Zoë Pennington Dance Studios

zpds.co.uk

Zoë Pennington Dance Studios Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
Zoë Pennington Dance Studios
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Elena Lee
Elena Lee
2023.11.16
Moved dance schools to Zoe's 5/6 years ago and really pushed me to my best, made friends for life, competed around the world and prepared me for my professional training🩷
Rebecca-Lynne Day
Rebecca-Lynne Day
2023.11.16
My daughter has been going to Zoe since she was 16 months old. She started in ballet, then modern and then tap and does all 3. She does holiday sessions as well which is fantastic, kids of all ages and the older ones look out for the younger ones like siblings! It’s not just a dance academy, it’s honestly like a family. It’s been just over 2 years for my daughter. She’s done exams (they’re optional) and she’s done a big show at the Congress theatre in Eastbourne. Honestly I wish I could give more stars. The value for money is absolutely incredible when it comes to lessons and anything else is added extras (onesies etc). It’s the best decision I’ve made for my daughter, she sings and dances away anyway but so much more since she’s been working with Zoe & Lily. I recommend them to everyone I know and friends have started taking their kids too and feel the same way as I do! If you’re unsure of where to send your children for dance then PLEASE give Zoe’s academy a go! You won’t regret it! 💙
abbie russ
abbie russ
2023.11.16
And incredible dance school, great atmosphere and friends for life. Would recommend to anyone who is thinking of joining!:)
Kayleigh Davis
Kayleigh Davis
2023.11.16
My daughter has been going to ZPDS since she was 2. (11 years). She absolutely loves it, we have both made great friends in the other dancers, parents and teachers. ZPDS is a safe and fun environment. The parking is great. The studio is super clean. The cafe is delicious! We couldn’t imagine dancing anywhere else.
David Callaway
David Callaway
2023.11.16
Jude Newman
Jude Newman
2023.11.16
Amazing dance school my daughter has been going here since she was 2. The opportunities that Zoe has provided for my daughter has been fantastic.
Shirley Mullineux
Shirley Mullineux
2021.10.06
Take grandchild when parents are working. Grandchild 8 has been learning ballet since she was 2, absolutely loves it and does musical theatre too. From a bystanders point of view, the girls attending very well looked after, the younger ones delivered to their parents, strict rules to ensure dance discipline which I approve of, although the fight to get the hair in a bun has to be helped with the aid of excessive hairspray. Although always busy with children and parents everywhere the place is very clean. The cafe is a wonderful addition, the food and drink is lovely. Much appreciated when you have to wait. My granddaughter recommends the mini doughnuts, me the cheese straws and grandad the sausage rolls. Very well run dance school.
Hazel Mills
Hazel Mills
2021.06.30
granddaughter loves her dance class
Harriet March
Harriet March
2020.12.20
Positive
Professionalism
Fantastic dance school. Would highly recommend
Paul Klein
Paul Klein
2020.08.02
bought some lovely ballet clothes and shoes for my girl. very friendly and understanding.
Tegan Hedges
Tegan Hedges
2020.02.19
Rosemary Moffat-Bailey
Rosemary Moffat-Bailey
2018.09.13
Mateusz Antosiewicz
Mateusz Antosiewicz
2018.07.21
Amazing studio, great people and brilliant experiance for the little ones. Highly recommend it!!!