Zenlux Design Reviews

Zenlux Design Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

zenluxdesign.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Andy Galen
2023-03-06
London residential lighting retrofit The Zenlux team helped us with lighting for our flat in London. After lots of proposals that involved damage to solid block walls, the team was able to fit a solution with Lutron that looks great and was way less invasive. Everything was profesional and we are thrilled with the results.
Paul Buckley
2023-01-05
Excellent remote service Several years on after installation of our blinds I wanted to praise the Zenlux team once more, after helping solve a blind motion software bug. The problem was ID’d and fixed without even having to come to our home. Getting help over Xmas holidays is always a great test of your key suppliers and Zenlux score 10/10 again
Lisa Kruppa
Lisa Kruppa
2022-02-22
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service, would certainly recommend your company for the installation of Lutron products, and hard wiring a hot tub in the garden. Dan is reliable, professional and great at design work for electrical installation too
Lisa Kruppa SEO
Lisa Kruppa SEO
2022-02-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Louise Wheal
Louise Wheal
2022-02-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Zenlux design were fantastic. I wanted to install new Smart home technology and Dan and his team of electricians could recommend and install the exact quality and design I was looking for. I now have Control 4 installed in my home, which has helped create the ease at home I was looking for.
Colin Little
Colin Little
2021-11-16
Very good service,would recommendations
Nina Shanley
Nina Shanley
2021-05-09
Zenlux Design provided a comprehensive electrical inspection followed by replacement of the consumer unit and installation of a Lutron lighting system. The workmanship was outstanding and very customer focused. The whole team were friendly, helpful and had a keen eye for detail to ensure the installation was perfect. I would have no hesitation in recommending Zenlux Design.
Paul Buckley
Paul Buckley
2020-04-22
Positive
Professionalism
The team have undertaken two major projects for me now in Barnet and Hertford. Excellent attention to detail, great work ethic always finish everything promised and review the completed tasks to ensure we know how everything works. Brilliant understanding of simple and highly complex issues and the latest technology and apps to make luxury home automation stunning and fun. Cannot recommend highly enough. Latest project was lighting and powering up our garden 25 foot water fall in grade 2 listed house. Olive tree orchard and seating all subtly backlit now (photos available), riverside lights and feature lighting to gazebo and display arches. Fantastic job!!
Ben Whitehouse
Ben Whitehouse
2020-04-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’m a little bit fussy and find it hard to source tradesmen that really do a professional job. I’ve used ZenluX a few times in the past and have always been very, very pleased with their work. I can’t fault them! Dan recently installed some bespoke strip lighting in our new fitted wardrobes and some ceiling spot lights. He took great care with this final touch and was thorough, neat and tidy with his work. I would definitely use ZenluX again in the future and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to our family and friends.
Nigel Perry
Nigel Perry
2020-04-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good clean, professional and reliable work carried out, would highly recommend Zenlux Design Ltd
Charlene Harmond
Charlene Harmond
2020-04-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Would highly recommend Dan Perry at ZenluX Design. Very professional and did a fantastic job on our electrics.
Daniel P
Daniel P
2020-01-15
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently had ZenluX Design help me with looking at a new house in Essex. I wasn't sure on the electrical fittings so a member of their team came to assist before I proceeded with the move. I was very happy with the service I received, and have recently had a full rewire done since having completed. I will certainly use again as a go to Electrical contractor