ZenYo

zenyo.co.uk

ZenYo Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
ZenYo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

Alessandro Rizzo
Alessandro Rizzo
2020.03.17
I have just completed the 10 week Zen meditation course, and I can honestly say, that I am very glad I did it. I started seeing results almost immediately, and would recommend the course to anyone who wishes to change their lives for the better. The course itself is structured to create an easy and gradual introduction into the techniques of meditation, the science behind it and the benefits it can bring. All the resources, guided meditations and support are excellent and invaluable tools to get you into it, and keep you motivated. Thoroughly recommended.
Advertisement
Paul Platel
Paul Platel
2020.03.16
recommends
Just about to finish a 10 week meditation course with ZenYo. I am a new comer to meditation and can I say a little skeptic about meditation before I started the course. After the first lesson I felt a real benefit from the practice and that was due to the insightful and calming delivery from Jon. I am about to complete my 70th consecutive day of meditation and can truly say it has given me a new outlook. I can highly recommend meditation and ZenYo.
Benjamin Murphy
Benjamin Murphy
2019.05.13
recommends
Jon is a natural born teacher -enthusiastic, patient and knowledgeable. Thoroughly enjoy every session.
Danandneil Zeroh
Danandneil Zeroh
2019.03.06
recommends
Just completed an 8 week online Zen Meditation course with Jon. As a semi-regular meditator the course has given me further insight and a deeper sense of practice over the duration. Jon's warm and relaxed approach made the experience more than just learning a technique, I gained a tool for life.
Denise Gaskell
Denise Gaskell
2019.01.07
Having a yoga Nidra session with Jon left me feeling restored, deeply relaxed and peaceful. He really made me feel supported throughout and enabled me to fully immerse myself in the session. Not only that, but Jon taught me how to use some of the yoga Nidra techniques in my daily life to deal with difficult emotions and stressful situations. I’m looking forward to my next session. Thank you Jon!
Advertisement
Denise Gaskell
Denise Gaskell
2019.01.07
recommends
Having a yoga Nidra session with Jon left me feeling restored, deeply relaxed and peaceful. He really made me feel supported throughout and enabled me to fully immerse myself in the session. Not only that, but Jon taught me how to use some of the yoga Nidra techniques in my daily life to deal with difficult emotions and stressful situations. I’m looking forward to my next session. Thank you Jon!
Aline Keuroghlian
Aline Keuroghlian
2019.01.05
Thoughtful classes, great teaching.
Valerie Bridge
Valerie Bridge
2018.12.14
recommends
calm: I really can recommend ZenYo with Jon, I found my one to one sessions with him were excellent at de-stressing, inducing a calm afterwards that was almost exhilarating
Human At Large on Earth
Human At Large on Earth
2018.10.29
As I'm now nearly 50 I was woried that this class would be full of skinny 20 something women secretly judging me, but happily the class was delightfully mixed with all ages. I loved the more "Zen" approach, and feel energised and relaxed when I have finished. Jon who runs the class manages to add in execises to help my back and seems to be helping lots of other regulars too. BRILLIANT!
Advertisement
M Saunders
M Saunders
2018.10.20
I highly recommend ZenYo, Jon's brilliant at teaching and supporting everyone. Sessions are friendly and relaxed and easy to follow. Routines vary from week to week to focus on different areas and Jon includes lots of interesting info. about the origins of certain aspects and why we're doing each move, what it affects and helps, etc. I really look forward to every session.
Martine Saunders
Martine Saunders
2018.10.20
recommends
I highly recommend ZenYo for yoga, meditation and mindfulness. The atmosphere there is very relaxed, friendly and welcoming. Jon has been great at supporting me and my daughter as complete beginners in his sessions. He's extremely knowledgeable and always explains why we're doing a move rather than just how to do it. The sessions are interesting and varied, focusing an a different aspect each week.