Zip Zap Auto Repair | Las Vegas

Zip Zap Auto Repair | Las Vegas Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1485 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1485)
Carlos Jimenez
Carlos Jimenez
2024.04.19
Excellent service 👏
Advertisement
Shawn williams
Shawn williams
2024.04.18
Awesome experience super helpful and love the fact that they are open 24/7
Annie P-V
Annie P-V
2024.04.18
They are very friendly and professional. They do great work and they are pretty quick. Their waiting area is very nice & Sue is a wonderful person. I highly recommend Zip Zap Auto!
Victoria Papatu
Victoria Papatu
2024.04.18
Naiven
Naiven
2024.04.18
Excellent communication and timely execution! The entire time is there to help; they will definitely work with you on repair costs AND they get it done quick! 10/10 At Zip Zap I feel like everyone involved has the customer’s best interest in mind.
Advertisement
Megan Jansen
Megan Jansen
2024.04.18
Richard Egloff
Richard Egloff
2024.04.18
Wonderful customer service. Comparable prices with most other auto shops and always cheaper than the dealer. They feel honest and straight up every time I've used them and love that they are 24 hours. Julie is what really makes the place outstanding. Friendly, warm, and welcoming, she always greets with a smile and a hello and even remembers your name.
Reply from Zip Zap Auto Repair | Las Vegas 2023.05.06
Thanks Richard, We put the rubber to the road when it comes to tire repair. Plus we do more! Just call when you need your scheduled service. Team ZipZap is here for ya!
John Mehaffey
John Mehaffey
2024.04.17
We took a car here and the service was great and finished in the time promised.
Pamela Russell
Pamela Russell
2024.04.17
Friendly. Did not try to sell me work not needed. Done quickly. Will be taking all my vehicles to you guys.
Advertisement
Terrie Boyce
Terrie Boyce
2024.04.16
Judith Zamora
Judith Zamora
2024.04.16
Great service, excellent lobby area. Competitive pricing
Delores Mosley
Delores Mosley
2024.04.15
Tyler Piston
Tyler Piston
2024.04.15
Great service, quick and friendly!
Advertisement
Ofelia Vega
Ofelia Vega
2024.04.15
Very convenience and very good customer service satisfied with the work you did on my Nissan
Tim Kelly
Tim Kelly
2024.04.15
I was called by Julie unsolicited and she was very helpful!
Anthony Ngo
Anthony Ngo
2024.04.15
Jean Serrano
Jean Serrano
2024.04.15
Availability is what got me here. Super convenient, thanks again !
Advertisement
Dewey Goering
Dewey Goering
2024.04.15
Great service. Open 24 hours. Went in super early, only one there, oil done in about 45 minutes. Oh and they have great snacks and beverages on the house with a really nice waiting area. Highly recommend!
Jade Wadsworth
Jade Wadsworth
2024.04.15
Julie is awesome!
Arlene Casiano
Arlene Casiano
2024.04.13