glenn Pleavin
2022.05.01
recommends
Adam is a good lad and really knows what hes doing. I asked him about doing this and that to fix my car and after looking he honestly said, you don’t need that. He could of easily took the money off me and done it anyway. I was about ready to scrap my car and he has made it drive amazing. I love driving my car again. Any problems id definitely go back here 👍🏻
Steve E. Lastic & The Rubber Band
Steve E. Lastic & The Rubber Band
2022.03.15
Adam at AC AutoTech is an absolute star - I couldn't recommend him more highly. My Ford StreetKa was constantly loosing power from its battery and no one else could find out why. Adam found the fault, fixed it and had the car back to me within 24 hours for a very reasonable price indeed. He's honest, trustworthy and reliable - a rare thing these days..!! A++++
Reply from AC Autotech 2022.03.15
Thanks very much Steve for great review. Glad I was able to help. Regards Adam
Liam Connor
Liam Connor
2022.02.17
Best around
Graeme Morris
Graeme Morris
2022.01.11
recommends
helped us out with a electrical fault on our work van that made it normt start. At short notice AC Auto Tech helped us out and got us back on the road. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED