360 Consulting

360 Consulting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Herbert Haefliger
Herbert Haefliger
2024.04.11
herr wagner ist eine kompetente und freudliche person. ich war das erste mal bei ihm und dies war sicherlich mein letzter besuch. rund um belangen als ausländer in thailand, ist herr wagner die lösung der meisten probleme. besten dank noch einmal für de freundlichen empfang
Boule Brother
Boule Brother
2024.03.26
Herr Wagner ist ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Diestleister in vielen Sachen um die man sich als Auswanderer in Thailand nicht kümmern kann oder will.
Marco Di Prima
Marco Di Prima
2024.03.25
We arrived in Hua Hin 3 weeks ago and 360 Consulting helped us with all the residency certificates and the Thai drivers license applications. What a fantastic and professional service. Not only was this super efficient but also very enjoyable. Patrick has so much local knowledge beyond the administrative tasks. I can highly recommend 360 Consulting. Fantastic value for money and a useful contact to have for anything bureaucratic or legal in Hua Hin. Thank you Patrick! 🙏🏽
urs tschanz
urs tschanz
2024.03.15
Sind sehr hilfreiche und freundlich 👍
Reto Pfiffner
Reto Pfiffner
2023.12.29
Remo Visser
Remo Visser
2023.10.11
I contacted 360 consulting to create a prenuptial agreement in English and Thai. Not only did they offer a fair price, they had it done in record speed. Highly recommend their services.
Pornpimol Scheuchzer
Pornpimol Scheuchzer
2023.08.27
Heinz Wiedmann
Heinz Wiedmann
2023.06.21
Wolfgang Pfütze
Wolfgang Pfütze
2023.01.17
Sehr informativ
Reply from 360 Consulting 2023.01.22
Vielen Dank für Deine positive Bewertung, Wolfgang! 😊🙏
Urs Frischknecht
Urs Frischknecht
2023.01.15
Der Inhaber unterstützt dich bei allen Angelegenheiten Rund um Immigration, Versicherungen, Banken und vieles mehr!! Wir sind begeistert von seinen Dienstleistungen.
Reply from 360 Consulting 2023.01.15
Vielen Dank, Urs, für Deine positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Euch beim Start in Euer neues Leben in Thailand behilflich sein können.
Roman Ricklin
Roman Ricklin
2022.11.29
Reply from 360 Consulting 2022.12.17
Vielen Dank für Deine positive Bewertung, Roman!
Jonathan Fairfield
Jonathan Fairfield
2022.11.04
I can recommend the services of 360 Consulting. In my dealings with Patrick and his team, they were not only very professional and extremely knowledgeable but were also very supportive and sensitive to what was a challenging situation. If you are seeking any form of legal help or advice then you should contact 360 Consulting.
Reply from 360 Consulting 2022.11.04
Hi Jonathan, thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate that you have put your trust in us to assist you with your matter. Best regards, Patrik Wagner Managing Director