ABC-DJ

abc-dj.co.uk

ABC-DJ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
ABC-DJ
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Michelle Wacek
Michelle Wacek
2024.07.12
recommends
We had a joint 30th birthday party at Golden Hind this past weekend. The DJ that came was fantastic and really worked with us and the other guest! He really was awesome and made our night to remember 🥳Thank you!!
Reply from ABC-DJ 2024.07.13
Thank you 🙏 :)
Advertisement
danielle davis
danielle davis
2024.07.05
Would highly recommend ABC-DJ. Very friendly, reliable, and great communication on the lead up to our wedding reception. Will use again in the future 😃 thanks for doing such a great job guys
Reply from ABC-DJ 2024.07.05
Thanks Dani, it was a pleasure to work with you and Andy. Glad you enjoyed the evening. :)
Tea Man
Tea Man
2024.05.19
recommends
Absolute delight to work with ABC-Dj for a party 🥳 Great night and very professional
Sean Mortimer
Sean Mortimer
2024.04.10
recommends
I needed some help with a wedding gig, including an extra dj and some equipment and abc dj were very helpful and went above and beyond. Great feed back from the wedding too. Thanks
Reply from ABC-DJ 2024.04.11
Always happy to help out Sean Mortimer 😀
Chantice Petherick
Chantice Petherick
2023.11.27
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Couldn’t recommend these guys enough!!! Really amazing DJ’s, great at what they do! Excellent communication from the first message and very accommodating to our music taste! Took requests from guests and played music suitable for all ages! The DJ really does make all the difference at a party so look no further and book Abc-DJ, you will not be disappointed! We will 100% be using them again for all future events 🎶 thank you so much ☺️ xx
Advertisement
Deryn Lee
Deryn Lee
2023.10.29
recommends
1st rate DJ’s, Mark and Chris were great to deal with. The online request service was very popular and a great idea. Will 100% be booking them again for future parties.
Reply from ABC-DJ 2023.10.29
Thank you deryn, look forward to seeing you again. Chris.