Zone Tempo

Zone Tempo Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
J'adore Très bon service, Vinyl en très bonne état, très satisfaite. 💗
Advertisement
Chaymaa LAGHI MRABAT
Chaymaa LAGHI MRABAT
2024.01.24
I was impressed with their professionalism and customer service, "on fleek". My first experience went very smoothly. Looking forward to more purchases.
Imran Maelainin
Imran Maelainin
2023.12.27
Zone Tempo truly stands out in the Moroccan vinyl world. Their unique approach to offering custom vinyl orders is a game-changer for music lovers in the region. As far as I can tell, they've carved a distinctive niche by providing a service that allows customers to personalize their vinyl purchases. This level of customization seems to be a rarity in Morocco, making Zone Tempo a standout choice for those seeking a tailored and unique music experience. Despite the longer delivery time for custom orders (which was my only complaint), the opportunity to create a personalized vinyl collection is undoubtedly worth the wait. I assume that vinyls available on the website don’t take as long to ship but a custom order like mine took some extra time.
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.12.27
Thank you for your comprehensive review. We're thrilled you appreciate our unique custom vinyl offer. We strive to improve our delivery times and your patience is greatly valued. Enjoy your personalized music experience with Zone Tempo!
NABIL HARAKAT
NABIL HARAKAT
2023.11.02
the product was exactly what I was looking for.I was so pleased with the service I received,youssef the best👍🏻
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.12.27
We're thrilled to hear you found exactly what you were looking for! Thank you for your kind words.
mohamed Taitambou
mohamed Taitambou
2023.11.02
Advertisement
April
April
2023.10.25
Best quality and service. Affordable prices and fast shipping.
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.12.27
We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our quality, service, and shipping. We constantly strive to provide a great experience for our customers. Thank you!
soufiane Elouadidi
soufiane Elouadidi
2023.10.24
Amazing service, very informative in every step of purchasing and shipping, and the products arrived in perfect condition! Very satisfied.
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.10.24
Thank you for your valuable feedback Soufiane! We truly appreciate your input.
kounouz H
kounouz H
2023.09.09
Finally I got them they so high quality hd I didn’t expect that it would be that good im so happy with them y’all did an amazing job delivering them with no damage definitely purchasing again thank you 🩷🙏
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.12.27
We're thrilled you're happy with the high-quality and damage-free delivery of our product. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you and we look forward to your next purchase!
zakaria boulmal
zakaria boulmal
2023.05.01
parfait
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.12.27
Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez trouvé notre service parfait. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité.
Advertisement
Mohamed Taha Elartab
Mohamed Taha Elartab
2023.04.29
recommends
Zone Tempo is a beautiful music store with a great collection of instruments and records, friendly and proficient staff, I highly recommend checking it out!
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.04.29
Thank you so much 🙏 We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Mohamed Taha El Artab
Mohamed Taha El Artab
2023.04.29
If you're a music lover in search of the perfect place to find your next instrument or vinyl record, then look no further than Zone Tempo. This store has an incredible selection of musical instruments and records, with a knowledgeable staff that is always happy to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Whether you're a seasoned musician or just starting out, Zone Tempo has something for everyone. With reasonable prices and top-notch customer service, this store is truly a gem in the world of music retail. Highly recommended!
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.04.29
Thank you so much 🙏 We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Youssef Joudani
Youssef Joudani
2023.04.27
Awesome products & great service !!
Reply from Zone Tempo 2023.04.29
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you're happy with our products and service