Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited Reviews

Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

aaronsaerialsystems.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Daniel Murray
Daniel Murray
2024-01-15
Best in the business, fit my mum in last minute as was so busy, so professional and even did some extra work that he never charged for, wouldn't use anymore else now and very fairly priced.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2024-01-15
Hiya Daniel Thank you for taking time to review Aaron's Aerial Systems Ltd! I'm glad we could tick all the boxes! We always try to get out as fast as we can. Happy viewing 😊
Advertisement
Deborah Logue
Deborah Logue
2024-01-13
recommends
Aaron fixed my elderly father in laws CCTV at very short notice. Very trustworthy and does a great job! 5 star service!
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2024-01-14
Hiya Deborah, thank you for taking the time to review Aaron's Aerial Systems Ltd! No problem at all, we noticed the cameras could do with a clean so did that while we were there.🙂 Many thanks Aaron
Chris Everett
Chris Everett
2023-12-01
recommends
Fantastic service from Aaron. Managed to get to us a day after contacting for a little job. Carried out job quickly and as promised. Highly recommend!
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2023-12-02
Hi Chris Thank you for taking time to review Aaron's Aerial Systems Ltd. Glad we could assist to get you back up and running! Many thanks Aaron
Andy Gillard
Andy Gillard
2023-10-28
Aaron supplied and installed a full CCTV system on my property, his workmanship was 5*, he was polite and even took the time to fix my TV aerial whilst he was on site. I cant recommend this guy highly enough… Andy G… Braintree..
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2023-10-28
Hi Andy Thank you for taking time to review Aaron's Aerial Systems Ltd! We always aim to give you a full service. Hope you have many years of use out of it. Many thanks Aaron
Sam Edwards
Sam Edwards
2023-08-10
Aaron is a really nice chap. He clearly explained to us the work required and for the best way forward. He then carried out the work with minimal disruption, clean and tidy and did a FANTASTIC job - all our TV viewing issues are resolved and we now have a much better system in place - all thanks to him and all for a VERY reasonable price! I would HIGHLY recommend.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2023-08-10
Hi Sam Thank you for taking time to review Aaron's Aerial Systems Ltd. Now your system is as simple as possible all should work fine! Happy viewing.
Advertisement
Derek Mcallister
Derek Mcallister
2023-07-13
Brilliant service. Reasonable price .would not use anyone else
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2023-07-29
Hiya Derek Thank you for taking the time to review Aaron's Aerial Systems Ltd! Was great to catch up with a long term customer again. 🤞this fix lasts as long as the last!
Nigel Palmer (lowland)
Nigel Palmer (lowland)
2023-03-23
Aaron provided quality service removing an old broken aerial from our roof at reasonable cost. Recommended.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2023-03-23
Hi Nigel Thank you for taking the time to review Aaron's Aerial Systems Ltd! Hopefully you will get a good night's sleep now 😊
ray hurst
ray hurst
2023-03-14
Recently bought new TV. My attempt at fitting it to the wall finished up looking like an explosion at a spaghetti factory with the number of cables. Aaron sorted it for me promptly, politely and professionally and very reaspnably priced. Very tidy work I will definitely be using him again. Highly recommended. Said I would use him again, he has just fitted a security system and provided me with a Local Area Network. First rate work great attention to customer satisfaction at a very reasonable cost, To paraphrase Arnie "he will be back", highly recommended. Just used Aaron again to fit some "smart lights." As usual first rate work at a reasonable price. Helpful, friendly, tidy, knowledgeable and patient, (needs to be to deal with my daft questions). For work of this type he has become my contractor of choice.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2019-06-07
Hi Ray, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m glad you like the end result. Now you have your room back together and all your devices work properly again. Happy viewing! ( reply to the second post ) I’m glad you like the camera system! And as an added bonus you have improved internet speed.
Paul Hearn
Paul Hearn
2022-10-02
recommends
Great service Friday Aaron, thank you very much. You’re a true professional and if anyone wants a reference or recommendation please don’t hesitate to ask. Your installation was phenomenal, exceeded expectations, and I wouldn’t hesitate suggesting you to anyone. Thank you
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2022-10-03
Paul Hearn thank you for such a positive review! I felt I was just doing my job ☺️ any problems or additional work let me know. Many thanks Aarons Aerial Systems Ltd
Advertisement
Nick Hats
Nick Hats
2022-06-22
Recently installed a 55 inch tv for my mum', not a lot to say except he was very courteous and did an excellent job and at a good price. Defo recommend.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2022-06-22
Hi Nick Thanks for taking time to review Aaron’s Aerial Systems Ltd. Hope the TV will be useful! Any problems let me know. Many thanks Aaron
Roy Bramall
Roy Bramall
2022-05-13
Initial job became more problematic than expected but Aaron happily kept going until everything was perfect. He is polite, respectful and tidy in his working practices. Thoroughly recommend him.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2022-05-13
Hi Roy, thank you for taking time to review Aaron’s Aerial Systems Ltd! It wasn’t quite as straight forward as first thought. But picking it all apart got to the bottom of it all. If there is anything else just contact us and will arrange a visit. Many thanks Aaron
Lynne Arrowsmith-Webb
Lynne Arrowsmith-Webb
2022-05-11
recommends
Aaron moved our TV aerial into the loft as we were having problems with pigeons sitting on it and making a mess. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional and we would definitely recommend. Many thanks.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2022-05-11
Hi Lynne Thank you for taking time to review/recommend Aaron’s Aerial Systems Ltd! Glad the problem of the 🐦 🦅 is solved 😁 if you need anything else doing let me know.
Lynne Williams
Lynne Williams
2022-02-25
recommends
Have used Aarons Ariel’s for the 4th time …Another brilliant , thorough job done ! Reliable and top quality work at a very reasonable price . Nothing is too much trouble . Many thanks again for such a good service 👍
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2022-02-26
Hi Lynne Mann thank you for recommending Aarons Aerial Systems Ltd. Glad to be of service over the years! Happy telly boggling 😀
Advertisement
Graham Seal
Graham Seal
2021-11-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
An excellent and highly professional service. Aaron is extremely polite and responsive to the needs of the customer. I am absolutely delighted with the work that has been completed by him in installing two televisions and an aerial. I will be using him again. Thank you, Graham & Amy
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2021-11-23
Hi Graham, thank you for reviewing Aarons Aerial Systems Ltd! Glad you like the end result and hope you enjoy viewing the TVs on the wall with no cables on show.
Tony Dawson
Tony Dawson
2021-09-11
recommends
Simply the best TV engineer I've ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable. He fixed my problem very quickly with no fuss, was very reasonably priced and didn't try to sell me loads of stuff i didn't need. If i ever have problems in the future I will definitely use these guys again! Thank you!
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2021-09-11
Hi Tony Thank you for recommending Aaron’s Aerial Systems Ltd. Was a nice simple fix in the end. If kit works we will keep it, but if it’s not going to do the job then we will recommend changing it. See you on the next job 😀
christopher eade
christopher eade
2021-03-19
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2021-03-19
Thank you Christopher for reviewing Aaron’s Aerial Systems Ltd. Hope you enjoy the DAB stations!
Darran Hull
Darran Hull
2020-10-20
recommends
I’ve used Aaron on 3 occasions following a recommendation, you get great service from a knowledgeable and honest guy. Very happy with quality and cost.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2020-10-22
Thanks Darran for reviewing Aarons Aerial Systems Ltd. Glad you have been happy over the years with the service.
Advertisement
Steve Hars
Steve Hars
2020-10-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Aaron's service is impeccable. Nothing was too much trouble. He installed my new 55" TV and soundbar in the lounge wall, cleanly and with no redecorating needed, and put the old 40" TV on the bedroom wall. All fixtures and fittings supplied. If you need TV or aerial services you won't do better than Aaron's.
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2020-10-05
Thank you Steve for reviewing Aarons Aerial Systems Ltd. We try our best to minimise the mess and the need for redecorating where we can. Glad you like it! Enjoy the viewing.
Chris Woodhouse
Chris Woodhouse
2020-07-21
Can not recommend more highly attention to detail top notch arron was worth waiting for
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2020-07-21
Thank you Chris for taking time to review Aarons Aerial Systems Ltd. It was a tricky job to get right 1st time. The 4G was so strong! Hopefully you will have no problems from now on.
Amanda Mortier
Amanda Mortier
2020-02-10
recommends
Great work completed by Aaron at our Boarding Cattery.. now enabling us to have WiFi in the cattery... works like a dream... very efficient working, very tidy and clean! Thanks Aaron.. look forward to using you in the future 😸😸
Reply from Aaron's Aerial Systems Limited 2020-02-10
Hi Amanda, thank you for recommending Aarons Aerial Systems Limited! It will save you money in the long run ( vs dongle) and you can connect lots of devices all at the same time. I hope the doorbell works too.