Krause & Kinsman Law Firm Reviews

Krause & Kinsman Law Firm Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 502 reviews

zantacsettlement.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (502)
Billy Billy
Billy Billy
2024-03-02
Never got anything complete from my BSA lawsuit???
Joshua Bennett
Joshua Bennett
2024-02-08
These people are as inept as a law firm could possibly be. I feel they are way over their skis when it comes to the Camp Lejeune Class Action Lawsuit. These fools were unable to handle my case and my mother's as they confused the 2 and mistook my mother as my older sister which made my claim not valid on my father's death. After calling to speak to an attorney that would hopefully be able to clear this, the phone people they have assured me that I would receive a call. That call never came and the letter previously received stated that they would not represent me. It was a waste of months as I was very early in process. These people are trashy.
johnny waller
johnny waller
2024-02-01
So i rarely hear from anyone since i hired them over 3 years ago when i was rear ended. I'm just going to pay the medical bills myself and maybe one day they will at least give me my file so i can hire someone who will contact me! They did reach out to me yesterday via text message asking did i know any children who had ADD or Autism!!! Glad to know they are still working, just not on my case. After reading the reviews, seems I'm not the only one! UPDATE: Its been almost 4 years since this case started. I heard from them once after i made the orginal post. Additionally, i work at the same university my attorney attended. At this point, i will be going to the bar association. If we treated our clients like this in the law clinic, best believe we would have consequences.
Raymond Gutierrez
Raymond Gutierrez
2024-01-03
Great job, great people.
Philip Holder
Philip Holder
2023-12-29
They work for you and do their best
Robert DIX
Robert DIX
2023-12-22
Handling a case for my father
Debbie Smith
Debbie Smith
2023-12-18
Reply from Krause & Kinsman Law Firm 2023-12-19
Thank you Debbie! We appreciate it.
Matthew Beason
Matthew Beason
2023-12-17
Reply from Krause & Kinsman Law Firm 2023-12-19
Matthew this review means more than you know. Have a great Holiday season!
Anthony Burton
Anthony Burton
2023-12-04
Eddie Lee
Eddie Lee
2023-11-29
Awesome lawyer's kept me informed all through the process of my case
jeff kravat
jeff kravat
2023-11-24
Missing the Stature of Limiations for medical malpractice
Patricia Futrell
Patricia Futrell
2023-11-15
You guys are doing awesome job thank you
Gary Goodwin
Gary Goodwin
2023-11-14
Have been ignored for over 6 months now. Have been told threw 3 different trials now that we d have some kind of resolution by now and NOTHING!!! At this point idk if I even believe anything will happen and I don't think they care at all what people are going threw or will have to go threw due to these injuries from that hernia mesh surgeries. Been over 5 years now they've been telling me to be patient and hopeful and Everytime a trial comes and goes all I've got is more silence and more posts about another trial date scheduled. And it's not even for my case either. So idk sounds like to me everyone is just pushed under the table until they get a case good enough to think about the rest and until then we are nothing but nothing to them cause that's how I feel so far. Not informed of anything but more waiting process and after 5 years shouldn't be the case. Am about to see if I can get some to find out exactly what's going on with all this and why I haven't got any kind of settlement yet and when I will or if it's already something I should've got and didn't. Something seems funny about all this and these posts on here but I'll stay updated soon as I find out but for now I'd watch what you do and do some info yourselves.
Karen Perez
Karen Perez
2023-11-14
Working with Adam and his team has exceeded my expectations. They are very professional and kind!
stephen Palma
stephen Palma
2023-11-09
I am a BSA Survivor and I came to Krause & Kinsman to handle my case. They have been successful in obtaining a substantial judgement, this is not just some law firm who just wants to win, they care personally about the people they represent , they always took my phone calls and responded to my Emails, and briefed me throughout the process, they have fought for my rights as a survivor, they are truly an honorable Law Firm.
Reply from Krause & Kinsman Law Firm 2023-11-09
This means more than you know. Thank you.
Bill Baisley
Bill Baisley
2023-11-09
Wish they would message me
Leon Walker
Leon Walker
2023-10-31
Great and very smart attorneys so far all tho I can't go into details at the moment ill.give up.date at a later date
tammymerritt40
tammymerritt40
2023-10-19
You guys want us to keep in touch with you and yet you guys don't practice what you preach. I was told, by your firm, that the case had been settled and would receive payment in December 2022. Then January 2023, then by June 2023. I also received a call in May that the payment would be sent at the end of June. Here it is October and I still haven't gotten the settlement nor an update. I feel like I have been lied to. Return calls please. Keep your clients updated. I hope this isn't how you handle all your cases but by the reviews I am beginning to think you do.
Chrysi Adams
Chrysi Adams
2023-10-07
Great ppl
Johnny Hodge
Johnny Hodge
2023-09-30
Best Nationwide personal injury lawyers around
Reply from Krause & Kinsman Law Firm 2023-09-30
Thank you Johnny! Have a great weekend!