ZH Driving School

zhdrivingschool.co.uk

ZH Driving School Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
140 reviews Verified
ZH Driving School
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 140 ) 4.9

Chanille Johnson Peters
Chanille Johnson Peters
2024.05.16
I passed today with only one minor! Jean Marc is such a good instructor. He’s patient, kind and very descriptive. I would recommend!!
Advertisement
Jingsong Sun
Jingsong Sun
2024.05.15
Mr Jean-Marc is a very professional instructor, and he helped me refresh my driving skills and corrected my problems. I passed the test with ZERO fault. It was a very yyy nice experience.
Aisha
Aisha
2024.05.02
I completed my intensive driving course with Jean-Marc after not getting behind the wheel in over 6 years. He broke things down to me simply so that I finally understood the road and was able to read situations. The skills and confidence I've gained from him I will never forget. After 25 hours with Jean-Marc I passed my test with only 1 minor fault. I would 100% recommend him as someone's instructor whether you've had driving experience or not. Best investment ever!!!
shahir
shahir
2024.04.29
Best driving school out there, makes you feel confident, independent and is patient with you. Would never recommend anyone else!
rita otta
rita otta
2024.01.29
Afaq of ZH driving school; this is for youπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Thank you for being passionate about what you do. Thank you for the push and encouragement. Thank you for believing in me. Guys, if you really need to pass your driving with utmost confidence and enthusiasm, then Afaq is the professional you need. I passed because you help built my driving skills and confidence. I am immensely grateful to you.
Advertisement
4
4
2024.01.16
Passed with Harun, top instructor 🀝
jubin joy
jubin joy
2023.12.14
I had a great instructor named Afaq who helped me prepare for the driving test and I have passed. Very pleased with his quick assessment of my skills and gave me tips to improve my driving.
Terry Mardi
Terry Mardi
2023.03.03
They replied once then started blanking all my emails, very poor service
Kalean Sirbu
Kalean Sirbu
2023.02.18
High recommended , thanks Zohaib for your time and driving tips
Advertisement
Liz Maslakova
Liz Maslakova
2023.02.03
Naz is an amazing instructor if you are preparing for an automatic transmission practice test: very thorough, attentive, great communication. I felt very prepared for my test practically and psychologically. I passed the test on the first try!
Jess Iboko
Jess Iboko
2023.01.29
I would highly recommend ZH driving school. I passed my test the second time round with the help of Zohaib. He made me feel confident while on the road and taught me everything I needed to pass. Also very friendly and teaches you the guidelines for your manoeuvres and how to correct them if they went wrong. He also helped me book a test date. 10/10 will definitely be recommending. Thank you so much !!!!
Isabella Snyder
Isabella Snyder
2023.01.25
I took my driving test today and passed on the first try thanks to Zohaib! He is a truly fantastic driving instructor, striking the perfect balance of boosting your confidence while teaching you and letting you know areas for improvement. He's incredibly patient and his way of explaining things is really clear. 10/10 recommend
ross light
ross light
2022.11.01
Big up to Zohaib for all the lessons and helping me pass first time. Thank you!
Advertisement
sobia habib
sobia habib
2022.10.24
Shabnam Sahir
Shabnam Sahir
2022.10.04
Heyyy I just passed my driving test today!!! thanks to ZH driving school and to the three instructors that taught me Naz, Zohaib and especially Faried who I passed my test with today, they are all brilliant and have so much patience, I’ve definitely learnt something new with all three instructors, been with previous companies and instructors in the past and didn’t enjoy my lessons at all felt like they only wanted to get paid! where as ZH push you to succeed and pass, highly recommend this company to anyone out there looking to pass their driving test as well learn skills for life by these incredibly trained instructors! Once again thank you all at ZH driving school xx
Ellie
Ellie
2022.09.15
Zohaib is the best driving instructor about. He is very patient and encouraging, I wouldn’t have been able to get a first time pass without him. Thank you so much ZH driving school
Denis Mwesigwa
Denis Mwesigwa
2021.09.22
recommends
Naz from Zh Driving was an amazing driving instructor, she was very patient with my many mistakes and generally made the lessons really easy to get through. Would Definitely recommend
Advertisement
Kate Hutchins
Kate Hutchins
2021.07.22
Positive
Quality
I had a fantastic experience learning to drive with ZH driving School. My lessons were with Habib who was incredibly patient and calm, and really built my confidence up to believe I could drive and pass my test. I passed first time and can't thank Habib enough- a thoroughly fantastic learning journey. Thank you!
Katie Greenslade
Katie Greenslade
2021.07.07
I would recommend this driving school to everyone the lessons i had were the best they helped pass frist time friendly Instructor naz #naz_zhdrivingschool Thanknyou
Irina Conway
Irina Conway
2021.06.25
hello! i am trying to call to speak to instructors and to book my sessions but no one ever replies to my emails or picks up the phone :((( can someone please come back to me? i have sent you a message through your website. thank you! Irina
Reply from ZH Driving School 2021.06.27
Hi Irina, we have left an auto reply message on our website. Due to backlog we currently not taking on any new pupils. We do apologies for any inconvenience. And thank you for your time to reach out.