Beauty Element Clinics Reviews

Beauty Element Clinics Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 172 reviews

zxy.wpt.mybluehost.me/beauty-elements
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (172)
Aseel Turjoman
Aseel Turjoman
2024-02-07
I recently had a hair transplant and PRP treatment at Beauty Element Clinic, and I am extremely satisfied with the results. The clinic's team of qualified professionals provided exceptional care throughout the entire process. From the comprehensive consultation to the post-operative follow-up, they were attentive and knowledgeable, addressing all my concerns. The facilities were modern and well-equipped, and the advanced techniques they used were evident in the natural-looking results I achieved. I highly recommend Beauty Element Clinic for anyone considering hair restoration procedures. Thank you to the entire team and specially Dr. Shadi Zarei for their expertise and excellent service!
Advertisement
بشائر الرؤى
بشائر الرؤى
2024-02-06
كانت تجربتي مع دكتور عبدالهادي جفري اجمل واسعد تجربة الحمد الله الي وفقني بإختيار هذا الطبيب المتمكن البارع صادق وأمين اشكره على أخلاقه وسماحته وكرمه معنا متمكن عملت اكثر من إجراء وعلاج وكانت النتايج فوق التوقعات متميز بطريقة علاجه لكل حاله ومشكلة
Kholoud Alesayi
Kholoud Alesayi
2024-02-05
Thamra Alshehri
Thamra Alshehri
2024-02-03
للأسف مبالغ في سعر الكشفيه ،، بدون اي فائدة وماله نفس يجاوب على اسئلتي على طول يحولني على ابر البلازما ايضاً المبالغ في سعرها ،، حسبي الله
Sa Abdo
Sa Abdo
2024-01-25
كلمة حق في الدكتور عبدالهادي جيفري رااائع خلوق ومحترف واحسن مافيه شغله جداً طبيعي ودكتور مو مادي ابداً بالعكس يساعد الله يعطيه العافيه والحمدلله عندنا دكتور كذا
Advertisement
Ndoo Ndoo
Ndoo Ndoo
2024-01-17
عملت الخلايا الجذعية عند الدكتور شادي زارع ب8000ريال و2000علاجات ولم استفد ولاشي خسارة فلوس رحت لطبيب زراعه اخر معروف قال الخلايا الجذعيه مالها فايده
نورة الزهراني
نورة الزهراني
2024-01-11
صراحه حلو المكان والدكتور ممتاز بس الاسعار غاليه ياليت تسون discount
Dalal Alesa
Dalal Alesa
2024-01-09
One of the best clinic I've been visited in jeddah . The place is so elegant and convenient , the receptionist are welcoming and the nurses are so profisional . Regarding dr. Shady he is super excellent and I had noticed the difference in my hair density since the first visit . His hand skills is perrfect with no injection pain through the whole process . Thanks to the whole family of beuty centre please keep it up
إرم
إرم
2024-01-06
كنت عند دكتور جفري ماشاءالله خلووق ويده خفيييييفه وطبيب ثقه الله يوفقه
Advertisement
Elham Assiry
Elham Assiry
2023-12-27
مركز رائع
Kouloed
Kouloed
2023-12-27
My hair became more thick before and it was more better 👍🏻👍🏻
hanan alharthi
hanan alharthi
2023-12-26
كل شي في المركز رائع من الدكتور شادي وطاقم التمريض وجميع الموظفين تعامل راقي ومحترم ونتيجة رائعة في شهرين الحمدلله،، انصح الجميع بالمركز جزاهم الله خير الجزاء
Mimi Momo
Mimi Momo
2023-12-25
تجربة جميلة انصح بها 👍
Advertisement
life line
life line
2023-12-19
Yesterday I'm go beauty element clinic for hair prp Alhamdulillah he such a very good experience very good staff Very kind ☺️ and doctor shadi very good person and very good doctor.💕💕💕💕💕💕.I recommended for all specially for Pakistani there is Pakistani female doctor available You will have no problem.
Samar Alsubaiei
Samar Alsubaiei
2023-12-18
المركز اكثر من رائع ومنظم جداً
year1 science- Ms Ruba
year1 science- Ms Ruba
2023-12-18
عيادات رائعة و تعامل ممتاز والنتائج بإذن الله تكون اكثر من مرضية
عتيقة العتيبي
عتيقة العتيبي
2023-12-18
نشكر الدكتور شادي ع حسن التعامل
Advertisement
boho lic
boho lic
2023-12-17
شوشو ٠٠
شوشو ٠٠
2023-12-13
عياده رايقه ونظيفه والموظفين مجتهدين والعلاجات مفيده
ikram blilou
ikram blilou
2023-12-13