Absolute Roofing 247

absoluteroofing247.co.uk

Absolute Roofing 247 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
126 reviews Verified
Absolute Roofing 247
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 126 ) 4.9

Tony
Tony
2024.05.19
Very happy quality service would recommend installed a complete new roof in 3 Days thanks very much
Jordan Henderson
Jordan Henderson
2024.05.19
Very happy with the service.Install new flat roof would highly recommend
Eliana Love
2024.05.15 2024.05.15 | United Kingdom
Good work

Date of experience: 15 May, 2024
Ravi Lad
Ravi Lad
2024.05.06
Great fellas, fair prices and do a very good job. Would recommend!
Ruby
Ruby
2024.05.04
Very happy with the work done a brilliant job on my new roof
A Crosby
A Crosby
2024.05.03
Had many problems with my roof, work was carried out and I was updated with pictures of the job, all issues was resolved I'm very happy with all, great customer service, kept me updated, gave me evidence (photos and video) and tidy up afterwards very efficient highly recommended.
Joshua Bradbury
Joshua Bradbury
2024.04.29
Johnny did different work to what was agreed, didn't complete the job, and tricked me into paying more than the job was worth. He was ordered by the small claims court to repay me most of what he charged, but he won't respond to the courts orders. Avoid this company like the plague. If you pay attention to their positive reviews, many are posted on the same date and it doesn't make sense for them to be doing so many jobs in tandem. These are true scammers, so not trust them with your money.
Reply from Absolute Roofing 247 2024.04.29
Sorry I don’t know what you’re going on about we never work for you I think this is a fake review
Ian Bailey
Ian Bailey
2024.04.16
Philip and Alex worked very hard to replace our roof. They arrived early every day and in our case also worked the weekend to complete the job. From initial contact to completion of the work was very quick, and the standard of work looks good.
Reply from Absolute Roofing 247 2024.04.16
Thanks for your feedback
Trevor Moore
Trevor Moore
2024.04.05
Swift and efficient response from the moment I asked for a quote. Experienced and energetic team did the job admirably.
Reply from Absolute Roofing 247 2024.04.05
Thank you for your feedback
Vikki Lidster
Vikki Lidster
2024.04.04
martin holan
martin holan
2024.04.04
Very happy with the service good quality work would highly recommend
Amina Habib
Amina Habib
2024.04.02
Best roofing there is, I highly recommend
Iram Saleem
Iram Saleem
2024.04.01
Habib Akhtar
Habib Akhtar
2024.04.01
Best service best prices 👍
Sajjad Keyani
Sajjad Keyani
2024.03.31
Highly recommended friendly and helpful staff
kak Hatt QUINN
kak Hatt QUINN
2024.03.31
Very happy with the service would highly recommend.
TRUSTWELL RESIN AND PAVING
TRUSTWELL RESIN AND PAVING
2024.03.31
Mayuran Thiyagarasa
Mayuran Thiyagarasa
2024.03.30
Joel Tindle
Joel Tindle
2024.03.25
Came to replace 2 faulty ridge tiles and multiple slates on my mothers property all work was completed within the day Thankyou very much
Julieann Donovan
Julieann Donovan
2024.03.23
Very happy with the service very good friendly company