ZoneCloud.net | Website Design • SEO • Top Digital Marketing Agency Toronto

ZoneCloud.net | Website Design • SEO • Top Digital Marketing Agency Toronto Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
curtis johnston
curtis johnston
2024.01.24
I am extremely pleased with the website redesign and SEO management provided by this company. They did an excellent job, delivering a sleek and functional website that has significantly boosted our online presence. Their expertise in SEO has noticeably improved our search rankings. Highly recommend their services!
jeff cook
jeff cook
2024.01.24
Puzant and his team have been fantastic to work with and continue to deliver in all capacities. I would highly recommend them.
PLll Jinwen
PLll Jinwen
2023.11.28
This company is the greatest I know in the area of SEO and website design. Simply the best!!!
Djordje Stankovic
Djordje Stankovic
2023.11.28
Amazing customer service! Always quick to respond to any questions I have. He was able to create my website for me and has been a super host for my website! You rock!!!
Jessica Rihal
Jessica Rihal
2023.05.26
recommends
Hired zonecloud to assist me with my IT problems. They were quick, effective and reliable. Highly recommend zonecloud for you business solutions! Will not disappoint.
Jessica Rihal
Jessica Rihal
2023.05.26
Hired zonecloud to assist me with my IT problems. They were quick, effective and reliable. Highly recommend zonecloud for you business solutions! Will not disappoint.
Andre Petrov
Andre Petrov
2023.03.20
recommends
ZoneCloud spend countless hours on my project. I would recommend ZoneCloud to anyone. Thank you for your outstanding work! Very Happy Client.
Tetiana Sitiugina-Babiuk
Tetiana Sitiugina-Babiuk
2023.03.20
recommends
Puzant and his team have helped me with a few web projects. Excellent communication, quality work, timely delivery, and overall great experience! THANK YOU ZONECLOUD!
KS Studios
KS Studios
2023.03.20
recommends
Amazing customer service, super fast hosting.
Alex Cooke
Alex Cooke
2023.02.08
recommends
I hired zonecloud to build my pool company a website and provide hosting. Amazing service recommend then to everyone.
Ruba Jaber
Ruba Jaber
2022.10.13
Puzant and Christine helped me with my logo for my company. The service was SO fast and they were both so helpful in finding what I need and what I was looking for. I highly recommend, as they are professional, detail oriented, and such great customer service.
Reply from ZoneCloud.net | Website Design • SEO • Top Digital Marketing Agency Toronto 2022.10.13
Thank you Ruba for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have you as a client :)
Trevor Tynes
Trevor Tynes
2022.09.06
recommends
Exceptional design work, amazing customer service, and very reliable hosting services.
Marwa Harb
Marwa Harb
2022.09.03
recommends
Amazing work, great customer service, and truly hard working to ensure customer satisfaction! Amazing team
Marwa Harb
Marwa Harb
2022.09.02
Amazing, quality work, customer service, reliable, are the just few many things i can say to describe Puzant and his team. From day one until the very last step, they are always ready to help and assist at any time. Amazing work, thank you very much!
Reply from ZoneCloud.net | Website Design • SEO • Top Digital Marketing Agency Toronto 2022.09.02
Hi Marwa, we are really happy you had a good experience with us and we thank you so much for the review. We are always here to help :)
Alex Belmonte
Alex Belmonte
2022.08.18
Zone cloud helped me with my branding and marketing, I had no idea what I wanted and trusted them to take the reins on the design work and wasn't disappointed.
Brandon Echevarria
Brandon Echevarria
2022.04.06
Aram Kevorkian
Aram Kevorkian
2022.04.06
We hired ZoneCloud recently and we had an amazing experience with great service. Highly recommended! They are the best for any digital marketing needs.
Nikki
Nikki
2022.03.28
I’ve never received such amazing service like I did with this company. The customer service was outstanding and I recommend them to anyone looking to start or update their digital journey.
Christina F
Christina F
2022.03.27
Puzant was professional, knowledgeable, fair and had my laptop up and running as good as new within a day. Highly recommend for any tech needs and will definitely be using him in future. Thank you so much!
Tajai Turner
Tajai Turner
2022.03.23
Their online services gave me some of the best results my business has ever seen. Also the customer service was outstanding, they resolved any issues I had extremely quick.