The Treatment Room Penarth

The Treatment Room Penarth Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
52 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
Daniel
Daniel
2024.03.07
I wanted to express my gratitude for the exceptional care I received from Matt Spicer. As someone who spends long hours at a computer, I was experiencing headaches and neck pain affecting my focus and energy levels. Matt's targeted massages have been transformative, alleviating my discomfort and boosting my work productivity. The investment in his sessions was unquestionably worth it. I appreciate Matt's professionalism, personalized approach, and positive impact on my well-being.
Advertisement
roger hardy
roger hardy
2023.07.03
One treatment with Matt and I felt like brand new. Very calm and relaxing session. Ill be going back!
Kane Parker
Kane Parker
2023.04.02
I've had the unfortunate experience of needing to see a lot of Physios in my life and Matt stands head and shoulders above the rest. Knowledgeable, Friendly and extremely Competent. His massage and exercise suggestions have been exceptionally powerful at reducing my pain. I've seen fantastic results and will continue to see him. If you have the opportunity to have an appointment with him, you won't regret it.
Marjolaine Masse
Marjolaine Masse
2023.03.30
Matt has helped me with my back and neck problems. He has also helped me when I was experiencing severe coughs, I definitely recommend Matt.
JoeWilliams
JoeWilliams
2022.12.21
I have been seeing Matt for some time now for sports massages and general physio. I cannot recommend him enough!
Advertisement
J B
J B
2022.12.19
Matt was very professional and I felt at ease with the treatment given. Am going back for more!
Hugo Ferreira
Hugo Ferreira
2022.12.16
My first treatment was amazing, i wasn't expecting any improvements with only one session but changed and the pain is much better now, i will continue the treatment and the way Matt dealed with me was the best i haver had.
Bleddyn Harris
Bleddyn Harris
2022.07.03
I’ve been having a monthly session with Matt for nearly a year now, and I’ve seen such an incredible improvement with the mobility and tension issues I’ve been having with my back. Matt’s also awesome and makes me feel at ease! Thoroughly recommend
Lucie Vallance
Lucie Vallance
2022.04.08
Me and my boyfriend have visited Matt a few times now, we travel over an hour for our appointments but Matt is definitely worth the journey! I’m currently struggling with some gestational back pain and my boyfriend a shoulder impingement and Matts knowledge and care with both of us is fantastic. He is always professional, friendly and courteous and we will continue using him for any treatments!
Advertisement
Elvira Z
Elvira Z
2022.02.28
My massage was excellent! I left feeling relaxed with no tension in my neck and shoulders. Matt listened to everything I needed done and applied just the right amount of pressure when needed. He also advised doing at-home exercises to keep the result. I highly recommend this place for a good massage.
Peter Buckley
Peter Buckley
2022.01.23
I would like to say that Matt has been so helpful to me with my back problem with massage and has also encouraged me to refine my diet and this has helped my joints be less inflamed. Good advice and physio given and i would recommend Matt to you.
L G
L G
2022.01.20
Matt made me feel very comfortable, he was excellent and very knowledgeable. Great massage. Fully recommend them to anyone looking to get results.
SHIRLEY BOWDEN
SHIRLEY BOWDEN
2022.01.20
Matt is absolutely brilliant, makes you feel very welcome and listens to your problem and then gets to work on getting you back to yourself. I have had several treatments and done all exercises advised and bought a massage ball and stretch band, with his exercises I am walking and moving like my old self. Thank you so much, fabulous.
Advertisement
Aled Jones
Aled Jones
2022.01.19
Great guy who knows his stuff!
Georgia Rankmore
Georgia Rankmore
2022.01.19
Amazing massage. Matt made me feel very comfortable throughout, I was nervous going to a new place but would highly recommended. Look forward to continuing with the treatment room group and recovering from my injuries.
Stuart Robbie
Stuart Robbie
2022.01.18
Matt was a great guy really professional highly recommend him to anyone me and my girlfriend has used him top Man 👍
Lowri Morris
Lowri Morris
2022.01.18
A really professional outfit - clean and modern environment and Matt the practitioner was very welcoming and reassuring and put me at ease.
Advertisement
Tina Sartin
Tina Sartin
2021.09.30
Matt is absolutely brilliant! Highly recommend, would never go anywhere else!
Jackie Uphill
Jackie Uphill
2021.09.14
Absolutely amazing massage, one of the best i have ever had (and i have had a fair few). Fully recommend this to anyone looking to get results. Matt made me feel very comfortable, he was excellent and very knowledgeable.
Christopher Reynolds
Christopher Reynolds
2021.09.14
This is a very professional organization, hiring only the best qualified individuals. Matt and Amy are pleasant, organized, and have concentrated on providing a thorough evaluation of my shoulder problem and providing the best appropriate treatment. I am looking forward to my next session, and am confident that they will help me regain freedom of motion and strength for my tennis play.